If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Natalie spreading her poison.......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

Didn't take Natalie long to get to work on the housemates

• Closed Accounts Posts: 357 ✭✭makingmecrazy

Natalie spreading her poison.......

She really is a damaged, vile individual. Imagine her IRL? :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

Jaysus...how is Jason alive....he "genuinely has a heart of gold".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Jason looks like he wants a giant sink hole to swallow him up :D
    Natalie is a **** stirring horrible woman. What a flaming nutcase!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

Nats is just a vile game player

Natalie's smear campaign against Hughie will only work against her with the viewers.

She's an idiot.

Poor Jason, he is trying to be nice to Charlie but can't seem to get the message that he ain't interested.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,471 ✭✭✭Esse85

deco nate wrote: »
    Nats is just a vile game player

I think she's a disgusting person full stop, game or no game she's an absolute vulgar individual.

Sorry am a bit behind too. I love that the housemates really welcomed them in.

Witchie wrote: »
    Sorry am a bit behind too. I love that the housemates really welcomed them in.

Fresh meat, fresh meat :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Natalie's smear campaign against Hughie will only work against her with the viewers.

She's an idiot.

Only if the original housemates put her up for nomination. :(

Wait.....did Hughie really say the things about Laytesha that Natalie has ascribed to him???
    I didnt hear him say those things(open to correction)

Wait.....did Hughie really say the things about Laytesha that Natalie has ascribed to him???
    I didnt hear him say those things(open to correction)

If he did it wasn't televised. I suspect the answer is no and this psycho is intent on destroying hughie

Edit: wow he actually did say it. I stand corrected. Does that mean I owe psycho Nat an apology?!

Kiwi_knock wrote: »
    Poor Jason, he is trying to be nice to Charlie but can't seem to get the message that he ain't interested.

Oh god, that sleeping arrangement conversation was totes awks :o
    See came across as desperate.

skipper_G wrote: »
    If he did it wasn't televised. I suspect the answer is no and this psycho is intent on destroying hughie

Well if that is the case, she should be fecked out of it by BB.

He has fessed up to it there and apologised. Fair plat to her for approaching him, very mature.

Edit: wow he actually did say it. I stand corrected. Does that mean I owe psycho Nat an apology?!
    I think he said something about her va jj when he first saw her on screen. But I think that's all he said.

I kind of like Lateysha, she's well able to stand up for herself and approach those awkward conversations like an adult (unlike the rest of the overgrown children in there)

Gawd, I really feel for Jason - how awkward must it be to be sharing a house with your spurned ex?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

I reckon Nat made what Hughie said a lot worse than what it was. I hope the others see through her. She's really vile. Talk about a huge chip on her shoulder. Who goes into a new house and immediately starts gossiping about 1 person to a couple of housemates. Reeks of a game plan and bitchiness.

Charlie is a bunny boiler

ALERT, ALERT! SHOWMANCE ALERT!!

Jackson and Georgina are so lovely together. It is a beautiful thing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 696 ✭✭✭TheFitz13

I'm so jealous of Georgina omg

Witchie....will you hold me hair????

*barf*

Ok Hughie was wrong to say what he did, but you don't bring it up in the first conversation you have with someone in the house. That was just tactics by Natalie. She is playing the game, but in a real despicable way.

Any crush I may have had on Georgina is officially dead. Showmance?
    nope instant decrushification (may not be a real word)

... Said no one ever...

Any crush I may have had on Georgina is officially dead. Showmance?
    nope instant decrushification (may not be a real word)

Skipper, I reckon you could take Jackson. Don't give up on her so easy bro :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,471 ✭✭✭Esse85

I'm surprised people think Natalie is playing a game, I think she's 100% being herself and that just involves being a vicious dangerous person.

The camera didn't feature on Chelsea much during the reunion.

Charlie really needs to focus on the bigger picture and try not to let this new experience within the house be just about getting back with Jason, if she's rejected by him I could see her walking as a result.