Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Apprentice 2019

• Registered Users Posts: 4,955 ✭✭✭Liamalone

Only getting around to it now, piss poor episode. Boring. Didn't even care who went, just fire them!

_Kaiser_ wrote: »
    I'm still not seeing it lads! :p No loss IMO but Dean got away VERY easy!

She also comes across as a sly one.. always with little digs. Agree completely she's done nothing either which Sugar pointed out himself. She should have gone too.

As for yer man Ryan Mark... arrogant twit who thinks he's better than the rest for sure, but has done nothing at all to justify it.

Feck, I would have fired 4 of them! :p

When Sugar said "I'll make it easy for you.." I was actually expecting him to fire them all.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,667 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

Ryan Mark and Lottie as PMs.. This should be fun!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,370 ✭✭✭Still Ill

Ryan Mark and Lottie as PMs.. This should be fun!

High hopes for this episode. A shootout between the posh ones.

Still Ill wrote: »
    High hopes for this episode. A shootout between the posh ones.

Lottie certainly has high opinions of herself and her ability anyway.

To be fair, the client expectations seem to be at odds with the brief for luxury. They just seem to want a rolling pissup for cheap.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,643 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

To be fair, the client expectations seem to be at odds with the brief for luxury. They just seem to want a rolling pissup for cheap.

Dutch Gold it is then ;)

Lottie REALLY needs to go. The arrogance is amazing

Figures that Ryan Mark would dress himself up as a king

• Registered Users Posts: 11,021 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

She looks really hot in her red dress but my god Lottie is making a show of herself.

Did no-one think that not everyone likes wine? I'd be drinking oj!

She looks really hot in her red dress but my god Lottie is making a show of herself.

See her personality and attitude would be an instant mood killer for me. Don't care what she looks like.

• Registered Users Posts: 225 ✭✭voldejoie

Lottie REALLY needs to go. The arrogance is amazing

I really, really hope she gets pulled up for it whether her team wins or loses.

200 quid fruit salad :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,370 ✭✭✭Still Ill

They really set them up to fail. Every possible dietary requirement on board that carriage. Bull****

• Registered Users Posts: 17,187 ✭✭✭✭IvySlayer

Why do I feel a double sacking?

I can see both teams requesting a refund tbh :pac:

I really can't stand Lottie. She's whinging about the alcohol spend when that was pretty much the main point from both clients

Furious Rail :D

I kinda like Ryan-Mark :o

£15.50, jesus

Ah jaysus.. 15 quid in it and Lottie escapes :(

Ryan-Mark looked like he was going to kill her when she said 'good luck' on the way out!

Who says chivalry is dead? Not our Thomas

Tommy boy has a thing for Pamela I think :D

Pamela inexplicably wriggles free again. She must have cast a spell over them all.

I thought Thomas was gone there too!

The drama. My heart wasn't able for it!

• Registered Users Posts: 12,362 ✭✭✭✭siblers

Delighted Thomas didn't go. He's the most genuine one there. Dean is ****ing useless and a coward too.

Next week's task seems weird, doesn't seem very buisnessey

• Registered Users Posts: 10,668 ✭✭✭✭Jamie2k9

Lottie will be great during the interview rounds.