Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Conor McGregor video

• 12-02-2020 12:00pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,034 ✭✭✭

Assume many of seen this now - him asleep in a bed, with a female friend.

Video is shared widely on social media.

Any context/story around it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,811 ✭✭✭golfball37

Assume many of seen this now - him asleep in a bed, with a female friend.

Video is shared widely on social media.

Any context/story around it?

She was a crack head I heard

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,549 ✭✭✭PGE1970

Looks bad. It's very embarrassing.

Imagine being caught in bed with Conor McGregor.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,218 ✭✭✭DellyBelly

His poor wife Dee...how the hell does she put up with this muti-millionaire as a husband...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 190 ✭✭Febreeze

DellyBelly wrote: »
    His poor wife Dee...how the hell does she put up with this muti-millionaire as a husband...

They aren't married. Obviously the reason being, Connor doesn't have to give her jack all if they do spilt up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,600 ✭✭✭BanditLuke

Eh isn't he full of tattoos? Doesn't look like him

Febreeze wrote: »
    They aren't married. Obviously the reason being, Connor doesn't have to give her jack all if they do spilt up

Sorry thought they were married...Still you have to ask how does she put up with this multi-millionaire as a boyfriend

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,670 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

None of my business.
    Or yours.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,567 ✭✭✭Hoop66

Who gives a fuck? He's a scumbag.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,962 ✭✭✭gifted

Thought it was Eamonn & Bridget the final episode?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,193 ✭✭✭Eircom_Sucks

anybody surprised ??

im just surprised with the state of that yoke he slept with , dude ur a millionaire should of been a worldy you get caught with not a druggie

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,142 ✭✭✭akelly02

BanditLuke wrote: »
    Eh isn't he full of tattoos? Doesn't look like him

its him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,653 ✭✭✭KiKi III

She'll be well invested. I wouldn't get out the violin for her.

She’s been with him since he was a nobody.

Only in AH would a story about Conor McGregor cheating have such cheap digs about his partner who appears to be innocent in all this on page one.

As if being cheated on doesn’t hurt if your partner is rich and famous.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 105 ✭✭Bill 2.0

Pretty crazy that Conor is riding Christy Dignam.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,790 ✭✭✭✭BattleCorp

That's not the way the law works.

KiKi III wrote: »
    She’s been with him since he was a nobody.

Only in AH would a story about Conor McGregor cheating have such cheap digs about his partner who appears to be innocent in all this on page one.

As if being cheated on doesn’t hurt if your partner if he’s rich and famous.

Excuse me while I weep into my kleenex. Do you know her personally? You must be breathing rarified air from such a high moral standing. Get a grip.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 318 ✭✭galwayllm

I heard it was Schofield beside him in bed...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 842 ✭✭✭Hego Damask

No cauliflower ears either .... fake ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 308 ✭✭spodoinkle

Until someone posts an actual video of him getting his boyo sucked or actually snorting something, you can take it, that it is all set up for publicity.

Excuse me while I weep into my kleenex. Do you know her personally? You must be breathing rarified air from such a high moral standing. Get a grip.

I wouldn’t be weeping into my Kleenex, but I also wouldn’t be taking shots at her. Getting cheated on is awful no matter what. The added public humiliation in the case of the likes of McGregor makes it worse. I don’t need to know her personally to feel some compassion for what she must be going through today.

It’s a sad day if “let’s not make fun of the woman getting cheated on” is considered a high moral stance. I’d consider it a fairly basic level of human decency.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 115 ✭✭NuttyMcNutty

If it is him, IF, where's the proof he slept with her?:confused:

It’s a sad day if “let’s not make fun of the woman getting cheated on” is considered a high moral stance. I’d consider it a fairly basic level of human decency.

You're back to your old parlour trick of twisting my words in underhanded fashion. Have at it, if your ego is that brittle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,128 ✭✭✭Tacitus Kilgore

If it is him, IF, where's the proof he slept with her?:confused:

On the sheets/curtains maybe?

It's not him, missing tatoos and no cauliflower ears is enough to see!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,524 ✭✭✭Gynoid

Widely shared on social media, or so you say. But not with me :( I never see these interesting things. Will have to cultivate a different class of forever friend.

You're back to your old parlour trick of twisting my words in underhanded fashion. Have at it, if your ego is that brittle.

I’m not twisting anyone’s words. Several people took a similar position to you and while I quoted you my opinion applies to all of them. If your first thought on hearing the woman got cheated on publicly is “I wouldn’t break out the violin for her”, that says more about you than me.

I expect that on reflection you might have chosen different words but you’re not great for admitting when you’re wrong and that’s okay too.

just cos people "think" she's well invested, I wouldn't go assuming she's ok or has no feeling on the subject either. That shouldn't be up for debate and you don't have to be looking over Dublin bay from a high horse to say it. I'd feel sorry for her and whether she has millions coming or feck all, that's not a nice feeling to invest years of your life on someone, just to have their indiscretions drip fed to you via social media.

I’m not twisting anyone’s words. Several people took a similar position to you and while I quoted you my opinion applies to all of them. If your first thought on hearing the woman got cheated on publicly is “I wouldn’t break out the violin for her”, that says more about you than me.

I expect that on reflection you might have chosen different words but you’re not great for admitting when you’re wrong and that’s okay too.

When all else fails disguise faux compassion with passive aggression. You've scraped the bottom of the barrel, the gutter is your next destination. Godspeed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 245 ✭✭Syndic

It's not him, missing tatoos and no cauliflower ears is enough to see!!!

The video is flipped. You can see his tattoos under the pillow.

There's definitely weirdos out there that have his exact tattoos but there's not many that have his head. It's him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,235 ✭✭✭MOR316

I’m not twisting anyone’s words. Several people took a similar position to you and while I quoted you my opinion applies to all of them. If your first thought on hearing anyone who got cheated on publicly is “I wouldn’t break out the violin for them”, that says more about you than me.

Fixed!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,952 ✭✭✭granturismo

Bill 2.0 wrote: »
    Pretty crazy that Conor is riding Christy Dignam.

Did you read that on the Reddit thread. A less cultured version of your comment was posted there 3 hours ago.

When all else fails disguise faux compassion with passive aggression. You've scraped the bottom of the barrel, the gutter is your next destination. Godspeed.

I don’t know how you’ve managed to back yourself into the position that my opinion “getting cheated on sucks” and “why take shots at the woman who’s being cheated on?” is somehow controversial.

The personal attacks are fairly unnecessary.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,482 ✭✭✭✭Ush1

Must have been a while back judging by the length of his hair.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,423 ✭✭✭Harleen Quinzel

I do feel sorry for Dee, but at the end of the day, it’s not the first, or last time he has acted despicably.

It’s not even the worst thing he’s done.

She chooses to remain with him, he chooses to act like a scumbag.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,311 ✭✭✭✭weldoninhio

Never heard of common law spouse and their entitlements??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,802 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

Dee knows which side of her toast is buttered. She'll never have to work a day in her life and maybe he's a good father.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 515 ✭✭✭Lonesomerhodes

Conor shat the jacks in a City bar a mate works in few months back, coked up to the gills. They gave him the key for the staff toilet as he was being hassled for selfies and he wrecked it.

He redecorated the walls from both holes. He was polluted out of his mind.

He Gave staff a few hundred for the inconvenience to clean up his interior designing.

He's a headcase, his missus put up with anything however.
    Without him she barely get a job in McDonald's with him she lives the high life.

I mean what experience or qualifications does she have?.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 133 ✭✭Urethral Buttercup

Please. You're whining and squirming your way through this thread like a right clown. The poster had you figured out and you don't like it. Get over it.

Syndic wrote: »
    The video is flipped. You can see his tattoos under the pillow.

There's definitely weirdos out there that have his exact tattoos but there's not many that have his head. It's him.

And what happened his ears so ? he got them fixed?

I do feel sorry for Dee, but at the end of the day, it’s not the first, or last time he has acted despicably.

It’s not even the worst thing he’s done.

She chooses to remain with him, he chooses to act like a scumbag.

You have to ask yourself again why does she stay with this incredibly rich man. He must have some redeemable features that she stick by this multi millionaire. I suppose she knows him better than us

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 573 ✭✭✭gibgodsman

Conor shat the jacks in a City bar a mate works in few months back, coked up to the gills. They gave him the key for the staff toilet as he was being hassled for selfies and he wrecked it.

He redecorated the walls from both holes. He was polluted out of his mind.

He Gave staff a few hundred for the inconvenience to clean up his interior designing.

He's a headcase, his missus put up with anything however.
    Without him she barely get a job in McDonald's with him she lives the high life.

I mean what experience or qualifications does she have?.

Your looking for attention

And his Tattoos are on the wrong arm, very easy to fake a video like that, sure just look up any celebrity you want and Sex tape, modern video editing is a wonderful thing

Please. You're whining and squirming your way through this thread like a right clown. The poster had you figured out and you don't like it. Get over it.

Hell hath no fury like a re-reg scorned.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,573 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Has anyone confirmed that the pic of his car outside her house , is actually his car ? That'd go a long way to confirming or denying whether he was actually at her house or not .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,423 ✭✭✭Harleen Quinzel

DellyBelly wrote: »
    You have to ask yourself again why does she stay with this incredibly rich man. He must have some redeemable features that she stick by this multi millionaire. I suppose she knows him better than us

I think he must have the same qualities as Wayne Rooney.
    Coleen is another “stand by your man”.

I get that it’s difficult to leave, especially after investing so many years and having young children, but forgiving and forgetting once is understandable, several times just means they know you’ll put up with anything.

Even if this particular video is fake, I’m guessing there are plenty of real ones, he’s not exactly discreet is he?

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,625 Mod ✭✭✭✭Leg End Reject

Cheat on me once, shame on you. Cheat on me repeatedly, shame on me.

He won't be remembered for his class anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 245 ✭✭Syndic

And what happened his ears so ? he got them fixed?

You can tell from that grainy video his ears aren't cauliflowered? I can't.

But luckily for us, there are twitter detectives who have screenshot the video. It looks like a cauliflower ear to me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,912 ✭✭✭ArchXStanton

Yer wan looks fair classy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,267 ✭✭✭mikeecho

From reading about it, the video was posted on Snapchat, so the image is reversed. (Thus tats not matching up)
    The song playing in the background was released in Jan 2019.
    And the watch is supposedly the same as what he wears.

I'm on the fence with this one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,912 ✭✭✭ArchXStanton

mikeecho wrote: »
    From reading about it, the video was posted on Snapchat, so the image is reversed. (Thus tats not matching up)
    The song playing in the background was released in Jan 2019.
    And the watch is supposedly the same as what he wears.

I'm on the fence with this one.

Yeah but his hair looks different,he's had a more longer style just recently

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,315 ✭✭✭nthclare

She reminds me of a Brazilian lady who was on Tinder and Plenty of fish looking for a guy who looks like Connor McGregor

You'll get a guy in every town in Ireland with a similar look.

Definitely not McGregor

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 106 ✭✭EmmetWhitey

She would still be entitled to it if she broke up with him. I assume they've lived together for more than 2 years and they have a child together. So technically she is a cohabitant, if she made a case that she was financially dependent on him and they broke up she could claim for maintenance.