If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Big Brother UK 2016 [** Mod Warning in Post 1 **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,297 ✭✭✭Jaxxy

wyrn wrote: »
    Ah that was just lovely! Ed & Andy are so cute. I'm so happy for them both. I love that Andy asked and that Ed had a ring. Oh I teared up watching that. <3

Same. What are we like? Ed seems lovely.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,825 ✭✭✭IvoryTower

RobertKK wrote: »
    Not a team player Hughie.

Yeah should have ignored his mam for a task!

I'd say Jason was sorry he didn't turn around considering everyone did after him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,471 ✭✭✭Esse85

Have to say I felt sorry for Evelyn there and I'm really warming to Emma, I'm seeing more of a lovely girl inside of her as opposed to the fruit cake image.

I've never had any real problem with emma other than she kinda annoys me and that hasn't changed, she's certainly seems like a decent person

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Laura :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 655 ✭✭✭Shadow1983

Can't believe I'm going to say this but I wish Marco had stayed in just to see how Laura would've reacted to that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,980 ✭✭✭wyrn

Jaxxy wrote: »
    Same. What are we like? Ed seems lovely.
    Old and grey baby! He's so sweet. I'd actually like to see more of Ed than some of the other housemates like Alex, Sam, Ryan, CLH...

Ryan is acting as if he didn't know he was on BB.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,456 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

So the three couples will be sharing the other house tonight? Hardly romantic is it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,941 ✭✭✭krustydoyle

I wanna see BB put all of them that turned up for eviction

What is the story with Laurita and Bernardo/Ricardo? "Don't get too close." Weeeiiird.

Laura will tell him to feck off once she gets the jump

Laura is making herself look so stupid now given the whole Marco thing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,166 ✭✭✭Tasden

What is the story with Laurita and Bernardo/Ricardo? "Don't get too close." Weeeiiird.

Don't block my face, I need the camera time..

Jaysus this is so cringy... what is going on with them??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

It's good to see Andy smiling happy, and for the first time relaxed

Not into this ****e at all, happy for andy but I'd rather not sit through these awkward dates

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,351 ✭✭✭NegativeCreep

Bernardo is a beauty mutant. I refuse to believe that anyone so beautiful actually exists in real life!

IvoryTower wrote: »
    Not into this ****e at all, happy for andy but I'd rather not sit through these awkward dates
    Awwwww Ivory Tower, don't you know...

I much prefer it to Jason/Charlie and booze drama

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,389 ✭✭✭irishguy1983

What the hell has happened to Billy Big Bollix??! Massive disappointment considering the way he started out.

I want to go to one of Andy and Ed's dinner parties.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,053 ✭✭✭pl4ichjgy17zwd

That's friendship, right there.

I want to go to one of Andy and Ed's dinner parties.
    Me too Jaxxy! I just love them. They seem so sound and sweet. Loved that bit where they were in bed, telling Laura that Bernardo really likes her cos they asked. I wish they were my friends.

Bernardo is a beauty mutant. I refuse to believe that anyone so beautiful actually exists in real life!
    I think he looks like Anton savage with out the muscles! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,403 ✭✭✭daisybelle2008

Emma trying to squeeze out Laura's farts :D

Ed seemed lovely, would have liked to swop him out with one of the others.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

Emma has done well with that fella

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,339 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Why wasn't there anyone there for Evelyn? :confused:

Her family are in Australia, BB can't afford the air fares :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 92,394 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

deco nate wrote: »
    Her family are in Australia, BB can't afford the air fares :)

But Laura's man from South America was brought over :confused: It was cruel letting Evelyn out there where there was no one there for her

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,389 ✭✭✭irishguy1983

JP Liz V1 wrote: »
    But Laura's man from South America was brought over :confused: It was cruel letting Evelyn out there where there was no one there for her

I'd pay my own flight if they let me into see her :)