Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

So has anyone ever bought from here? Some nice girl/Boys toys for anyone bored.

• 18-07-2022 4:30pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,849 ✭✭✭✭
    Ms

That car with the 3 wheels in yellow, Orange and silver looks very cool just a pity it's not electric.

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,381 ✭✭✭✭Potential-Monke

I mean, a car, for under $1000, from a wholesale marketplace with a... questionable reputation. I recommend to google the guy who bought an electric Supercar from China for $31k. Now imagine that for $1k. Wouldn't surprise me if they're scale models.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,538 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

I thought this thread was going to be about vibrators.

In Cavan there was a great fire / Judge McCarthy was sent to inquire / It would be a shame / If the nuns were to blame / So it had to be caused by a wire.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,832 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

Well, to be fair, you think that about every thread. Were you not giving out about the same thing over on the Ukrainian refugee thread only the other day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,849 ✭✭✭✭AMKC
    Ms

You mean this lad,

fair play to him.

I know all about it. Some gangsters out there. I also tried to buy something big off Ali Express but on the end ot gell through but I hot in contact with someone else who sold what I was looking for to be direct but it still took like at least 8montgs and the same thing happened to me it ended up on a warehouse on Dublin for a week before I knew about it. It was mostly what so wanted but not with all the spec ai asked for but still it's mice to have and it is electric. Oh ye the battery got lost too so so I had to buy one separately so that was another couple of months but I hot a better battery than the one that would have came with it :).

Live long and Prosper

Peace and long life.