Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Right, so I can smell my own balls

• 26-06-2018 4:54pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,003 ✭✭✭

Firstly, I'm not bragging here. I'm not saying 'I'm so flexible and in-shape that I can get my nose anywhere near my balls; I'm saying it's so f*cking hot that I can smell both of them just sitting here, on this leather couch, with my t-shirt off, which means the bit of the sofa I'm sitting against is wetter than a woman at a Weeknd concert.

This is what we've been waiting all year for, is it? I do like the sun - don't get me wrong - but what I don't like is being a smelly c*nt for the rest of the day.

Obviously a shower remedies this, right? Right, but it's only a temporary solution because the physical exertion involved in drying yourself is enough to get the sweat glands pumping again and those balls and that gooch you've been scrubbing for 15 minutes is going to get wafty again imminently. In fact, no movement is even necessary to start sweating again.

Time to invest in an air conditioner, or one of those handheld yokes with the propellers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,035 ✭✭✭✭J Mysterio

Thanks for sharing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭fxotoole

In before the lock

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,003 ✭✭✭Hammer89

fxotoole wrote: »
    In before the lock

I've seen more offensive titles. At least mine is succinct.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Put on some trousers. If your balls smell so bad that you can smell them through boxers and trousers, seek medical help.

take a shower you smelly bollix!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,433 ✭✭✭✭One eyed Jack

No advice H but jesus that made me laugh :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,194 ✭✭✭Conservatory

I have a top notch BMI score. I sweat very little. Once the doctor checked my BMI and said “woah bang on the money”.

I was going to explain that money had nothing to do with it but he was so excited at hitting the perfect score I didn’t want to put a downer on the moment.

There will be a fair few bugs going around in the heat too but my immune system is good and robust so I’m enjoying the weather.

Hopes and prayers op.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,596 ✭✭✭Hitman3000

I'm guessing you're single and the thread title is the reason.

Put on some trousers. If your balls smell so bad that you can smell them through boxers and trousers, seek medical help.

I'm wearing football shorts.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,596 ✭✭✭Hitman3000

Hammer89 wrote:
    Time to invest in an air conditioner, or one of those handheld yokes with the propellers.

Handheld yoke with propellers near the meat and two veg? What could go wrong.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,472 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

Hey noob. Just take a shower and air dry ffs.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Spray some antiperspirant on your sack. You’re welcome.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,819 ✭✭✭Silent Running

Hammer89 wrote: »
    Firstly, I'm not bragging here. I'm not saying 'I'm so flexible and in-shape that I can get my nose anywhere near my balls; I'm saying it's so f*cking hot that I can smell both of them just sitting here, on this leather couch, with my t-shirt off, which means the bit of the sofa I'm sitting against is wetter than a woman at a Weeknd concert.

This is what we've been waiting all year for, is it? I do like the sun - don't get me wrong - but what I don't like is being a smelly c*nt for the rest of the day.

Obviously a shower remedies this, right? Right, but it's only a temporary solution because the physical exertion involved in drying yourself is enough to get the sweat glands pumping again and those balls and that gooch you've been scrubbing for 15 minutes is going to get wafty again imminently. In fact, no movement is even necessary to start sweating again.

I'm miles away and I can smell them from here. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,223 ✭✭✭✭Dial Hard

I have a top notch BMI score. I sweat very little. Once the doctor checked my BMI and said “woah bang on the moneyâ€.

You're very strangley fixated on your BMI.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,787 ✭✭✭Feisar

shower in tepid water, hang out with your wang out for 15 mins before a light towel dry. Invest in decent jocks, the sweat wicking type.

Top tip: Make sure and pull back the foreskin when washing.

First they came for the socialists...

Dial Hard wrote: »
    You're very strangley fixated on your BMI.

Mine is through the roof at the moment.

BMI stands for Ball Musk Index right?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,737 ✭✭✭Yer Da sells Avon

Feisar wrote: »
    hang out with your wang out for 15 mins before a light towel dry.

Trust me - do not use this 15 minutes as an opportunity to go to the shops. Political correctness gone mad. It was flaccid, FFS.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 215 ✭✭ARNOLD J RIMMER

Are you only noticing now what people have talking about behind your back for years?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,028 ✭✭✭TheMilkyPirate

Get a shower ye scruff

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,188 ✭✭✭Malayalam

Tiger Balm will fix that. I promise.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,514 ✭✭✭Cody montana

How vulgar.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,596 ✭✭✭hairyslug

Lop the whole lot off, it's the only solution.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 755 ✭✭✭Vita nova

Hammer89 wrote: »

Not worth getting AC for the few really hot days we have in the year.

Those handheld fans are a quite versatile, could be used to blow away the testicular odour, cool yourself or even to blow cigarette smoke away à la Larry Hagman (J.R Ewing) anti-smoking ads in the 80s.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,510 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

Feisar wrote: »
    shower in tepid water, hang out with your wang out for 15 mins before a light towel dry. Invest in decent jocks, the sweat wicking type.

Top tip: Make sure and pull back the foreskin when washing.

Sure how else would you have your shower w***

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,928 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Hang one of those smelly Christmas tree things off your balls. You know the yokes people use to make their cars smell fresh.
    Jobs a good un

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,555 ✭✭✭Roger Hassenforder

You sound confident can smell "both" balls.
    Is there a different note from lefty V rightly? Cod

Could the hum be from just one?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,380 ✭✭✭.red.

https://www.boots.ie/below-the-belt-grooming-for-men-fresh-and-dry-balls-active-75ml-10222668

I can recommend the above, my job involves wearing trousers and a lot of walking/rushing outside and in this weather swamp balls are a real thing, that stuff is a godsend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,366 ✭✭✭Star Bingo

Get a shower ye scruff

What’s the point when you just get instantly wet again after dryin off :confused: what a way to start the day!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 18,808 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kimbot

MOD Seriously OP nobody needed to find out that your balls stink so no more threads like this again.