Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Hottest Irish Man

• 20-08-2015 7:58pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭

Colin Farrell is the hottest Irish man to me anyway so who's the hottest Irish man to ye?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

The local fire chief...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

It's a balmy 19 degrees here and I'm clattered in sweat.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 462 ✭✭wylie

Tommy Bowe would get it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

KKkitty wrote: »
    Colin Farrell is the hottest Irish man to me anyway so who's the hottest Irish man to ye?

Me....the curve of me belly, the soft downy feel of the hair on me backside,the way the y-fronts hang on me...jaysus I'm good.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭KKkitty

It's a balmy 19 degrees here and I'm clattered in sweat.

Do you have road frontage there?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,127 ✭✭✭kjl

I actually think it's me

Nodin wrote: »
    Me....the curve of me belly, the soft downy feel of the hair on me backside,the way the y-fronts hang on me...jaysus I'm good.

Pics or GTFO :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Aonghus McAnally after taking a few of Tony Quinn's hair thickening pills. #dreamboat

KKkitty wrote: »
    Do you have road frontage there?
    Frontage? If I had any more frontage I'd be forced to declare myself a sovereign state

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 195 ✭✭thevinylword

Marty Morrissey has a certain 'I don't know what' that appeals to both sexes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,528 ✭✭✭ShaShaBear

Jonathan Rhys Meyers :eek:

Even with his jacket on inside out after a rough night on the streets, I'd happily ease his sexual pain.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Colin Farrell probably

So many rugby players in my top 10 though
    Bowe
    Heaslip
    O'Callaghan
    Trimble
    Murray

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Aiden Turner, Michael Fassbender and Cillian Murphy for me.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 16,620 ✭✭✭✭dr.fuzzenstein

It just has to be George Hook.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

Im currently wearing a Daniel O'Donnell jumper with the heating at 7.

So I reckon its me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,623 ✭✭✭thegreatgonzo

Another vote for Michael Fassbender :-)

IvaBigWun wrote: »
    Im currently wearing a Daniel O' Donnel jumper with the heating at 7.

So I reckon its me.

He's allegedly booked for Strictly Come Dancing so there'll be plenty of women hot under the collar watching it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,389 ✭✭✭NachoBusiness

I'd say the hottest Irish man right now is Bono, easily.

He's on holidays in Turkey.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,785 ✭✭✭KungPao

Georgie Burgess.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Michael Fassbender- yum Shame!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 256 ✭✭wilhelm roentgen

Eoin McLove

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Another vote for Michael Fassbender :-)

Did you see his 'performance' in Shame too then? ;)

IvaBigWun wrote: »
    Im currently wearing a Daniel O' Donnel jumper with the heating at 7.

So I reckon its me.
    Scorchio!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,328 ✭✭✭conorh91

Foetus face?
    Head like a lump of turf?
    I think we can identify this 'je ne sais quoi' if we try.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,623 ✭✭✭thegreatgonzo

Did you see his 'performance' in Shame too then? ;)

I did but I'm trying to forget it:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,428 ✭✭✭Talib Fiasco

Twink.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

Twink.

She'd probably make a better looking man than a woman tbh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

I'm going to say the hottest man I actually know is yer man here beside me ;)

If we're picking famous men...I'd go for Pierce Brosnan :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 647 ✭✭✭RichardCeann

http://i.imgur.com/vzVcJFU.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,035 ✭✭✭✭J Mysterio

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,373 ✭✭✭tonycascarino

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,962 ✭✭✭r93kaey5p2izun

Tommy Bowe, no question! Then Jamie Dornan.

Jonathan Rhyss Meyers is very pretty but not meaty enough. Same with Robert Sheehan. Handsome but not attractive.

Liam Neeson in his day though, and maybe even now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,202 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

Feels own forehead. 96 degrees.

It's me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 653 ✭✭✭skittles8710

Eoin Cadogan.

Swoooon

Met Marty at a local gig a few weeks back. He's a gas man. He gave me a wink and a smile and his room number, I politely declined.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,206 ✭✭✭Samsgirl

Colin O'Donoghue

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,353 ✭✭✭Cold War Kid

Barry Egan, Gerald Kean - you know, all them movers and shakers of Ireland's jet set.

Met Marty at a local gig a few weeks back. He's a gas man. He gave me a wink and a smile and his room number
    Seriously? :eek: :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

Linda Martin

Seriously? :eek: :D

Haha ya he seems to be fond of Kerry women!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,012 ✭✭✭stop animal cruelty

Andrew (makes me) tremble. ....oh my gad. ..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,495 ✭✭✭KatW4

Johnny Sexton! Love him :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,723 ✭✭✭MightyMandarin

Barry Egan, Gerald Kean - you know, all them movers and shakers of Ireland's jet set.

The solicitor fella? I think you're looking through the same golddigging goggles as his 'wan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,977 ✭✭✭PandaPoo

Dara O'Briain. I think I might love him :o

Rob Kearney too, he's not my usual type. I don't normally like the typically handsome man but he is genuinely gorgeous!! I'd nearly say he's the best looking man in the world.

The solicitor fella? I think you're looking through the same golddigging goggles as his 'wan.
    May be messing. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 270 ✭✭Dr. Zaius Dr. Zaius!

Jamie Dornan....christ on a bike...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,439 ✭✭✭✭One eyed Jack

Met Marty at a local gig a few weeks back. He's a gas man. He gave me a wink and a smile and his room number, I politely declined.

Didn't see that coming! :pac:

I really don't get the Michael Fassbender thing, personal taste, I know :o

Gonna have to go with Colin Farrell really tbh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,723 ✭✭✭MightyMandarin

May be messing. ;)

In that case, I'll proudly say that I'd go gay for Denis O'Brien aka Lord Dinnis: Emperor of the Illuminati, the most handsome man in Ireland and the fairest billionaire of them all.

Seriously though, if I was going to be a golddigger, I don't think Gerald Kean is rich enough to justify marrying him; at least Denis could sue/buy any newspaper trying to talk sh*t about me :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 600 ✭✭✭SMJSF

Paul Connolly from tv3 investigates..... Wow!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,934 ✭✭✭✭fin12

There's too many gorgeous Irish men to name one.