Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Angie is leaving Brad

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,759 ✭✭✭Winterlong

Justin Theroux must be nervous.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

Ande1975 wrote: »

On first reading I thought you meant there was some weird sexual s**t going on there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 546 ✭✭✭jimboblep

Dilligaf

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 250 ✭✭Clarebelly

Winterlong wrote: »
    Justin Theroux must be nervous.

Always getting the leftovers, that lad.........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,561 ✭✭✭Duff

I thought Ghost left Angie?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

This thread belongs in the magazine that shares its name with a Lionel Richie song.

Dancing On The Ceiling.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Kinda hoping she goes full Woody Allen now and marries one of her Benetton kids.

I don't care about the couple, but it's very sad for the 36 kids.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Not as sad as it is from the ones they didn't pick from those Little Orphan Annie homes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,942 ✭✭✭topper75

Brad'll get a good price for her I'm sure. I wouldn't feel too sorry for him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Ande1975 wrote: »
    A ring never plugged a hole

Both look great on a finger tho ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,734 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

Can't see butterface Brad pulling another woman

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,100 ✭✭✭Autonomous Cowherd

The name Marion Cotillard is cropping up. Marion is my girl crush :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,942 ✭✭✭topper75

You ain't been to some of the rural discos I have been to. The Leitrim Observer 'out and about' section isn't as good as a Hello spread but he'll be fine.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,475 ✭✭✭Elliott S

Yes, he is rather homely.

Ange comes across as mad as a bag of spiders on meth. He's well rid.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,634 ✭✭✭ThinkProgress

This is why I love movies, but not actors/actresses...

As great as they are in their movie roles, they are generally speaking deeply flawed human beings that quite frankly suck at real life! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,638 ✭✭✭✭ohnonotgmail

This is why I love movies, but not actors/actresses...

As great as they are in their movie roles, they are generally speaking deeply flawed human beings that quite frankly suck at real life! :D

so like the rest of us then?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,634 ✭✭✭ThinkProgress

so like the rest of us then?

Speak for yourself... I'm making a decent fist of it. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,301 ✭✭✭gordongekko

The name Marion Cotillard is cropping up. Marion is my girl crush :)

When I saw this I still had to check which of them had the affair 😃

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,455 ✭✭✭maudgonner

I believe he's due in Lisdoonvarna for the matchmaking festival any day now. It will be hard for him to compete with the talent on offer there though - I'm not sure what headage or road frontage the man can offer. Does he even have turbary rights, like?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,351 ✭✭✭Littlehorny

Surprised it lasted as long as it did to be honest, built on sand that gaff was :)

Elliott S wrote: »
    Yes, he is rather homely.

Ange comes across as mad as a bag of spiders on meth. He's well rid.

I don't know how he'll cope.

Ange has never struck me as a 'woman's woman'. I was surprised to hear she's bisexual.

If her nutty old dad thinks shes a nut, that's a whole lot of nut going on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭Teyla Emmagan

I'd say Jennifer Anniston is laughing her hole off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 638 ✭✭✭Estrellita

I'd say Jennifer Anniston is laughing her hole off.

Truth is, she probably doesn't really care. Maybe she's sorry for them, but that is it I'd imagine. The media have milked the Jen Brad split for 11 years, or however long they are split. Always trying to cause controversy when there is nothing really to tell. Lots of water gone under that bridge at this stage.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 6,309 Mod ✭✭✭✭mzungu

Candie wrote: »

Ange has never struck me as a 'woman's woman'. I was surprised to hear she's bisexual.

Didn't she kiss her brother at the Oscars about 20 years ago?

A bit nuts is right.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,003 ✭✭✭Hammer89

This describes Brad's sex life for the next six months.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,205 ✭✭✭Gringo180

World War 3 nearly breaking out and this is all your hearing on media outlets and will no doubt be front page in the rags tommorrow. Pretty much sums up todays society.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,394 ✭✭✭Pac1Man

Gringo180 wrote: »
    World War 3 nearly breaking out and this is all your hearing on media outlets and will no doubt be front page in the rags tommorrow. Pretty much sums up todays society.

There's room for all types of 'news' Gringo. Choose what interests you.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,960 ✭✭✭Dr Crayfish

As ridiculously outrageously beautiful as each of them are, I bet they're sick banging each other like every other married couple at this stage. Although I'd say for the first few years Brad was banging the tits off her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,348 ✭✭✭Loveinapril

But she is an absolute ride! She could do with a bit more meat on her bones but she is stunning.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,205 ✭✭✭Gringo180

Pac1Man wrote: »
    There's room for all types of 'news' Gringo. Choose what interests you.

Totally agree. But hardly worth front page headlines.

Gringo180 wrote: »
    Totally agree. But hardly worth front page headlines.

You should contact the world media outlets maybe and tell them exactly what it is the people want to read about?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,786 ✭✭✭wakka12

But she is an absolute ride! She could do with a bit more meat on her bones but she is stunning.

Never saw the big deal over brad and angie. Like obviously theyre good looking, they don't really stand out to me amongst other good looking celebrities really though. Im not big into the perfect preened look though then again

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭Summer wind

I've always liked Angelina. She's had a tough time lately with all the surgery. It must be very hard to have your breasts womb and ovaries removed. Breakups are horrible especially when children are involved. I guess it's better to be apart and hopefully happier as a family than together and miserable though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,419 ✭✭✭corner of hells

I'd say there's many an orphan in Africa sleeping easy tonight... though Madonna might be in the running to marry Angie .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,417 ✭✭✭ToddyDoody

This is huge

• Closed Accounts Posts: 681 ✭✭✭Mr. FoggPatches

I'm devastated.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭Eamondomc

Is it only now she's leaving?
    That must be a shock!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

Estrellita wrote:
    Truth is, she probably doesn't really care. Maybe she's sorry for them, but that is it I'd imagine. The media have milked the Jen Brad split for 11 years, or however long they are split. Always trying to cause controversy when there is nothing really to tell. Lots of water gone under that bridge at this stage.

I think any woman in her position would get a little kick out of it,tbh if I was her I'd probably be delighted as you don't get over being dumped like that .Karma maybe.....

Colser wrote: »
    I think any woman in her position would get a little kick out of it,tbh if I was her I'd probably be delighted as you don't get over being dumped like that .Karma maybe.....

You probaby get over it if you're banging Justin Theroux in fairness

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,469 ✭✭✭Olishi4

I've always liked Angelina. She's had a tough time lately with all the surgery. It must be very hard to have your breasts womb and ovaries removed. Breakups are horrible especially when children are involved. I guess it's better to be apart and hopefully happier as a family than together and miserable though.

I don't think Angelina did herself or her likeability any favours at the beginning of her career. All that blood vial stuff with Billy Bob Thornton and kissing her brother was a bit attention seeking and unnecessary. I suppose she was young.

She met Billy when he was engaged to Laura Dern and Brad Pitt when he was with Jennifer Aniston.

They were together for a fairly long time though so I do feel bad for them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,950 ✭✭✭ChikiChiki

Olishi4 wrote: »
    I don't think Angelina did herself or her likeability any favours at the beginning of her career. All that blood vial stuff with Billy Bob Thornton and kissing her brother was a bit attention seeking and unnecessary. I suppose she was young.

She met Billy when he was engaged to Laura Dern and Brad Pitt when he was with Jennifer Aniston.

They were together for a fairly long time though so I do feel bad for them.

Ah come on, would you really feel bad for two multi millionaires that have the pick of the world for new partners to make them happy that you don't know? I think they'll be just fine;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,217 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

Who cares.
    That's one of the negatives of being famous I guess. Your private life tends to be everyone's business.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,469 ✭✭✭Olishi4

ChikiChiki wrote: »
    Ah come on, would you really feel bad for two multi millionaires that have the pick of the world for new partners to make them happy that you don't know? I think they'll be just fine;)

Ah yea I know. I wouldn't lose sleep over it or anything :) I just mean it's not nice to see anyone split up but that's life.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,547 ✭✭✭Agricola

Always thought he was mad to leave Jenifer Aniston for that scrawny, veiny vamp. He should've listened to his Mammy, I bet she told him to watch himself with that quare one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Junkyard Tom

Angsty Ange Axes Belligerent Brad in Bitter Bust Up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,078 ✭✭✭✭LordSutch

Would be nice if he got back with Jen, but I thinks she's married now :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,239 ✭✭✭Jimbob1977

When I heard she was a visiting professor at London School of Economics, I was intrigued.

Supply-side economics? Keynesian theory? The Laffer curve? Vanilla bond swaps? Tax inversion policy?

Nope. 'Women in conflict areas'. I'd expect she arrives after the bombs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 185 ✭✭Amanda.ie

The paper's will go into overkill now with Jennifer is leaving her husband ****e. Who really cares if they have split up or not? They got together had kids got married and now are divorcing, it happens all the time to us ordinary people and no one cares.