If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

What are ye eatin'? (NOW WITH DRINKING!!!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 556 ✭✭✭Whocanibe

Glass of fresh orange juice, and Ferrero Raffaello, I was trying to hold on to these but I can see myself eating my way through the box. :pac:

There's a lot of chocoholics on here, myself included. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,434 ✭✭✭northgirl

White Kinder Bueno

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Had a mint Walnut Whip

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Tiffin devoured, now Turkish Delight.

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 12,961 Mod ✭✭✭✭igCorcaigh

Lamb rendang @ lana, salthill.

IMAG0185.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,235 ✭✭✭0lddog

northgirl wrote: »
    What kind of biscuits?

Party rings just came into my head there :pac:

293fz7n.jpg

Bringing back old memories

When I was a young pup ( 6, 7 maybe 8 ) we used to visit an old lady ( she must have been in her 80s ) nearby. She always gave us some of those biscuits.

Munching through some choc digestives ( tough job :p )

Having a cuppa, ate too many chocs, but I won't learn. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

Evening all! Haven't thanked anything here today. Please forgive me. I woke up this morning with my first hang over in a very long time. I struggled through work and I mean struggled.:eek: Feck Sport for tempting me to indulge in the devils juice.:D Another takeaway tonight and for the entire household.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,563 ✭✭✭VW 1

Home from the gym and debating what type of snack.

Most likely rice cakes with crunchy peanut butter.

Very tempted to add a double decker spread in the press beside the peanut butter. Decisions!

Grandeeod wrote: »
    Evening all! Haven't thanked anything here today. Please forgive me. I woke up this morning with my first hang over in a very long time. I struggled through work and I mean struggled.:eek: Feck Sport for tempting me to indulge in the devils juice.:D Another takeaway tonight and for the entire household.

Won't do you any harm, we all need to let loose now and then.

VW 1 wrote: »

Very tempted to add a double decker spread in the press beside the peanut butter. Decisions!

Go for it. :D

Whocanibe wrote: »
    Go for it. :D

Done.

Im not even sorry :D

VW 1 wrote: »
    Done.

Im not even sorry :D

Good..enjoy. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Grandeeod

igCorcaigh wrote: »
    Lamb rendang @ lana, salthill.

IMAG0185.jpg

Rendang is awesome. If you ever get the chance to try it the traditional Indo/Malay way with meat on the bone and not so much sauce, you'll be blown away.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭ArtyC

Wine, it's not a school night for me !

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 9,517 CMod ✭✭✭✭Fathom

Iced blend fruit smoothie

Cmod Science, Health, and Environment

Bowl of crunchy nut cornflakes with cold milk, and a cup of coffee. :)

Homemade celeriac soup with some bruschetta bites (slow roasted garlic ones) on the side.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,132 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Just in from running and racing , coffee going down a treat :)

Grandeeod , can I ask you a question later please ?

https://forumofgames.com/

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,212 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Kinder egg and a cupan tae

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭Rubberlegs

Pasta with a jar of onion and garlic sauce, a tin of tuna and some chopped black olives stirred into it, cranberry juice to drink.

Sirloin steak, mushrooms cooked in garlic and butter, asparagus and a poached egg.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,280 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Brussels sprouts, broccoli, celery, carrots, peas and potatoes all covered in gravy :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,575 ✭✭✭Rows Grower

Just demolished 16 chicken wings bought from the English Market earlier today, now having 1st of two Dairy Milk peanut caramel crisp bars.

And a large Gilbey's Gin with Club Orange, should be asleep early tonight.

"Very soon we are going to Mars. You wouldn't have been going to Mars if my opponent won, that I can tell you. You wouldn't even be thinking about it."

Donald Trump, March 13th 2018.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Steak et al for dinner.

Pears and ice-cream now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,496 ✭✭✭tara73

a nice apple. recently found a lot of public apple trees in parks full of apples. I think apples for free picked from city trees taste double good..:D:D

Apart from breakfast this morning, all I've had to eat all day is a tomato and cucumber roll, and GALLONS of coffee. :)

More coffee now and a purple snack and pkt of king crisps. :)
    It's been a looong day!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,434 ✭✭✭northgirl

I had tea and biscuits. In no humour for anything.. unusually :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭ArtyC

My dad went fishing yesterday , so fish !! Dusted it in seasoned flour and on the pan, finished it off in the oven . Made home made spiced chips and an Aldi tin of mushy peas.... drowned in vinegar ... having a can of beer now feeling very full !

• Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 12,961 Mod ✭✭✭✭igCorcaigh

ArtyC wrote: »
    My dad went fishing yesterday , so fish !! Dusted it in seasoned flour and on the pan, finished it off in the oven . Made home made spiced chips and an Aldi tin of mushy peas.... drowned in vinegar ... having a can of beer now feeling very full !

Nice! Nothing like freshly caught fish. Proper chips and doused in knacker vinegar. I like your style!