Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Best Challenge ever

• 01-04-2016 12:17am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,605 ✭✭✭

Best Challenge ever

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

Because no one can tamper with a vodka bottle without breaking the seal.

>.>

<.<

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

Remember on the bus to Oxygen many moons ago, some dude drank a bottle of vodka through his eye. Was bizzare to see and incredibly stupid. Anyhow, as you can imagine the eye swelled up, really weird shape, he couldnt blink and claimed to be in a lot of pain. Then the vodka kicked in and he didnt give a f*ck anymore. Wonder if he did any permanent damage?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,358 ✭✭✭Into The Blue

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 217 ✭✭MacauDragon

Thin that herd.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,145 ✭✭✭LETHAL LADY

Not a fan of challenges meself. I once watched a gob****e try to jump over a bonfire :eek: ended up in hospital with first degree burns to his arse :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,797 ✭✭✭Sir Osis of Liver.

Drunk Indian lad with blue arms.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,349 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Lad looks like he fell asleep at a party and got coloured in.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,217 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

Just because you can do something doesn't mean you should :pac:

But ah feck it, who cares. He isn't doing any harm (Well, you could argue to himself) But that is his choice. Who knows, he could go viral with this. Become a youtube partner. Then make some cash. Best of luck I say.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,351 ✭✭✭NegativeCreep

Shoenice has been doing this on YouTube for years.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,590 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

YouTube,the cause and solution to all life's problems.

I know a guy who drove really fast after a rake of drink and ploughed into a wall, killing himself.

Does that qualify as a "challenge"? It was a little more foolish and self destructive than the OP, but from the same end of the clever/stupid spectrum.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,469 ✭✭✭Olishi4

I have no interest in drinking games or challenges.

Anyway when I was 9, that summer, I started hanging around with a girl who was a bit more street smart than me.

I didn't know how to climb so she took it on herself to teach me by giving me a number challenges which we called "The Tests".

Test one was learning how to climb a wall without a bunt and learning how to slide down it.
    Test two was a high wall and crawling from one end to the other.
    Test three was learning how to walk on a high wall.
    Test four was "The Jump" where I had to jump from one high wall to the next.

I spent the whole summer doing these tests.

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,734 Mod ✭✭✭✭Boom_Bap

That's not a challenge. That's idiocy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

It's a version of the Darwin awards.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,043 ✭✭✭Wossack

pretty glad its just a drinking challenge - worried when I saw the title 'scat dagger'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,372 ✭✭✭LorMal

This is dangerous, puerile and idiotic. I don't care if it's real or faked. Some attention seeking kids might try to emulate it. I think this should be removed from YouTube and this thread should be closed immediately.
    Mods?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 643 ✭✭✭scdublin

Absolute idiot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Menas

Just the one bottle eh?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,706 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

I'd love someone to explain to me how this is the "best challenge ever".