Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

Munster vs Cardiff Blues, Fri 5th April 7:45pm, Live on ES1

• Registered Users Posts: 582 ✭✭✭Hobosan

Farrell is some man of a beast.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 534 ✭✭✭Erik Shun

POM made thatt try... flew from the back, nailed his man and forced the turnover

• Registered Users Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

That was a sharp turnover by cloete

• Registered Users Posts: 12,920 ✭✭✭✭stephen_n

Munster need to be taking advantage of all these mistakes

• Registered Users Posts: 4,440 ✭✭✭sioda

Some strength from Kleyn

Jaysus Conor Murray looking like the elephant man :eek:

Fckin hell... Conor Murray looks like neanderthal man with that brow injury!

That was very poor by Sweetman

stephen_n wrote: »
    That was very poor by Sweetman

Who?

Incredibly stupid from Cardiff not to put that out

Erik Shun wrote: »
    Who?

Yer man, you know who I meant

Frustrating that we’ve played well and only going in 3 points up
    Two opportunities and they get two tries

stephen_n wrote: »
    Yer man, you know who I meant

Didn't see that,...I did see Sweetnam make a bit of a balls of it though :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Ah lads ffs

Jeez lads, it’s not feckin touch rugby

It's a bit rubbish...but still a good game tonight... enjoying this I must admit

• Registered Users Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Cloete not getting the calls from the ref, he had hands on the ball for ages there

The ref giving an onfield decision for a try and then asking the TMO doesn't seem to exist anymore

• Registered Users Posts: 7,047 ✭✭✭Bazzo

Not that I'm complaining but I thought they got rid of the any reason/try yes no craic?

CJ bulldozed towards the line and made that try so easy for Conway

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

There's another two trys in Munster here. Stander destroying Cardiff.

Great passage of play.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 226 ✭✭Jewelers

Can see Cardiff winning this one.

that went well :D

Ball in hand.. JJ is a damn fine player

• Registered Users Posts: 5,442 ✭✭✭its_phil

Thanks for that lads, much love from the west

• Registered Users Posts: 5,907 ✭✭✭OldRio

That will do. Good second half from Munster.

Ball in hand.. JJ is a damn fine player

If players could keep up with him half the time he might get out of the rut he's in.

Just saw the Ulster result...I'm guessing they were rubbish?

Just waiting for eir's Maz to say "that was bleedin' rapid"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 226 ✭✭Jewelers

Just saw the Ulster result...I'm guessing they were rubbish?

maybe watch it