Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Last minute Tip

• 21-06-2005 4:16pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,757 ✭✭✭

Just got a call from a mate who's source is usually pretty reliable with information for Casadei at 5:30 Ballinrobe. Sorry that I've no other information as it's all last minute.

• Site Banned Posts: 313 ✭✭revo

masterK wrote:
    Just got a call from a mate who's source is usually pretty reliable with information for Casadei at 5:30 Ballinrobe. Sorry that I've no other information as it's all last minute.

i got in at 9/1 if it wins im going to see u2 on saturday ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 375 ✭✭Board@Work

i put on a few quid .. I got 10-1 on paddypower.com

Lets see..

Nice one if it does come in. If not ahh well

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,470 ✭✭✭✭Cyrus

here's hoping :)

You Beauty Master K I Bow Down :D:D:D

Get in !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 635 ✭✭✭johnor

easy money nice one...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,102 ✭✭✭Genghis

Appears to be clear favourite now oin betfair - I got him at 11/1, just before betting suspended he was down to 1.02/1.

did it win ???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 539 ✭✭✭hefty_langer

jesus - fair play to ya masterK!!!

looking at betfair he did, im sure he did

Fair play to ya man.

haha i had 30 euro ew on him at 9.1 what will i win ????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 406 ✭✭bigfeller

Score!! Nice one!

i had 10 win and 5 each way, won 162 + me 20 back

thanks a million for the tip, so nice when it works out, i was just moanin about how broke i am

397.50 HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA YOU BLOODY LEGEND. get it my son

Betfair have paid up ... it's official!

someone got him at 22/1 during the race, and i was like ah no he's fecked!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 635 ✭✭✭johnor

should have had more faith in u only put 3 on him...keep the tips coming...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,066 ✭✭✭Firewalkwithme

THANKS MASTERK!!!!

I had 10 e/w at 10/1

Cyrus wrote:
    someone got him at 22/1 during the race, and i was like ah no he's fecked!

wow that would have been very nice..

no sign of fade around, hope he got on it :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭DaBreno

Argh! I just saw this now. There will be no Christmas for DaBreno this year.

Excellent tip MasterK.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,230 ✭✭✭scojones

I just got out of a meeting in work and saw this now. Gutted :mad: :(

• Subscribers Posts: 3,703 ✭✭✭TCP/IP

thanks lads €500 notes in the bank

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,757 ✭✭✭masterK

I'm glad a few of you managed to get on, I only got a call less than 20 minutes before the off, didn't think anybody would see the post in time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,258 ✭✭✭digiman

Have you got anything for tonight?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 795 ✭✭✭Fandango

DaBreno wrote:
    Argh! I just saw this now. There will be no Christmas for DaBreno this year.

Excellent tip MasterK.
    Me too, need to check here more often :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,937 ✭✭✭fade2black

lol well done lads...nice little boards touch there thanks to the master himself...unfortunately I didn't see it until now which is about as late as you can get...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,300 ✭✭✭CiaranC

Nice tipping MasterK.

Missed it myself, but thats life :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 375 ✭✭Board@Work

Nice one master..

Thanks a million..

Money for nothing at 10-1 sound