Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Penis Extension goes wrong

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

What a vain fool.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

When you have so much money, you literally run out of things to spend it on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭uch

Dick head

21/25

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,431 ✭✭✭Sky King

What a vain fool.

The main vain.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,217 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

Tries to feign sympathy for vain old short arsed small mickey'd eejit who had dodgy financial practices ..... Nope.... Hahahahahahhaaha.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,195 ✭✭✭✭jimgoose

Dicky Ticker Scuppers Tricked-out Dick!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

What a cock up

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,628 ✭✭✭orourkeda1977

with that much money he should have been ploughing through fanny whether he had a big dick or not

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

Say no to elective surgery kids.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,034 ✭✭✭mad muffin

It is said, after business dealings with Hong Kong businessman and convicted felon Joseph Lau Luen Hung.

Ehud Arye Laniado, became extremely self conscious. When Hung proclaimed. Hung by name. Hung by nature ;).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,181 ✭✭✭Immortal Starlight

Ffs what a tool.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

He could have at least told his publicist that the surgery was for reduction not extension.

Idiot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,895 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

He should have thought long and hard before having surgery like that, oh wait maybe he did.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

Most guys at that age are into golfing, gardening, spending time with the grandkids etc, not getting their dicks lengthened.

What a sad man. Souless existence.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,895 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

It's a funny time in life to have such surgery. I could understand if he was 25 and a porn star.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,492 ✭✭✭pleas advice

Most guys at that age are into golfing, gardening, spending time with the grandkids etc, not getting their dicks lengthened.

What a sad man. Souless existence.

he was looking forward to a long retirement

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,102 ✭✭✭greencap

Say no to elective surgery kids.

ah but its great when it goes right.

(swings 10 incher)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,362 ✭✭✭✭bazz26

sounds like he got shafted..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

greencap wrote: »
    ah but its great when it goes right.

(swings 10 incher)

I stand by my statement

(Swings the foot long)

he gave it all up for lent

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭Ariadne

I wonder how many women actually like massive d1cks. I mean the ones you see in porn videos usually make me wince.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,787 ✭✭✭Feisar

Succubus_ wrote: »
    I wonder how many women actually like massive d1cks. I mean the ones you see in porn videos usually make me wince.

I'd love to have a weapon of ass destruction.

First they came for the socialists...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,149 ✭✭✭Ariadne

Feisar wrote: »
    I'd love to have a weapon of ass destruction.

I don't want to have my ass destroyed :(

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 210 ✭✭Ted Johnson

What an idiot. The only thing that mattered was the size of his wallet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,787 ✭✭✭Feisar

Succubus_ wrote: »
    I don't want to have my ass destroyed :(

No no, for impressing other lads in the showers after gym!

First they came for the socialists...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,243 ✭✭✭discobeaker

Rumour has it that he put an extension,on to an extension and then his Micky ended up in a circle

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,257 ✭✭✭chicorytip

65 suffers heart attack during penis extension surgery.

A rather unfortunate experience.

It's a hoax.

Rumour has it that he put an extension,on to an extension and then his Micky ended up in a circle

the surgeon said if he didn't like it, he could go fúck himself...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,235 ✭✭✭✭Cee-Jay-Cee

Zero sympathy for the idiot.

It’s orobabky natures way of ridding the earth of arseholes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 241 ✭✭Dizraeligears

What an idiot. The only thing that mattered was the size of his wallet.

Exactly.If you’re a billionaire the size of your mickey is irrelevant

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 975 ✭✭✭decky1

Remember reading years ago that it can't be made longer only a bit thicker,? jesus they've came a long way since then so.