Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Incident in Dublin?

• 22-08-2019 9:32pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,969 ✭✭✭

Garda chopper hovering for theast half hour, non-stop sirens. Dublin 4 location. I knkw there was a concert in the RDS, potentially something has happened?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭McDermotX

Nah.....just keeping an eye on the lads going for the chips.

They'll radio back to put the kettle on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 594 ✭✭✭Force Carrier

potentially something has happened?

Perhaps.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Perhaps.

Possibly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

maybe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,276 ✭✭✭RiseToMe

fryup wrote: »
    maybe

Yeah could be

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,772 ✭✭✭Montage of Feck

It's started....

🙈🙉🙊

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Nothing over my house.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,439 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

52 children just got on a cargo plane to get the hell out of Dublin.

To thine own self be true

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,692 ✭✭✭✭NIMAN

Possibly nothing happened?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,488 ✭✭✭Goodshape

NIMAN wrote: »

Perhaps.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,969 ✭✭✭Assetbacked

NIMAN wrote: »

I mean, it's a possibility.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,661 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

I cycled past there earlier, there could be looking to get 1000s jailed for indecent exposure, the getup on a heap of chungwans!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,891 ✭✭✭prinzeugen

I mean, it's a possibility.

Are you sure? I have been hearing it might be more than a slight possibility that something possibly happened.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,665 ✭✭✭Bonniedog

Possibly seeking to avoid a repeat of the post Marley Park concert where some guests of the nation were narrowly prevented from staging a re-enactment of Zulu in Lillies!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,786 ✭✭✭wakka12

Think theres a post malone concert on in D4 tonight. Not sure though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 61,272 ✭✭✭✭Agent Coulson

McGregor punched another auld lad for refusing his p1ss ass whiskey.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,365 ✭✭✭✭McMurphy

wakka12 wrote: »
    Think theres a post malone concert on in D4 tonight. Not sure though

Had to Google that name, and am now feeling rather old.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,488 ✭✭✭Goodshape

Had to Google that name, and am now feeling rather old.

More of a pre-malone man yourself then, I take it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 343 ✭✭Wtf ?

Kinda, ish type of thing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,365 ✭✭✭✭McMurphy

Goodshape wrote: »
    More of a pre-malone man yourself then, I take it.

Jesus most definitely, Wikipedia says he was born in 1995,

Here's a few no1s from that year.

That was 24 years ago???? Fcuk.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,644 ✭✭✭✭punisher5112

It's post Malone..... Must keep a appearance up for all the Yang ones....

Probably popped off a few shots.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,393 ✭✭✭MonkieSocks

It's post Malone..... Must keep a appearance up for all the Yang ones....

Probably popped off a few shots.

His brother "Liam" runs a protection racket

=(:-) Me? I know who I am. I'm a dude playing a dude disguised as another dude (-:)=

His brother "Liam" runs a protection racket

Sounds good...

I use to be with it when with it was cool but I ain't with it no more as what I was with is not what it is no more....

Getting old....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,555 ✭✭✭SuperSean11

I use to be with it when with it was cool but I ain't with it no more as what I was with is not what it is no more....

Getting old....