Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Mike Tyson's death hoax

• 15-11-2019 8:51pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 391 ✭✭

Probably the greatest boxer ever. He’d give Jesus a puck in the snout to get through the pearly gates I’d say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,602 ✭✭✭RocketRaccoon

Except he's not dead.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,663 ✭✭✭✭Mental Mickey

Except he's not dead.

Beat me to it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,933 ✭✭✭✭Ha Long Bay

Probably the greatest boxer ever. He’d give Jesus a puck in the snout to get through the pearly gates I’d say.

https://amarketnews.com/2019/11/15/mike-tyson-death-bbc-mike-tyson-is-not-dead-its-a-hoax/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,943 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

Everyone knows the face tattoo makes him immortal :rolleyes::rolleyes:

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 23,211 ✭✭✭✭beertons

Is it not his birthday today?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,696 ✭✭✭dhaughton99

Good night sweet prince.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,663 ✭✭✭✭Mental Mickey

Everyone knows the face tattoo makes him immortal :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Makes him look like an utter t**t.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,694 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

You sent the WhatsApp message too?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 673 ✭✭✭Sharp MZ700

He always reminds me of that Johnny Logan song "what's another ear?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,416 ✭✭✭✭Collie D

Makes him look like an utter t**t.

Maybe but who’s going to tell him?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 324 ✭✭spindex

Firstly, like the others have said he's not dead.
    Secondly, you dont know much about boxing if you think he is the greatest.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 501 ✭✭✭squawker

Probably the greatest boxer ever.

nah he wasn't, not even in the probably category

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,162 ✭✭✭MadDog76

spindex wrote: »
    Firstly, like the others have said he's not dead.
    Secondly, you dont know much about boxing if you think he is the greatest.

Tyson, at his best, was unbeatable. Fact.

Even Ali wouldn't have lasted 2 rounds.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,077 ✭✭✭Oasis1974

Mike Tyson won't even be in the top 10 of greatest boxers.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 501 ✭✭✭squawker

MadDog76 wrote: »
    Tyson, at his best, was unbeatable. Fact

yet he kept ducking a 41 year old George Forman

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,153 ✭✭✭✭normanoffside

Oasis1974 wrote: »
    Mike Tyson won't even be in the top 10 of greatest boxers.

He is not in the top 10 heavyweights never mind greatest....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 625 ✭✭✭dd973

Had to be a hoax, death is probably scared of him!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 324 ✭✭spindex

MadDog76 wrote: »
    Tyson, at his best, was unbeatable. Fact.

Even Ali wouldn't have lasted 2 rounds.

Even Mike Tyson doesn't agree with you on that.
    https://youtu.be/wHORCUgAyik

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,130 ✭✭✭Rodin

He was never the same after he broke his back.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,790 ✭✭✭Feisar

He is not in the top 10 heavyweights never mind greatest....

Has to be a hoax...

First they came for the socialists...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,769 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Good night sweet prince.

Sweeth pwince

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

There should be a rule "OP must include sources" in these fecking threads.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,790 ✭✭✭Feisar

Pinch Flat wrote: »
    Sweeth pwince

Wrap her up lads, that’s the internet won for the month!

First they came for the socialists...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,585 ✭✭✭ligerdub

Feisar wrote: »
    Wrap her up lads, that’s the internet won for the month!

To be fair Tyson himself did it better

https://twitter.com/ODDSbible/status/723575871961878529

Amazing stuff.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 728 ✭✭✭20Wheel

I got bad intintins.

Putin is a dictator. Putin should face justice at the Hague. All good Russians should work to depose Putin. Russias war in Ukraine is illegal and morally wrong.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 710 ✭✭✭chuky_r_law

Pinch Flat wrote: »
    Sweeth pwince

Resth in Peaceth