Advertisement
How to add spoiler tags, edit posts, add images etc. How to - a user's guide to the new version of Boards
Mods please check the Moderators Group for an important update on Mod tools. If you do not have access to the group, please PM Niamh. Thanks!

CBC sports fta on 46.e la liga serie A etc

13»

Comments



  • Tues Sep 14


    5.45pm - UEFA Champions League - Group Stage - 1

    Young Boys v Manchester United


    8pm - UEFA Champions League - Group Stage - 1

    Barcelona v Bayern Munich


    Wed Sep 15


    3.30pm UEFA Europa League - Group C - 1

    Spartak Moscow v Legia Warsaw


    Tues Sep 14


    5.45pm - UEFA Champions League - Group Stage - 1

    Besiktas v Borussia Dortmund


    8pm - UEFA Champions League - Group Stage - 1

    Inter Milan v Real Madrid


    Thu Sep 16


    5.45pm - UEFA Europa Conference League - Group Stage - 1

    Qarabagh v Basel


    8pm - UEFA Europa League - Group D - 1

    Eintracht Frankfurt v Fenerbahçe


    Fri Sep 17


    8pm - LaLiga

    Celta Vigo v Cádiz





  • Sat Sep 25


    8pm - LaLiga

    Real Madrid v Villarreal


    Sun Sept 26


    11.30am - Serie A

    Juventus v Sampdoria


    7.45pm - Serie A

    Napoli v Cagliari





  • Wed Sept 29


    5.45pm - UEFA Champions League - Group Stage - 2

    Atalanta v Young Boys


    8pm - UEFA Champions League - Group Stage - 2

    Juventus v Chelsea


    Thur Sept 30


    5.45pm - UEFA Europa Conference League - Group D Stage - 2

    Fenerbahçe v Olympiacos


    8pm - UEFA Europa League - Group H - 2

    Omonia Nicosia v Qarabagh





  • Sat Oct 2


    8pm - LaLiga

    Atlético Madrid v Barcelona


    Sun Oct 3


    11.30am - Serie A

    Bologna v Lazio


    2pm - Serie A

    Sampdoria v Udinese


    7.45pm - Serie A

    Atalanta v AC Milan



  • Advertisement
Advertisement