Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I have something very serious to say about oxegen

• 08-07-2005 11:51am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,080 ✭✭✭✭

\o/ woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo \o/

Cant wait, enjoy peoples!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 240 ✭✭She-Ra

awwww.. why is work takin so long?!?!?!?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,080 ✭✭✭✭Tusky

She-Ra wrote:
    awwww.. why is work takin so long?!?!?!?!

Im off now, getting a bus down at 4. Im rediculously prepared this year. Just gotta start packing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 834 ✭✭✭dearg_doom

Aww I thought this thread was going to be your wan who was ranting on NewsTalk about safe sex at Oxygen:(

See ya'll at BlocParty!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 28 markmiller321

only 2 hours 25 mins and 30 seconds to go til i finish work and go straight to punchestown
    only 2 hours 25 mins and 29 seconds to go til i finish work and go straight to punchestown
    only 2 hours 25 mins and 28 seconds to go til i finish work and go straight to punchestown

oh will it ever be five o clock.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 240 ✭✭She-Ra

only 40 minutes to go!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,268 ✭✭✭Zapho

and hour and a freaking half to go!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 347 ✭✭Norinoco

21 minutes left........for crying outloud, has time completly stopped??

Im never going to get out of here....

AAhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 752 ✭✭✭Spicy Lauren

Well lads, have a good one!!

Wont be making it this year meself, got soaked to the bone last year so didnt want to do it all over again this year, but have a great time and tell us all about it when you get back all wrecked on monday :)

The thing I love the most about going to festivals such as Oxegen is the feeling of coming home and appreciate the confort of your own bathroom and have a nice cup of tea sitting on your couch. Aaaaaah! What a great feeling!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,496 ✭✭✭quarryman

boo! no it isn't.
    the feeling is that its a pity that its all over and you'd love to be back there all over again.

boo!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 752 ✭✭✭Spicy Lauren

you'll see what I mean when you get back, or maybe I'm just getting too old for all that :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,518 ✭✭✭✭dudara

Jaysus, you're all too enthusiastic about it for me. I'm not looking forward to it at all. I'm just too old for this malarkey I think