Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline: de Welsh Megamint edition (see warning, 1st post)

• Registered Users Posts: 8,192 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

June Rogers vs fr fintan stack

• Registered Users Posts: 8,629 ✭✭✭shearforce

"planet Hogan"

• Registered Users Posts: 13,500 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

bus divers don't challenge non mask wearers

"...no Joe, you rang me !..." A.Caller.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,474 ✭✭✭cozar

BPKS wrote: »
    I emailed the European Commission to tell them to cop on!!!!

you should have emailed the World Trade Organisation manager.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,939 ✭✭✭maxwell smart

Specsavers!

Can they claim that on the, so to speak, expenses?

She drives a bus to IKEA? The lads in Ballymun don't take crap from nobody

• Registered Users Posts: 54,736 ✭✭✭✭walshb

She’s some goer, this one!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,764 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Ah.....dont go caller

• Registered Users Posts: 16,728 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

June Rogers vs fr fintan stack

:D:D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 32,214 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

An oullll bus driver....she is welll fit for him!
    Tore him tooooooo shreds!!!

Love her

The ok ok ok man can piss right off

• Registered Users Posts: 11,001 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

She has to go. She's coming to her stop.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Sorolla wrote: »
    I like Gerard

You can have him

• Registered Users Posts: 8,530 ✭✭✭PieOhMy

Hahaha are you a bus driver. Wud have been weird if she wasnt

• Registered Users Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

" I know someday you'll have a beautiful life I know you'll be a star "

Katie: Are you a bus driver?
    Caller: I am, but thats another thing! Busses Joe!

• Registered Users Posts: 930 ✭✭✭Daz_

Not safe with her driving around with angry head on her

dvcireland wrote: »

I’d say this one does!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,939 ✭✭✭maxwell smart

Bus drivers challenge nobody in Ballymun

• Registered Users Posts: 8,629 ✭✭✭shearforce

she's driving my bus at the moment

• Registered Users Posts: 821 ✭✭✭Denny61

she even said goodbye to Gérard!! Lol

• Registered Users Posts: 996 ✭✭✭Sorolla

If light could speak it would sound like that bus driver

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

there's always one disproves the rule!

Daz_ wrote: »

She sounds pretty characteristic of a Dublin Bus driver to be honest.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,674 ✭✭✭ShamNNspace

gmisk wrote: »
    An oullll bus driver....she is welll fit for him!
    Tore him tooooooo shreds!!!

Love her
    And he loves it, I can tell

• Closed Accounts Posts: 686 ✭✭✭0xzmro3n4y7lb5

I'm crying listening to liveline today, the pain people are going through.

The image of the family watching their husband/father die behind glass, crying and not being able to console each other, keeping 2m distance.

Heartbreaking. I can't stop crying thinking about it.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

• Registered Users Posts: 32,214 ✭✭✭✭gmisk

Daz_ wrote: »
    She was great....I'd say she would fly you into town!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,402 ✭✭✭McGinniesta

her head in the stove?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,633 ✭✭✭urgelgru

Not trying to beat anyone's tale of woe. You're on to the wrong show so caller!

Jaysus, just got really real notice for car insurance. My current Toyota is cheaper than previous Lexus, is new, has precisely same engine, with added safety feature. No insurance Covid break from AIG/An Post. For same cover I'm being charged €150 extra than last year!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 16,728 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I'm crying listening to liveline today, the pain people are going through.

The image of the family watching their husband/father die behind glass, crying and not being able to console each other, keeping 2m distance.

Heartbreaking. I can't stop crying thinking about it.

You should ring in and tell Katie how furious you are