Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: Live & Let Dial

• Registered Users Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Eejit mode from now till 3

• Registered Users Posts: 5,678 ✭✭✭NeinNeinNein

Duffy sounds bored now.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,383 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Hopefully the cost to remove them bankrupts her.

• Registered Users Posts: 38,871 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

We've gone from fanny friday to bush friday

To Leylandii Lingus.
    Вашему собственному бычьему дерьму нельзя верить - V Putin

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

sligojoek wrote: »

Song lined up?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,027 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

her bush is in bits

• Registered Users Posts: 10,456 ✭✭✭✭Furze99

This should be good - seventy of the devils.. they've taken over her life. Break out the fund Joe, don't be stingy.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,781 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Flukey wrote: »
    Of course, Joe had to ask if the granny was still alive.

And a disappointed noise when he found out she was still alive

Furze99 wrote: »
    This should be good - seventy of the devils.. they've taken over her life. Break out the fund Joe, don't be stingy.

She should get a man in.

PieOhMy wrote: »
    I'd bet money that the producers contacted the mother in this case and her desire to seek closure on her sons death is just being manipulated and exploited by Joe for his own satisfaction

Probably harvested from Twitter.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,484 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

finish the week on a scam ?

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,717 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Joe sounds like he will be flying through the Eastlink at 15:03

• Registered Users Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

dvcireland wrote: »
    could none of his male adult relatives had a word with him

They probably taught him.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,353 ✭✭✭golondrinas

BPKS wrote: »
    No tax and insurdance in the car he stole

third time and stolen car. 20 to life in the States. Not saying that's right either ,but.

• Registered Users Posts: 427 ✭✭jean contente

Back to the vagina monologues

More menopause :mad::mad::mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 17,781 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Joe skipping off early?

Ah for feck sake. Signing off with Menopause.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,717 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I fcukin knew it

A pre-record and he's out the door 10 minutes early

What a chancer

Ah fook off with yer menopause

• Registered Users Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Oh no! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

• Registered Users Posts: 10,456 ✭✭✭✭Furze99

Here there's 10 minutes to go - oh no, not this rubbish again :(

Gone, gone, gone - D'Arcy won't be pleased as Duffy has lost most of his listeners

• Registered Users Posts: 20,028 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Duffy sounds bored now.

just heading to the Jag, a recording set to play

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,857 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Joe finishing up his 1h 15min slot a little early today?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

dvcireland wrote: »
    finish the week on a scam ?

Nòoooooo. The meno was only paused...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

Oh look. Menopause.

F*ck off. I'm outta here.

• Registered Users Posts: 13,484 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

the jag has left the building...see ya

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,027 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

mother of jaysus will it ever end:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 81,383 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

The Jag can depart 10 minutes earlier today.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I’m out!

sligojoek wrote: »

Oh God.

Far from it.

CLICK