Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Week 1: rippin it down da dualler! (BUD!)

• 31-05-2005 8:51pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,989 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

31-5-05:

ya wha? fck off ya sap! ree, me an me fukin mates were doin a few handbreakers down past the joe-ber inn when dis fukin sap in his da's laguna droives boi an tinkin he's dehley in front of his mates starts de slaggins sayin i should be locked up in da joy? YA WHA?! go fuk yurself ya fukin poshy wine drinkin geebag i says and batter 'im in da bollix. ann e way, oim lyke "ah jaysus bettur leg it before the shíticauna get here and start fukin messin" so me an mousey the fukin geebag, start up the fukin banger and start rippin it down da dualler. I stall it back to decos gaff cause he got a fuking score there.. slap on de tunes and start rolling while mousey is neckin some fuking diamonds. then his bleehin cat comes in, fuk sake i hate cats da bastards, so i kick in the bollix and it starts fukin screechin! deeadlY! ..wha?

mousey.jpg
    mousey is a geebag!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,878 ✭✭✭Rozabeez

deadly buzz, oin fukin owro vit! ye gaw a loite?

• sure yur motor's onlee a crolla, ive an nintegra, can do 80 in furst gear

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,896 ✭✭✭fish-head

Fuki' whopper boss. Wheres me batt-or-bor-gor..? Has yewz gorrih?

Man I jus' popped four yokes I am fukin rapid buzzin'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,287 ✭✭✭NotMe

Awwriiiiight bud! Storrrey! No wat ya mean 'bout dose cats. F\/ckin' spas.

This pic needs another airing

scang5wm.jpg

Awriiight lads! Have any of yis got any blow?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,989 ✭✭✭✭Giblet

wha? fuking score!! thas me an de maytes! some fukin sap just walked by wid de whie headphones on his eyepod, the fuking geebag...wha?

sold it laher for a bag of diamonds and a quarher!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,446 ✭✭✭✭amp

Fukin STORY?! yIZ ARE WREKIN ME BUZZ!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,878 ✭✭✭Rozabeez

jaysis...look ah de loada crackerz dayerr!

Ye bollixes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,659 ✭✭✭Shabadu

Oh My God- you are all such total knacks loike. It's scummers loike you that stole Daddy's Lexus. You should all be, loike, killed at birth, yeah?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,145 ✭✭✭DonkeyStyle \o/

Giblet wrote:
    mousey.jpg
    mousey is a geebag!
    Ye bleeeedin muppe'ch-yeh ... gwan an give uz de full soize pictchoh an dawnt be fukkin usin' de tumbnail wan!?!1
    Aaah jeyasus, hatta gow an geh a few skewps inteh me

de image yoke be acting de bollix

ultimate_scum_chav11.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,145 ✭✭✭DonkeyStyle \o/

LMAO, I'm sure Reebok are proud of their new model ... although I didn't know being a knacker was a sport until now.

Reebok are bleedin' dehhhhhhdley. An don't forgehabout me adidas bottoms!

Fukkin startin' are yiz? Fukkin have alla yiz!!!

g'wan ouwa dah ya fookin mad yoke

Hav yiz got n3 yokez's lioke?