Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Do women find Ryan Tubridy attractive?

• 20-09-2015 5:08pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 174 ✭✭

Well?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,383 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

Yes, all of them.

• Site Banned Posts: 205 ✭✭Datallus

I think he sports that cheeky devil vibe quite well!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,723 ✭✭✭seenitall

Jaysus no

*slight shudder*

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

Why limit the ceist to women?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 394 ✭✭Brian from Bray

He's so attractive that he'd turn a straight man gay.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,730 ✭✭✭Sheep Lover

It's more like he'd turn straight women gay. And this is coming from a gay woman.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,756 ✭✭✭demanufactured

That lad has a face for radio

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,347 ✭✭✭Rackstar

This reminds me of when Peter Crouch was asked what he'd be if he wasn't a footballer and his answer was "a virgin"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 174 ✭✭Sergei Malatov

He seems to fancy himself as a ladies man bachelor. He treated that Aoibheann O'Suilleabhain girl terribly IMO.

Personally find him repellent.

Daithi O'Se, too, looks smelly and can barely garble a coherent sentence together.

Rackstar wrote: »
    This reminds me of when Peter Crouch was asked what he'd be if he wasn't a footballer and his answer was "a virgin"

In fairness Crouch isn't ugly he's just lanky.

He seems to fancy himself as a ladies man bachelor. He treated that Aoibheann O'Suilleabhain girl terribly IMO.

Personally find him repellent.

Daithi O'Se, too, looks smelly and can barely garble a coherent sentence together.

How so ?

In fairness Crouch isn't ugly he's just lanky.

He looks like Timmy from South Park.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 787 ✭✭✭folamh

Yes, I thought he was attractive when I was a teenager. But not so much anymore.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭Rubberlegs

I like him, though he is not in any way my usual type. There's just something about him.

He looks like the kind of parasite you would get if you ate a stale hot dog at an all night service station.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 437 ✭✭Pink Lemons

That lad has a face for radio

Just a shame he doesn't have the personality for it as well!

• Site Banned Posts: 205 ✭✭Datallus

I hope Ryan has a thick skin! Such hurtful comments, and all he's doing is bringing joy to the people!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,944 ✭✭✭✭Links234

Nope! Not at all!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

I'd ride him riding you.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,050 ✭✭✭nokia69

He treated that Aoibheann O'Suilleabhain girl terribly IMO.

what was the first thing that attracted Aoibheann to millionaire Ryan Tubridy

nokia69 wrote: »
    what was the first thing that attracted Aoibheann to millionaire Ryan Tubridy

His personality from across the bar.

Remember when he passed judgement on Gordon Ramsay's looks and Ramsay, without skipping a beat, destroyed him and almost made him cry over his dumbo ears?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 360 ✭✭The Dogs Bollix

He's too thin. There's nothing to grab onto to. Except his wallet.

He has the narrowest Edvard Munch head I have ever seen.

He's too thin. There's nothing to grab onto to. Except his wallet.

But if he was overweight people would be saying he's to fat. Christ, it's impossible to please some people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,221 ✭✭✭Greentopia

No, not me anyway, not by a long mile. Way too skinny and the young fogey look does now't for me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,802 ✭✭✭beks101

He's quite witty and smart and I'd imagine quite funny. He might be able to laugh me into bed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,439 ✭✭✭tupenny

I admit to it. There's something attractive about him.. Yep. I would

It's funny how men and women are different.

I mean there are women out there that would find Ryan Tubridy attractive yet you wouldn't find a single man who would ride Susan Boyle or Maggie Thatcher.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 669 ✭✭✭josephryan1989

Well?

Clearly some women do since he has been married and has kids and has had high profile relationships with women.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

no

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,717 ✭✭✭✭Muahahaha

How so ?

On the same day as her graduation with a Phd he got his PR company to issue a press release telling the media that their relationship was over. They had actually split up two weeks previous to that but Tubridy decided to wait for her day in the limelight so he could throw a spanner in the works. It was a nasty thing to do IMO, only a wanker would hold that level of vindictiveness about a break-up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,050 ✭✭✭nokia69

you wouldn't find a single man who would ride Susan Boyle or Maggie Thatcher.

I think you would, Maggie was OK looking in her day, Boyle not so much but I think she could score with someone

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

I'm sure some women will be very attracted to his......................

pay packet!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,750 ✭✭✭Avatar MIA

or Maggie Thatcher.

Denis Thatcher seemed to have managed it at least twice.

It's funny how men and women are different.

I mean there are women out there that would find Ryan Tubridy attractive yet you wouldn't find a single man who would ride Susan Boyle or Maggie Thatcher.

Eh..Thatcher was married and had two children and in your youth and middle age was quite an attractive woman.

Susan Boyle looks no different and no less attractive than most plump middle aged women her age.

Eh..Thatcher was married and had two children and in your youth and middle age was quite an attractive woman.

Susan Boyle looks no different and no less attractive than most plump middle aged women her age.

True about Boyle. She looks daycent with a bit of makeup. Still wouldn't though :pac:

The lady's not for shifting.

True about Boyle. She looks daycent with a bit of makeup. Still wouldn't though :pac:

When you are middle aged with a bald head and a broad hairy belly and saggy man boobs, all the middle aged women your age will have bodies like Susan Boyle regardless of how good looking they were in their teens, twenties and thirties. Even if you keep in shape and work out into middle age and older the women you will be still no be attractive to younger women and you will have to settle for Susan Boyle. You might visit prostitutes but they will be only taking your money. For love and companionship you will have to settle for Susan Boyle. Think about that. :)

Tru dat.

My fatass dad was way better looking than me when he was my age.

When you are middle aged with a bald head and a broad hairy belly and saggy man boobs, all the middle aged women your age will have bodies like Susan Boyle regardless of how good looking they were in their teens, twenties and thirties.

Men age better than women imo.

Men age better than women though.

IDK Helen Mirren and Susan Sarandon get better with age IMO.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Thatcher was married with 2 kids so your analysis sort of falls down on a factual basis.

IDK Helen Mirren and Susan Sarandon get better with age IMO.

So does Jared Leto and Simon Cowell

Men age better than women imo.

No they don't. They get slow and fat and go bald.

If you want to be sleeping with women under the age of 40 when your pass 50 you better have a few million in the bank.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41,156 ✭✭✭✭Annasopra

Maybe a gay man straight

It was so much easier to blame it on Them. It was bleakly depressing to think that They were Us. If it was Them, then nothing was anyone's fault. If it was us, what did that make Me? After all, I'm one of Us. I must be. I've certainly never thought of myself as one of Them. No one ever thinks of themselves as one of Them. We're always one of Us. It's Them that do the bad things.

Terry Pratchet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,761 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Women fall at his feet, men want to be him. No, I am not thinking of Ryan Tubridy here.

No they don't. They get slow and fat and go bald.

If you want to sleeping with women under the age of 40 when your pass 50 you better have a few million in the bank.

So do women.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,797 ✭✭✭Sir Osis of Liver.

Susan Boyle says she is single by choice.

Not her own choice though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

He's by no means unattractive ....but he needs filling out. He's waaaaaay too skinny. I'd say if he beefed up a bit he could be a fine thing....(still a woeful interviewer though)