Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

suggestions for a nasty joke @ 21st

• 25-02-2005 8:20pm
    Moderators, Music Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 9,389 Mod ✭✭✭✭

Need a good idea, quite embarrising to do to a make at their 21st
    have a few but am looking for more nasy ones
    any suggestions

• Closed Accounts Posts: 888 ✭✭✭ranDom_tAsk

don't go

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,317 ✭✭✭Chalk

shoot his dog with a stun gun,
    that always gets a laugh :0

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,893 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

blubbogram

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,842 ✭✭✭steveland?

Kill his dog, sell him a rampant rabbit, set it up so he walks in on his mam and dad during "intercourse"...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭azezil

get him really drunk and take him in the ear!

mmmm aurally

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,374 ✭✭✭Gone West

put really strong red food coloring powder in his coffee/tea/wine and when he pisses, it will look red, like blood. Not too sinister, but funny all the same

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 834 ✭✭✭fragile

Get him hammered drunk with aftershocks, then at closing time go the local parish church (works best on a Saturday night) strip him naked and tie him to a lamppost at the front entrance to the church. Everybody goes home and leaves him to be discovered by the mass goers in the morning.

This is what actually happened to my brother on his stag night in what will remain an unnamed Co.Clare village.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,184 ✭✭✭neuro-praxis

What a bunch of bad ba$tards you are.

Glad you're not my friend, Lenny.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,089 ✭✭✭D!ve^Bomb!

Lenny wrote:
    Need a good idea, quite embarrising to do to a make at their 21st
    have a few but am looking for more nasy ones
    any suggestions
    there really is no 21st is there lenny? you don't have any friends do ya?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

How about, and I know this may seem like an absolutely MAD and "KER-AZEE" concept, as the kids might call it, how about, you do something nice for the lad?

No?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 834 ✭✭✭fragile

Bet him 20 euro that he can't eat a pack of regular salted peanuts without chewing them. It sounds easy but the human digestive system can't digest peanuts so they will have to come out again whole :eek:

This might be going a bit far though :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,526 ✭✭✭*adele*

get him a she-male stripper

• Closed Accounts Posts: 778 ✭✭✭Only Human

My old History teacher told me about a joke he and his friends did back in the day. Apparently It was some lads stag night and they got him so drunk that he passed out. They some how got got acess to certain parts of Trinity College. So they undressed the passed out groom and put him in with all the dead people for dissecting under one of those dead people sheets. When he woke up the next day he found himself infront of some professor getting him read to be dissected.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,937 ✭✭✭fade2black

You Dj at the thing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,651 ✭✭✭Spunog UIE

do the aristocrats joke or do you want to talk to these people again?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 295 ✭✭paddy

Bring your family and dead dog* and do a freak show ;)

*and some masks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 61 ✭✭GraveRobber

Get him/her drunk, rent out a hooker/gigalo, ring the police and run....
    Ahhh.... funny days.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 888 ✭✭✭ranDom_tAsk

lol, tell us on boards where it is and we'll all turn up to sing him/her happy birthday... and give him/her 21,000 kisses...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Waltons

That actually goes down well in the right circumstances...
    Edit: Ugh, forgot the quote. The aristocrats joke, that is.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,215 ✭✭✭FranknFurter

Valium, rope, handcuffs, condom, waking up starkers in the phoenix park, cuffed to the bandstand or the cross.........

need I say more? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,193 ✭✭✭[Jackass]

rob photos of hot chicks off clubbing.ie, then put them up on boards album as your "mates"...the one on the right is your ex....riiiigghhhht ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,424 ✭✭✭joejoem

DubGuy22 wrote:
    rob photos of hot chicks off clubbing.ie, then put them up on boards album as your "mates"...the one on the right is your ex....riiiigghhhht ;)

I must be missing something here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,397 ✭✭✭✭azezil

Valium, rope, handcuffs, condom, waking up starkers in the phoenix park, cuffed to the bandstand or the cross.........

need I say more? :D
    sounds like my typical saturday night...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,193 ✭✭✭[Jackass]

joejoem wrote:
    I must be missing something here

rofl... Lennys mates

Stole pics from clubbing.ie :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,263 ✭✭✭Caesar_Bojangle

thats a nice pic

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 93,582 Mod ✭✭✭✭Capt'n Midnight

veet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,461 ✭✭✭DrIndy

Shave the eyebrows!

Always good.......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,215 ✭✭✭FranknFurter

azezil wrote:
    sounds like my typical saturday night...

Like I said, AZEZIL FOR POPE!!! ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,068 ✭✭✭stagolee

DubGuy22 wrote:
    rofl... Lennys mates

Stole pics from clubbing.ie :D

dang thems some fine chicks :D
    Like I said, AZEZIL FOR POPE!!! ;)

he's got my vote

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,267 ✭✭✭opr

Me and a couple of freinds were in the pub having a few drinks. We got really really drunk and decided to go to some 21st we had heard about and we kinda new the guy.
    Really we just wanted more drink so decided to go.

We arrived at the place in the middle of nowhere but once outside we started talking about how we had nothing to give him so we decided to put some money together and give it too him. We had nothing to put it in but one of the lads had the bright idea of putting the money in an empty fag box that he had. All being very drunk we agreed and headed in.

We were at the bar drinking away when yer man who's 21st it was apeared. So my mate who had the fag box with the money gave it to him. He looked a bit shocked when we handed it too him but i thought it was just cause of the **** present and we tried to laugh it off but after this he stormed off.

Turns out the guy who 21st it was is gay and thought we were taking the piss out of him by giving a FAG box !!!!

None of us realised at the time :)