Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Love Island 2021

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,039 ✭✭✭✭retro:electro

I think Brad has reached peak tan and he’s only been in there two days. What’s he gonna be like at the end!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,262 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

I think Brad has reached peak tan and he’s only been in there two days. What’s he gonna be like at the end!
    It's very unattractive actually.
    Reminds me of this..I was getting my nails done once beside a woman, maybe 60. She was telling staff she was just back from Lanzarote (she was MAHOGANY in colour and all wrinkled like a prune from the sun). She told the girls she'd be booking in soon for the sunbed for a top up.
    The look that the salon girls exchanged was priceless and they gently tried to tell her that she wasn't in need of it just yet!

To thine own self be true

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

He has gone very shiny too, has a look of Simon Cowell to him now

Is it because I am old that I’m finding the lads all incredibly stupid and cringe?

Liam is incredibly attractive though

Why does Faye wear lipstick that makes her look like she was done up by a mortician? Awful colour.

Ian Stirling is an unfunny pain in the hole

There is literally no point in him there. Jesus him and laura…match made in heaven

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 622 ✭✭✭greenbicycle

Why does Faye wear lipstick that makes her look like she was done up by a mortician? Awful colour.

And in this day and age, how does a girl in her mid twenties not understand the concept of matching your foundation to your skin colour.... Big brown face and neck on a paler (and a little redder) body.

She is much nicer after washing her face before bed. Most of them are in fairness. They are covering up lovely faces.

(Says someone who won't go out without makeup, silly I know)

Fayes wearing crocs!!!!!!

Rfrip wrote: »

Ooohhh didn't notice! Fair play to her!

I always think its so weird in the first episode when the girls arrive in the villa in bikinis and heels, such a weird look!

• Site Banned Posts: 12,341 ✭✭✭✭Faugheen

I was taking the piss yesterday but I actually do like Chuggs.

Do they have to exclusively wear bikinis during the day? You never see anyone wearing shorts or a summer dress. They must have to? I wouldn’t be able to have my arse out all day. And even in the evenings getting done up every night. How are they not like ugh I just want to put my pajamas on and take to the bed early

Faugheen wrote: »
    I was taking the piss yesterday but I actually do like Chuggs.

Hes totally inoffensive isn’t he?! I thought he was gonna be a right pratt

Rfrip wrote: »

Yes all of us stylish and sexy people wear crocs

Poor Hugo is fierce worried about his future in the house

There better not be a cliff hanger!!!

Chloe is really pretty!

What is Faye wearing??

A lot of tit tape!

What is Faye wearing??

Not much

Ahh chloe is a good egg, fair play to her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Poor old Brad getting the heave ho for not taking his berating like they wanted him to?

Ah sugar, Rachel will fall into brads eyes leaving poor chuggs heading for home

Rachel is hot!

I’m not hating this season!!’

• Site Banned Posts: 12,341 ✭✭✭✭Faugheen

Rachel is the very definition of a bombshell. My goodness.

Fair play to Chloe there. I hope Chuggs stays because he’s been a bit of craic, whereas Brad has done f*ck all except piss off Faye.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,350 ✭✭✭Man Vs ManUre

Faye remind me of Frankenstein’s sister.

• Registered Users Posts: 925 ✭✭✭angel eyes 2012

Faugheen wrote: »
    Rachel is the very definition of a bombshell. My goodness.

Fair play to Chloe there. I hope Chuggs stays because he’s been a bit of craic, whereas Brad has done f*ck all except piss off Faye.

The more Brad speaks the less attractive he gets as the days go on, he just likes to talk about himself.

I am not liking these x-shaped bikinis that seem to be all the rage this year. I prefer looking at boobies from a rooftop view, not from the ground floor.

Very unfair on Chuggz or Brad to go while that dork Hugo stays.