Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

What do Fake Breasts feel like

• 31-07-2019 1:59pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭

No idea why this came into me head but I was just wondering if any boobie experts here can tell me if fake breasts feel any different to natural ones? Have they a different texture?

21/25

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 932 ✭✭✭Utter Consternation

uch wrote: »
    No idea why this came into me head but I was just wondering if any boobie experts here can tell me if fake breasts feel any different to natural ones? Have they a different texture?

Like real breasts, but fake.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,499 ✭✭✭Sabre0001

They feel like bags of sand too?

🤪

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭Dr. Bre

Spongy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,433 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

Honestly, you wouldn’t tell the difference. The only “giveaway” is, usually, the scar.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,943 ✭✭✭Deebles McBeebles

Like a scared hedgehog. Mind yourself now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 712 ✭✭✭Mean Laqueefa

Never touched one, seen loads and looks like it would be more rubber or something, i dont like them, im probably wrong

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,314 ✭✭✭✭branie2

Fake I'd imagine

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,144 ✭✭✭blingrhino

stop making a tit of yourself..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,166 ✭✭✭Fr_Dougal

They feel a bit like water balloons, only more dense. You would know the difference.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 129 ✭✭Ecce No Homo

Depends whether you spit on them first.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 673 ✭✭✭Sharp MZ700

If you jiggle them, they won't jiggle.

• Site Banned Posts: 725 ✭✭✭Balanadan

It's embarrassing that grown men are having to ask simple questions about the female anatomy. Why aren't they taught about basic things like this at school? Our education system is a disgrace Joe!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,311 ✭✭✭✭weldoninhio

Balanadan wrote: »
    It's embarrassing that grown men are having to ask simple questions about the female anatomy. Why aren't they taught about basic things like this at school? Our education system is a disgrace Joe!

Silicone isn’t part of the female anatomy.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 129 ✭✭Ecce No Homo

Today's lesson kids: Fake breasts, how to work um like a pro.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,055 ✭✭✭JohnnyFlash

Fake norks definitely aren’t as common here are they are over in England.

• Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 12,781 Mod ✭✭✭✭Zascar

They feel quite firm. Depends on the implant but always a lot harder than natural breasts. There is no beating large natural boobs for sure, but fake ones are still nice - just not as nice as real. I can't say I'd recommend them purely from a feel perspective, but they look fantastic if the are done well. If anyone is thinking about it, do it for the looks not the feels.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,580 ✭✭✭✭Riesen_Meal

They definitely are around, I think girls just don't say it here...

Friend of a friend got hers done, they feel really bouncy and pert compared to "normal boobies", I got permission to have a feel when she got them done... :P

That's my heterosexual male take on it... :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,433 ✭✭✭✭EmmetSpiceland

branie2 wrote: »
    Fake I'd imagine

You’d be surprised, B. The modern ones are almost indistinguishable from the “real” thing.

I’m sure the ones from the “golden age” of big tit pornography, in the early to mid 90s, would feel like water filled balloons.

You know you type, the ones you’d have seen in magazines like “Score”, “Big Tops, “Juggs”, “Bra Busters”, “Bounce”, “Voluptuous”, “Big Ones” and even “Pink & Plump”.

“It is not blood that makes you Irish but a willingness to be part of the Irish nation” - Thomas Davis

• Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 12,781 Mod ✭✭✭✭Zascar

They are fairly easily indistinguishable in fairness if you have felt a few - real books bare waaaay softer - in a good way. To use the 'bag of sand' analogy, real boobs feel like a water balloon - plenty of squeeze in them. Fake ones feel more like a well filled air balloon - bouncy not a lot of give in them. A quick squeeze over the clothes is not enough to properly judge.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,942 ✭✭✭topper75

We don't have an NHS.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,512 ✭✭✭u140acro3xs7dm

They taste the same as real boobs.

As someone said, very little movement in them, water balloon v air balloon.

topper75 wrote: »
    We don't have an NHS.

You're not going to get enhancement surgery on the NHS. Only reconstructive or reduction surgery or sometimes if a person has an issue like body dysmorphia, but that's rare.

My old next-door neighbour had hers done, they felt quite unyeilding compared to natural breasts, but maybe it's to do with the size of the implant inside the natural tissue, as her implants were on the larger side.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,123 ✭✭✭Trigger Happy

I found them a bit like slightly cooked, oiled and warmed pork fillets packed very tightly in skin.

And about as sexy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,646 ✭✭✭_blaaz

Alot more solid and you can feel them

Remember young wan,id be good mates with... letting me feel em to see difference in abrakebra years ago now :pac:

Lads saying there no differnce are codding emselves....or else maybe different makes??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,874 ✭✭✭Edgware

They are quite solid. Good for the Spanish job

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,466 ✭✭✭blinding

Would their be anything to be said for putting brain matter in them ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,561 ✭✭✭con___manx1

I was with a girl that had one boob smaller than the other so she just had the one boob done.

I couldnt tell which one was real or not just by looking but I could when we got down to business.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 ✭✭✭Roger Hassenforder

sugarman wrote: »
    A friend of mine hard hers done and I was allowed to do a blind boob squeeze comparison with the ex and hers and I couldn't tell the difference.

None of my exes would even piss on me if i was on fire, much less let me cop a comparative feel.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 262 ✭✭Spleerbun

From my own limited experience it varies. Was with a naturally very slim girl who had them done and while they looked fantastic there was very little movement in them. Bolted in place, but still fun.

On the other side, was with a "thiccer" girl who had normal sized boobs increased to huge tings. Wouldn't have had a clue if she hadn't told me, wobbled all over the gaff just like real ones.

as a woman who has had them I can tell you they always feel cold - and hard. Yep they can look good but they don't feel that good and are awful if you sleep on your tummy! I had to get osteopathy and massage on my back once or twice due to injury and I thought they were going to burst.

I've since had them removed and my natural ones look and feel great again. I thought they'd look deflated and empty but they're back to normal , in fact nicer than the fake ones and far better if you're the slim sporty type.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,667 ✭✭✭policarp

Fr_Dougal wrote: »
    They feel a bit like water balloons, only more dense. You would know the difference.

How would you know?
    You dirty old cleric.

• Moderators, Politics Moderators Posts: 41,239 Mod ✭✭✭✭Seth Brundle

Balanadan wrote: »

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,616 ✭✭✭✭DrPhilG

Candie wrote: »
    You're not going to get enhancement surgery on the NHS. Only reconstructive or reduction surgery or sometimes if a person has an issue like body dysmorphia, but that's rare.

It's not easy, but it is possible. You don't even need to claim body dysmorphia, just claim that your tiny boobs are destroying your self image and confidence, and making you feel suicidal.

Twisted, but I've known it to happen.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

If they feel as bad as they look, I don't want to know.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,983 ✭✭✭✭tuxy

You’d be surprised, B. The modern ones are almost indistinguishable from the “real” thing.

I’m sure the ones from the “golden age” of big tit pornography, in the early to mid 90s, would feel like water filled balloons.

You know you type, the ones you’d have seen in magazines like “Score”, “Big Tops, “Juggs”, “Bra Busters”, “Bounce”, “Voluptuous”, “Big Ones” and even “Pink & Plump”.

I think the term you are looking for is "bolt on tits"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,211 ✭✭✭✭ILoveYourVibes

Considering how common they are if you have to ask then they feel just like real breasts.

Also a mastectomy reconstruction not using implants will feel exactly like real breast tissue.

Considering how common they are if you have to ask then they feel just like real breasts.

I think the bigger question is do saline implants looks and feel exactly the same as silicone implants?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,912 ✭✭✭ArchXStanton

Hard to tell if they aren't done over the top American porn star style, I had to ask a girl before if she'd had them done as they were perfect, and she asked me to guess,... I guessed wrong

tuxy wrote: »
    I think the bigger question is do saline implants looks and feel exactly the same as silicone implants?

No they don't. Silicone feels more natural when first done. But its less safe.

Also silicone doesn't look or feel great over time.

And the body does not like silicone at all if they leak. The body hates silicone.

What do Fake Breasts feel like

Heaven, I would imagine.

I'm sure I know one or two people around me that have had them done, but never felt a fake pair. I'm raging with myself. I adore huge megatits more than anything else in the world, so I'd really like to get stuck into some, some day.

as a woman who has had them I can tell you they always feel cold - and hard. Yep they can look good but they don't feel that good and are awful if you sleep on your tummy! I had to get osteopathy and massage on my back once or twice due to injury and I thought they were going to burst.

I've since had them removed and my natural ones look and feel great again. I thought they'd look deflated and empty but they're back to normal , in fact nicer than the fake ones and far better if you're the slim sporty type.

I know more women who had them taken out then I do who have had breast implants. They say the same thing they look fine after if you exercise and its done right.

Heaven, I would imagine.

I'm sure I know one or two people around me that have had them done, but never felt a fake pair. I'm raging with myself. I adore huge megatits more than anything else in the world, so I'd really like to get stuck into some, some day.

Live your best life KKV.

Trust me, I'm trying! :(:P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,417 ✭✭✭ToddyDoody

Feels like a few grand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,378 ✭✭✭✭jimmycrackcorm

All I can tell you is that they taste like chicken.

Best post of the month.

Strong praise since it's only the 1st day of the month.

tuxy wrote: »
    Strong praise since it's only the 1st day of the month.
    Any month.:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,419 ✭✭✭corner of hells

DrPhilG wrote: »
    Candie wrote: »

It's not easy, but it is possible. You don't even need to claim body dysmorphia, just claim that your tiny boobs are destroying your self image and confidence, and making you feel suicidal.

Twisted, but I've known it to happen.

I'd seriously doubt you could just rock in to an NHS clinic, say your self image and confidence is making you feel suicidal and then ask for a new set of " funbags".

I'd imagine theres a whole process based around referrals and evaluations with particular attention paid to suicidal ideation.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators Posts: 17,137 Mod ✭✭✭✭cherryghost

In Argentina, its widely accepted, widely advertised, and widely discussed.