Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Trivago girl

• 04-07-2017 10:19pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,810 ✭✭✭

Probably the most beautiful woman ever in the history of the world.

Trivago girl.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22 Diarmuidin

Attracted to girls is bad op.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 30,972 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Probably the most beautiful woman ever in the history of the world.

Trivago girl.

Yes!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,394 ✭✭✭Pac1Man

Pics?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 73,520 ✭✭✭✭colm_mcm

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 539 ✭✭✭Shakey_jake

She's no Secret Escapes girl!

That the posh, kinda Liz Hurley back in the day bird?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,761 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Yes the Trivago ads are nice to look at.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 539 ✭✭✭Shakey_jake

colm_mcm wrote: »
    That the posh, kinda Liz Hurley back in the day bird?

Das it main!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,282 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

She's not real op, she's a robot clone reverse vampire lizard person from Internet land, sorry to ruin your fun, I'm not real neither so what I say is imaginary apparently.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,003 ✭✭✭Hammer89

"2. She’s lived in some cool places… including a self-sufficient bush shack."

Wouldn't mind spending time in her bush shack. Am I right fellas? heh heh. #lads #Iamoneofthem #alad

Das it main!

She's similar to Sophie Winkelman too, Big Suze in Peep Show

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,465 ✭✭✭✭cantdecide

She's amazing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 113 ✭✭Madam Oblong

Dear God, it's like she wrote the Manic Pixie Dreamgirl handbook.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭longshanks

What about the girl in the ads on Eurosport for Jerusalem, Tel Aviv? Peachy...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,854 ✭✭✭✭silverharp

though every time she says prrrriiiiiceeee I want to stick a pencil though my ears.

A belief in gender identity involves a level of faith as there is nothing tangible to prove its existence which, as something divorced from the physical body, is similar to the idea of a soul. - Colette Colfer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

After that hipster ad where the bearded guy carried a lady to the room, I was off Trivago. Them the Trivago girl came along and I will only use them. Great PR

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,586 ✭✭✭4068ac1elhodqr

The Tripgo girl is fine, but she aint no Lucy Verasamy, who always makes the weather reports sunny, no matter what the weather is doing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,019 ✭✭✭davycc

longshanks wrote: »
    What about the girl in the ads on Eurosport for Jerusalem, Tel Aviv? Peachy...

Amazing ass ! Shame I'm boycotting Israeli goods and services right now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,084 ✭✭✭✭Esel
    Not Your Ornery Onager

silverharp wrote: »
    though every time she says prrrriiiiiceeee I want to stick a pencil though my ears.

A 'pencil', 'ears'... ?

Carry on, caller.

Not your ornery onager

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,019 ✭✭✭davycc

She's similar to Sophie Winkelman too, Big Suze in Peep Show
    Big suze has it all ! One of the reasons I miss peep show so much

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 12,853 Mod ✭✭✭✭riffmongous

Never heard of her before so had a Google and I'm pretty disappointed, she's good looking but hardly deserving of her own thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,807 ✭✭✭Badly Drunk Boy

silverharp wrote: »

She's very good-looking but I'd say that accent would wreck your head after a bit. And we know that with somebody like her, it's all about the conversation.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,194 ✭✭✭foxy farmer

I nominated her in the Someone Unusual You Fancy thread and got the head bitten off me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,602 ✭✭✭Funkfield

No kenki from The Fast Show

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,145 ✭✭✭LETHAL LADY

Is she the good looking lass that was tap dancing in a smaller woman's clothes? Incredibly annoying ad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,387 ✭✭✭✭Professor Moriarty

She's grand. I wouldn't kick her out of bed for eating crisps but I wouldn't love her in the morning either.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 9,047 CMod ✭✭✭✭CabanSail

She's grand. I wouldn't kick her out of bed for eating crisps but I wouldn't love her in the morning either.

In the morning she will be wearing your shirt.

Think that's part of the attraction. Always seems to wear a loose fitting men's shirt.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,744 ✭✭✭diomed

The most annoying person on TV.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 610 ✭✭✭Cutie 3.14

Whoever dresses her for those ads should be sacked. They put her in weird clothes that don't suit her.
    Very puuurty lady though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,639 ✭✭✭worded

Can she make a good omelete or rasher sanguich?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,596 ✭✭✭hairyslug

She's no McDonald's wrap girl

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 459 ✭✭CSU

*fapfapfapfapfap

• Closed Accounts Posts: 73 ✭✭Phonicks

Is she not....

Gemma Arterton, from hansel and grettle, i thought she was

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

It's threads like this where we are reminded, there'll never be another FÁS Girl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,297 ✭✭✭Ri_Nollaig

Phonicks wrote: »
    Is she not....

Gemma Arterton, from hansel and grettle, i thought she was

She does kinda look like her to be fair.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,554 ✭✭✭valoren

hairyslug wrote: »
    CSU wrote: »
    *fapfapfapfapfap

*wrapwrapwrapwrapwrapwrap

Was watching a Horizon programme about the birth of stars.
    They had an Aussie astronomer narrating it.
    Every time he prononced Stars as 'Stahz' I kept thinking of Trivago Girl.

...select the number of Stahz....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

She's grand like, she'd have to put a bit of graft in.

That lad that called it on the Secret Escapes girls, knows his wimmin.

Yer wan from the Bulmers ad, throwing the 'look' at the guy throwing shapes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 85 ✭✭anitaca

Never heard of her before so had a Google and I'm pretty disappointed, she's good looking but hardly deserving of her own thread
    you were probably seeing canadian gabrielle miller not australian gabrielle miller of this thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,070 ✭✭✭LadyMacBeth_

That girl is a big ride, looks like she'd be an animal in bed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

Bring back FÁS girl

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 530 ✭✭✭Dutchy

seamus wrote: »
    Bring back FÁS girl

Salpa?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 113 ✭✭Madam Oblong

I nominated her in the Someone Unusual You Fancy thread and got the head bitten off me.

Because she's very conventionally good looking? We want the weird sh1t there. Gail Platt, that type of thing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,383 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

She looks like Johnny Greenwood from Radiohead.

Birneybau wrote: »
    She looks like Johnny Greenwood from Radiohead.

Presume it's this wrap girl and not the one who looks like Johnny/An Alien.

Tattoos-McDonalds.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,453 ✭✭✭Shenshen

Huh, those ads are starting to make sense now. I find the ads to be among the most annoying ads out there at the moment, and herself a completely pointless piece of visual furniture in them, but then I'm clearly not target audience.
    And the target audience apparently responds well :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 459 ✭✭CSU

*WrapFapWrapFapWrapFap:D:D:D

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,446 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

Good tap dancer... sh1t at opening doors though...

You have to push the handle down love.