The Daily bets, Banter & Accumulators thread IV

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,861 ✭✭✭fuzzydunlop85

mailburner wrote: »
    you'd imagine they would oblige...tis top v bottom after all :P

Yeah would think so but nothing feckin suprises me anymore , will probably let it go, see Coventry won the Johnstone paint trophy or some **** on Saturday so hopefully they went out on the lash after!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,121 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

Coventry won the Johnstone paint trophy or some **** on Saturday so hopefully they went out on the lash after!

has me thinking the -1 might come good then but at 1.85 I'll resist, evens would have done for me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 501 ✭✭✭Division

Make sure they accept Paypal for first deposits to avail of the offer. Some dont accept Skrill for the offers. Check Terms

They all accept PayPal for deposit bonus.

Anybody know why they don't accept Skrill?

like this accum tomorrow at odds of 4.32

sheff utd
    celtic
    spurs
    under 2.5 hull boro

maybe spurs the only dodgy one but they should beat swans
    gonna add alaves and real also for a smaller stake at 11/1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,194 ✭✭✭✭PopePalpatine

Waiting on Sheff united now for 340£ from a 5£ bet ( will post in after time if it clicks etc), What a team to be waiting for, one of my biggest bogey sides ever ! To lay off or not?

If I were you I'd put £10 on Coventry DC @3.9 on 888 to lock in a decent profit.

Ditched the online accounts a while back, tasty odds for it had a look on paddys and they 13/5! While have a snoop around the high street after work tomorrow and see what's the story then.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 769 ✭✭✭dan185

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    Palace win btts 17/2

I like that a lot, following you on it. Cheers mate

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,194 ✭✭✭✭PopePalpatine

Are there any Palace fans here? How important are James Tomkins & Scott Dann to the team?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,855 ✭✭✭spurshero

Roma one time please for the Hail Mary acca !

Waiting on Sheff united now for 340£ from a 5£ bet ( will post in after time if it clicks etc), What a team to be waiting for, one of my biggest bogey sides ever ! To lay off or not?
    have 40 euro on Coventry plus 1 at 5 to 2 . You still have the nice interest of shouting on sheff Utd for 300 profit but have 100 profit if they don't win . As a man said to me one time half a loaf is better than no bread !

ShamoBuc wrote: »

Palace win btts 17/2 they are on a good run

like that one too, was thinking palace were overpriced for the win

Palace have a lot of defensive injuries.

The flip side is Gabbadini is still very unlikely to play for Southampton. If he starts I wouldn't bet Palace to win.

Lot of question marks over this game and definitely one to bet less than your usual stake if you get involved.

Someone asked me to build an accumulator for them - despite me telling them the best strategy is singles.

Best odds are 13.01 with 188BET.

If you place the bet with William Hill @ 10.05 and 1 game loses they will give you your stake back as a free bet up to €50 and I would recommend this option.

Both Teams To Score

Chelsea v Man City
    Crystal Palace v Arsenal
    Everton v Leicester
    Dortmund v Monaco
    Bayern Munich v Real Madrid

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,702 ✭✭✭✭Loafing Oaf

Tonight's acca: Spurs, Liverpool -1, Arsenal BTTS, over 1.5 in Chelsea City

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

Over 2.5 in Chelsea / City, Spurs to beat Swansea, Under 2.5 in Hull / Middlesbrough & Over 2.5 in Newcaslte / Albion

Would like to have thrown in Liverpool and Arsenal but I'm never certain with either of those.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭hefferboi

Liverpool have Mane, Lallana and Henderson all out with injury. Mane been the best player this season followed closely by Lallana. Not a lot of creativity in the midfield that will play tonight. -1 will be a big ask

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 36,278 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Spurs arsenal pool 7/2 pp think I will take that

Hull win
    Monchengladbach win
    Barca win btts
    Arsenal win btts
    Chelsea v city btts

10 returns 290

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,159 ✭✭✭✭eh i dunno

Swansea well worth a bet 9/2

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 889 ✭✭✭JonnyM

Chelsea vs city match under 25.5 multi corners.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

Chelsea v Man City
    Kompany to be booked 2/1 W'Hill

Kompany starting for Man City can't see him playing full 90mins, short of match fitness. Will take a chance on him few reckless tackles.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,293 ✭✭✭Dio On The Doubles

what a silly tackle to earn a yellow it was too, will probably follow in hope
    for a red also
    kinda gutted I didnt take the 8/5 on a card myself

I'm just seeing this now, sorry Mail. Yeah Xhaka is a wild man for the tackles. Hes one of those players that just can't help himself. That was a great price to be booked the last day, I'm kicking myself for not taking it.

I'm on Grant Xhaka first booking @13.00 tonight

Also main stake on Xhaka to be sent off @26.00.... both on Powers.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,804 ✭✭✭el diablo

eh i dunno wrote: »
    Swansea well worth a bet 9/2

Spurs have lost only three games all season (away to Man U, Chelsea and Liverpool) and have a great record against Swansea.

Orange pilled.

hefferboi wrote: »
    Liverpool have Mane, Lallana and Henderson all out with injury. Mane been the best player this season followed closely by Lallana. Not a lot of creativity in the midfield that will play tonight. -1 will be a big ask

You're probably right and even aside from that Liverpool always let me down in accas. Too late now though:P

I really hope it comes in, Im a pool fan :P

like this accum tomorrow at odds of 4.32

sheff utd
    celtic
    spurs
    under 2.5 hull boro

maybe spurs the only dodgy one but they should beat swans
    gonna add alaves and real also for a smaller stake at 11/1

Jesus christ 3 goals in the hull game already, you couldn't make it up

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,226 ✭✭✭Liordi

Liordi wrote: »
    Over 2.5 in Chelsea / City, Spurs to beat Swansea, Under 2.5 in Hull / Middlesbrough & Over 2.5 in Newcaslte / Albion

Would like to have thrown in Liverpool and Arsenal but I'm never certain with either of those.

3 goals in Hull Game, Swansea winning. I really should avoid accumulators. :rolleyes:

Jesus christ 3 goals in the hull game already, you couldn't make it up

Hull are a new team, new manager, new players, new tactics. Forget what you know about them from the first half of the season.

Acca: Leicester, Hull, United DC, Burnley Stoke under 2.5, Southampton Palace BTTS

Better not feck this up on me now Hull.:mad:

Unders looking good in Hull Boro.

God could this be any further off target bar the Chelsea score?:(