Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Hi all! We have been experiencing an issue on site where threads have been missing the latest postings. The platform host Vanilla are working on this issue. A workaround that has been used by some is to navigate back a page or two to re-sync the thread and this will then show latest posts. Thanks, Mike.

Love Island 2021

• Registered Users Posts: 3,719 ✭✭✭jluv

You know the task where they have to guess who the saying/quote is about. Cant wait for it. And I hope they use something Jake said. Cant wait for the real him to be found out. Calling it now that they only come in top 3( jiberty). No excitement to them.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,429 ✭✭✭Still Ill

Toby to be the top male is 40/1 on Paddy Power.. Stuck €20 on him 👀

• Registered Users Posts: 7,054 ✭✭✭wanderer100

That explains the cringy "job done" after the kiss. As much as I'd like to see him leave in the recoupling tonight, it's probably going to be one of the Casa Amor boys whatever their names are

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

ooft that’s bad. They must really dislike him if it leaked out too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,352 ✭✭✭Man Vs ManUre

Chuggz and Sharon spotted getting it on in London nite out.

I'm really looking forward to this recoupling 😋 They better show it all tonight. No cliffhangers!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Not sure why Mary is so shocked, herself and Abi discussed this and said they’d both go for it, she just got first dibs.

OMG please let Hugo go! Prefer Sam to stay..

• Registered Users Posts: 5,304 ✭✭✭RoryMac

Kaz is the biggest snake in there

• Registered Users Posts: 59 ✭✭ratoath25

Please let it me Hugo and Mary to go

Into 8/1 now. Still pretty unlikely he wins, but 40/1 was too good to pass up.

• Registered Users Posts: 430 ✭✭LushiousLips

On holidays this week so haven't been watching with our kids in the hotel room.

Any update as who's with who? I hope Millie hasn't taken Liam back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭Leslie91

She has but not letting him get any tongue action yet. 😁

Jake and Liberty, Liam and Millie, Faye and Teddy, Toby and Chloe, Kaz and Matt, Tyler and Clarisse(but Kaz and Tyler want to get back together) Hugo and Amy (but he has no interest in her,surprise!) Abi is with Dale,Mary was forced to couple up with Sam as he was the last man left but she really wants to be with Dale..

• Registered Users Posts: 430 ✭✭LushiousLips

Thanks guys. Looks like I missed some good drama.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,017 ✭✭✭Leslie91

I reckon Amy has no interest in Hugo (she's faking it bigtime) who is worse than the doctor we had couple of yrs ago (Alex was it?). Hugo has zero game, hope he gets dumped tonight with Tyler but no doubt they will save Tyler.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,741 ✭✭✭Dr. Bre

I think Tyler will be saved cos of his situation with kaz.

Hugo seems a very arrogant fella. It’s like he comes from a cricket, rugby background and would want a girl from similar. He seems like a complete snob. He also annoyingly thinks he is always right, and talks and laughs loud, and likes to laugh at his own comments.

Dr Alex on the other hand was a lovely fella, full of insecurity and shyness, yet got on and was liked by all, and saw the good in all. And he seemed to be there to meet someone, unlike Hugo who is only there to entertain his self-bloated ego.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,564 ✭✭✭RugbyLover123

Hahaha Hugo was so smug thinking he was going to be saved. Delighted.

• Registered Users Posts: 272 ✭✭mary 2021

yeah Hugo is gone!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,169 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Kaz=notions

Matt has been a real dullard on this show, but that one scene just now with Kaz, that was the scene of the series. The walk off at the end was hilarious. Can’t stop laughing.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,169 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

If anyone deserved that treatment it was Kaz….she expects them all to eat out of her hand..don’t get what the lads see in her

Aww I missed Hugo being dumped! Will have to catch it on +1..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,564 ✭✭✭RugbyLover123

Kaz is so unlikable.

All these analogies are cringy af.

• Site Banned Posts: 12,341 ✭✭✭✭Faugheen

Yeah I'm done with this season.

Tired of how they are out to genuinely screw any other couple apart from Jake and Liberty, when Jake is one of the most unlikeable people I've ever come across on the show.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 648 ✭✭✭unichick

Jake & Liberty on the rocks now hopefully. He’s a smug a hole.

Well done Matt. Kaz is a dose. Hope her & Tyler get booted. What Tyler did was way worse than Liam & he’s still suffering.

Chloe & Kaz are very forgiving. Total doormats.

Hope Teddy ditches the loud puffed up mouth.

• Registered Users Posts: 59 ✭✭ratoath25

Hugo's smug face. He was convinced the girls would save him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,202 ✭✭✭fitzparker

Delighted Hugo is gone, he was sick he didnt get picked. then the dig at the end while Amy was beside him when they walked out, he 100% wanted to make it all about himself.

Kaz is a clown, thinks she is a queen, I liked her at the start but she did matt dirty, he was right to tell her to get the boat when they saved Tyler.

These videos will spice it up a bit, Jake already caught once and there is another video with his name on it ( id say its telling the lads to cheat)

Faye does herself no justice, she needs to relax and apologize not laugh in his face

Liam will be back on the daybed when his video gets played

I don't mind Chloe, she is taking it as it is, you don't have to fall in love on the show to win it, just F it and enjoy yourself. it seems thats what she is doing.

Out of all the couples the videos will mean nothing to Chloe/Tobi, so while they are all baiting each other the other 2 can enjoy the ride (pun intended)