Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Who will we bitch about now ?

• 29-08-2016 10:48pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 736 ✭✭✭

Pat Hickey is old news, Who deserves our wrath ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,400 ✭✭✭me_irl

Denis O'Brien.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 560 ✭✭✭mark_jmc

Spiderclowns

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 736 ✭✭✭chillin117

me_irl wrote: »
    Denis O'Brien.
    Kinda been done

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

When they are giving out about you they are leaving some other poor bastard alone

Journalists. A consistently horrible little mob of parasites, partisans, sycophants, distorters, twisters and bag men for the powerful. If this is our supposedly "free press" they can keep it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,717 ✭✭✭YFlyer

me_irl wrote: »
    Denis O'Brien.

Letter in the post.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

mark_jmc wrote: »
    Spiderclowns

Go on,

I am open to this idea.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

Well the bitchfest recently includes:

Denis O'Brien

Irish Water

Government

Religion/RC

Education

Trump

The Media

Corrupt Olympics stuff

Psychics

Women

John Lennon

Immigration

Brexit

So we have done quite a lot.

How about we bitch about Christmas shops completely forgetting about Halloween?

There's loads to choose from!

The usual are Conor Mcgregor, Rory McElroy, Micko the traveller, Stevo the dole receiver, Inda, Joe Duffy, Alan Kelly, Carol the single mother with six kids and large free house, Una Mulally, Mary and John who decide to allow their very sick unborn child go to term, Ann the single professional who decides to have a termination, Hamid the Muslim. Em who else let me think now. Roy Keane, Gerry Adams, Mother Teresa.

Jaysus OP you're spoilt for choice!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,217 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

Why not religion?
    According to some on here you can't leave your house without some holy Joe trying to covert you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,578 ✭✭✭monkeysnapper

Manchester united

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,409 ✭✭✭✭endacl

When they are giving out about you they are leaving some other poor bastard alone

The Backwards Man. For the sake of some other poor bastard.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,409 ✭✭✭✭endacl

Why not religion?
    According to some on here you can't leave your house without some holy Joe trying to covert you.
    Trying to hide you in a fox's gaff?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41 brendane

Manchester united

I agree

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,813 ✭✭✭Noveight

Haven't had a Traveller bashing thread in a while.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,275 ✭✭✭Your Face

Henry VIII of England.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,004 ✭✭✭✭Realt Dearg Sec

Cyclists are a nice reliable target.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,596 ✭✭✭hairyslug

The French