Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Am I Weird?!

• 13-07-2005 8:38pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭

The thoughts of a dog being killed on the road scares me more than a person being killed.... is that strange?
    Ex boyfriends however do NOT class as dogs in this case, and/or anyone i have described as a bitch ... all people this time.
    Ok and call me when I make sense please. Then I shall be homeless.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20 kathygee

Of course its strange, but then so are you. No one in this world makes sense. Killing a dog on the road is easy, you all drive on the wrong side.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,648 ✭✭✭jezza

OH MY GOWD!
    That, lady, made baby Jesus cry!! :p
    Anyhow get your ass on Yahoo now!
    I need to talk to you :(

you'll never find yourself, but you might mailbox to see if you're there

not sure its makes any more sense

Do you no what Kath.. you have the unusual ability to confuse me more than i confuse myself, and normally i can do a damn good job. :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,284 ✭✭✭pwd

This is not weird. Dogs are far more likeable than people.

Usually,

but what do i know, my goal in life is to make Jezza even more confused - and to think I'm the blonde

Yes! Im blonde too remember!!
    Yeah Pwd Dogs are nicer. I <3 doggies.

yea, but im real!!! collar and cuff match - lmao - cats are nicer than dogs but goldfish are easier to swallow

Yes..ok....Fish scare me. No goldfish. No turtles. No mouses. No snakes. No spiders. No cats. Just kittens.
    Yes so!
    Who the feck is alice?? I have a SAVAGE remix of that alice song.. explict baby!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

Word.

Word??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,284 ✭✭✭pwd

Today's word is.....roadkill

KillBill

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Le Rack

hehe road kill cheap eatin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,231 ✭✭✭✭Sparky

mmmmmm yumm

theres a pic to go eith it but I dont know how to upload!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,374 ✭✭✭Gone West

Le rack, yes you are weird

I know! I'm an oddball and proud of it! Ask Sarky, Raphael, Lilmissprincess, Dog Hates Doug, Nicky B, Man On Mir, BilyBilo, ah the list goes on but yes yes I am!

wierd who? im wired are you??????

yeeees?

wow, me so crazy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,287 ✭✭✭NotMe

Nice sig sparky. The sigpo are gonna kill you.

they cant touch me on this one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 725 ✭✭✭Easily_Irritated

Sparky_S wrote:
    they cant touch me on this one

Whys that?

have another closer look

• Closed Accounts Posts: 725 ✭✭✭Easily_Irritated

Sparky_S wrote:
    have another closer look

Im not very bright

look at your post with my quote, then you'll see

even I'm very confused!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,287 ✭✭✭NotMe

Sparky I'm gonna sue you for stealing my patent pending fake (TM) sig (c) method.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,739 ✭✭✭Naos

Your not strange, you simply want your postcount up.
    Its okay. Its.. Okay.

Well in the Cuckoos Nest there is no post count. So it's not... okay... Okay?

Mear wrote:
    Your not strange, you simply want your postcount up.
    Its okay. Its.. Okay.
    me? what?
    I know theres no post count in here but I post nearly everywhere else too so mneh.....

Le Rack wrote:
    me? what?
    I know theres no post count in here but I post nearly everywhere else too so mneh.....

No not you Le Rack. The other attention whore. :)

If that was sarcasm, be nice and bog off, and either way I'm not an attention whore, I'm only on two net forums and this the only one where anything happens and I always have it on when am the computer doing work or what ever

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,640 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

amp wrote:
    No not you Le Rack. The other attention whore. :)

Fight the onslaught of Le Rack! She posts way too often! Soon she will have over 19,000 posts!

Believe it! :eek:

Who? Me?
    19,000......* Woahmothafcukalikewoa*

*giggle*

Just get over to After Hours and look at the abuse that bastard is flinging at me. He said I have man boobs, and called me snobby.
    I said it before and Ill say it again, afterhours is like riding in the special bus for all boardsie unfortunates

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

Now that's not true. It's a wonderful place to find people you can make fun of but are too dumb to either realise it, or do something about it if they do.

Did ya see what Pighead (aptly named i must say) said to me??
    :mad:

Yes. Yes I did.

He said I had MAN BOOBS.
    My boobs aren't flabby..suppose I should be grateful he didnt ask me to prove it. :(
    And Im "snobby".
    I ain't no snob!
    I'd rather be a fat knacker than a snob :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,800 ✭✭✭county

oh please get a room!

Heh, I love AH.

It's a great reminder that I'm just plain better than most people.

Sarky wrote:
    Heh, I love AH.

It's a great reminder that I'm just plain better than most people.

Sure you don't need After Hours for that.

Just buy yourself an ice cream and head down to Weight Watcher's front window.

Ah, those poor drooling people...

You fail to see that at leqast the Weighwatchers people are at least making an effort to improve themselves.

Whereas plebs like, say, Pighead or Kernal, to choose two completely random posters, will remain idiots for the rest of their natural lives. By choice too, which is the truly wonderful bit.

merher! and fr information MNG I aint been around in four days to post so bleh!, And anyway whats the point in having broadband if your not gonna use it!

Le Rack wrote:
    merher! and fr information MNG I aint been around in four days to post so bleh!, And anyway whats the point in having broadband if your not gonna use it!

You average 12 posts a day!

Whats mine!
    I post more than Le Rack to be fair... Im a bum with nothing better to do except spam another board yoke. Man they are so dopey! :D

jezza wrote:
    Whats mine!
    I post more than Le Rack to be fair... Im a bum with nothing better to do except spam another board yoke. Man they are so dopey! :D

You only average 1 post a day. Also, she joined like four months after you and she's got like 3 times the posts. I joined before her too and she's almost more posts than me! Soon she will hit the 10,00 mark. Give her a week! :D