Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

David Cameron, inda kinny, Michael noonan,

• 27-02-2016 2:58pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 5,001 ✭✭✭

James Reilly, Michael Collins, the gardai, Irish water, Alan dukes, fat pat rabbitte, boards.ie, can you hear me boards.ie...
    Your boys took one hell of a beating.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

:confused: Ok.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,091 ✭✭✭Antar Bolaeisk

So you started the fire then?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

It's politics, who cares.

As long as its not the Shinners they're all the same. Be grand.

Good times are here again, Martin can finish Bertie's stadium plan as it was his biggest regret, perhaps call it the Mickey Mantle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,806 ✭✭✭Badly Drunk Boy

I notice you didn't mention Dessie O'Malley or Don Cockburn.

Interesting...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,398 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Worse than keenmos thread.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭The_Valeyard

"Life is just one crushing defeat after another until you just wish Flanders was dead"

So you started the fire then?
    It was always burning since the world's been turning.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,001 ✭✭✭recylingbin

Turtyturd wrote: »

I've had my fun and that's all that matters.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,260 ✭✭✭Sonics2k

I notice you didn't mention Dessie O'Malley or Don Cockburn.

Interesting...

ehehehehehe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,734 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

As a 1980's kid I always assumed Don Cockburn would be the man that announced the end of the world live on TV.

Cats and dogs living together? Fine Gael and FF in coalition?

It's time for Don to come out of retirement.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,590 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

Hey!

At least get the name right.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

That's a bit unfair to kneemos.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,716 ✭✭✭✭Earthhorse

Walt Disney's Mickey Mouse.

All dead, yet still alive...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,734 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

Earthhorse wrote: »

Fianna Fail are back!

Here come the good times.

:mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,793 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Earthhorse wrote: »

In endless time,

In endless art.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,896 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

I'm confused by the David Cameron inclusion.

Yesterdays indo front page.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,896 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

Ah, that makes sense. Thanks.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 91 ✭✭stefan.kuntz

What about it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 600 ✭✭✭Ice Maiden

Idiots voting for that crooked party just to "get back at" FG/Labour (I will never ever understand the hate - what magic money tree would any other elected government have used to sort out the economy (and whether people want to admit it or not, there was an economic recovery) for those five years?) Petty children with super short memories.

A lot of the hate towards Kenny and Burton was just an out and out bandwagon. Guarantee the same ****-wits will be the very same towards the new crowd, because "der politicians, all a shower of gangsters d lot of dem." :rolleyes:

Ice Maiden wrote: »
    Idiots voting for that crooked party just to "get back at" FG/Labour (I will never ever understand the hate - what magic money tree would any other elected government have used to sort out the economy (and whether people want to admit it or not, there was an economic recovery) for those five years?) Petty children with super short memories.

A lot of the hate towards Kenny and Burton was just an out and out bandwagon. Guarantee the same ****-wits will be the very same towards the new crowd, because "der politicians, all a shower of gangsters d lot of dem." :rolleyes:

Yes. The people of Ireland are wrong.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,681 ✭✭✭JustTheOne

Well they voted in FG and labour last time which you say was wrong no?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 600 ✭✭✭Ice Maiden

Not all the people of Ireland at all, not everyone voted for them. And why would being a majority make them right?

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,403 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Use either the general election thread or the politics fora if you've got something constructive to post. Make sure to read the relevant forum charters.