Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV/Movie Characters you hate

• 04-08-2015 7:47pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 265 ✭✭

Lily Aldrin in How I Met Your Mother.

Her shopping addiction meant that her and Marshall were thousands in debt, yet she has the cheek to complain about him having a high paying corporate job. She meddles in her friends relationships and has even sabotaged some of them. Such an annoying and passive aggressive person, so many things she did irritated me.

:mad:

What TV/Movie character do you hate?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

Most of the crew of the USS Voyager, as far as I recall.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,785 ✭✭✭KungPao

All the characters of TBBT and 2 1/2 Men.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Millhouse.....bit of a snake imo

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,628 ✭✭✭brevity

Phoebe.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,815 ✭✭✭SimonTemplar

Jar Jar Binks - that f*cking retarded rabbit!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

I just take them as fictional characters and don't even my wit to them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,218 ✭✭✭Lucifer MorningStar

Paul Brennan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,398 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Catelynn Stark...daft old bint.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,280 ✭✭✭mackeire

Dot Cotton. I can't stand that cnut!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,909 ✭✭✭Gwynplaine

Bela Doyle, greyfaced depressing git.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 265 ✭✭When the Sun Hits

I just take them as fictional characters and don't even my wit to them.

http://i.ytimg.com/vi/Tndjs56zXsA/hqdefault.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,329 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

Tony Sporanos mother.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,439 ✭✭✭✭One eyed Jack

Not the tv character himself, but the sheer amount of people that think that Sheldon from the Big Bang Theory is great...

Shag off ffs :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,590 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

Any character played by Richard Gere,Liam Neeson or Mark Walhberg.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,379 ✭✭✭✭namloc1980

Lori in The Walking Dead. Incredibly whiny, delighted when she got eaten!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,647 ✭✭✭lazybones32

Jar Jar Binks - that f*cking retarded rabbit!

Meesa no like the big doo-doo.

George Lucas should be shot at dawn.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

Sansa Stark.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,647 ✭✭✭lazybones32

Don't watch a lot of TV but I want the fatboy in GoT to get eaten, killed or zombified and then killed. Sam, is he? He's probably going to be in it until then end. The new Grand Meister...
    Roger in American Dad is annoying.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

Skylar White.

I'd bang her though

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

namloc1980 wrote:
    Lori in The Walking Dead. Incredibly whiny, delighted when she got eaten!

Never understood the widespread hate for her, I had her in mind for this thread though not of my own choice.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,325 ✭✭✭✭Dozen Wicked Words

Branch in Longmire. Winona in Justified.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭fleet_admiral

The actor that plays that Bryan Dobson off the news is a twat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,707 ✭✭✭arayess

Nodin wrote: »
    Most of the crew of the USS Voyager, as far as I recall.

i fcuking hated that netlix fella
    there was one episode where he got attacked and they stole his lungs - that pleased me immensely

I never liked Darren in love/hate.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,631 ✭✭✭Dirty Dingus McGee

Carmela Soprano.I absolutely loathe her.

Unbelievable ****ing hypocrite just a horrible individual with almost no redeeming features.

Skylar White.

I'd bang her though

Worse...her sister.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,720 ✭✭✭Schwiiing

Lisa Simpson.

Worse...her sister.

pure yoke

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 122 ✭✭Rippington

Unbelievable ****ing hypocrite just a horrible individual with almost no redeeming features.
    I wudda banged her though ...in and out ...Baba Bing

What about Tony?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

Scrappy Doo

Hate that jumped up wee bastard, more than one TV has gone out my window when he came on the telly when I was expecting the original Mystery Inc crew

Rippington wrote: »
    I wudda banged her though ...in and out ...Baba Bing

bada bang

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,590 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

What's his name Schwimmer in Friends.Pure annoying.

kneemos wrote: »

They all are

Friends would have improved immensely if they shot Phoebe in the first episode.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 87 ✭✭Pumpkin PJs Fan No.9

Any child actor, ever. Period.

"Still... an awesome ****ing Pumpkin!!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,836 ✭✭✭Sir Gallagher

Ross was the best character by the end. The moment where he was pretending to watch telly in the apartment across from the rest of them was brilliant.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,389 ✭✭✭NachoBusiness

Shabnam Masood.

How could they kill Nick Cotten and keep this cnut.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 87 ✭✭Pumpkin PJs Fan No.9

Ross was the best character by the end. The moment where he was pretending to watch telly in the apartment across from the rest of them was brilliant.

"This is not good for my rage!"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,906 ✭✭✭Streetwalker

Nidge. Scumbag with zero redeeming features.

bada bang
    Actually there were very individuals in Sopranos with any redeeming features but that's what was what gripped people so much in how some humans can detach themselves from whatever horrors they commit . I did like Tonys Character because he had a conscious and knew deep down he was a very fcuked up man .

bada bang
    Actually there were very individuals in Sopranos with any redeeming features but that's what was what gripped people so much in how some humans can detach themselves from whatever horrors they commit . I did like Tonys Character because he had a conscious and deep down he knew he was a very fcuked up man .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

The daughter from Homeland. What a whiny pointless bitch of a character.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

The impact from Deep Impact

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Another vote for Skyler though I'm only on season 3.

Coach Taylor's daughter in Friday Night Lights too, constantly moping and whining, was literally the same in season 5 as she was in season 1.

The OH watches the soaps and I can't for the life of me understand why some of the characters are kept around Kirk, (who seems mentally challenged in some way), Norris etc. complete waste of money, one step short of background actors.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭brianregan09

The whole Mitchell Family in Eastenders.....whats so special about them ...Oh we're hard ....ok then

fuc.k off ya bunch of scumbags

razorblunt wrote: »
    Another vote for Skyler though I'm only on season 3.

Coach Taylor's daughter in Friday Night Lights too, constantly moping and whining, was literally the same in season 5 as she was in season 1.

The OH watches the soaps and I can't for the life of me understand why some of the characters are kept around Kirk, (who seems mentally challenged in some way), Norris etc. complete waste of money, one step short of background actors.

Yes, Julie Taylor an absolute spoilt bitch. Remember she ploughed her brand new car into a wall because she wanted to avoid going back to college because she had a fling with a married man. Poor coach and Tammy didnt deserve such bollix of a daughter.

The whole Mitchell Family in Eastenders.....whats so special about them ...Oh we're hard ....ok then

fuc.k off ya bunch of scumbags

Im not having that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 850 ✭✭✭Hans Bricks

Sweet robin in game of thrones.

The pleasure I would take from watching him squirm while Ramsey Bolton prepares to castrate him would be immense.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,231 ✭✭✭Hercule Poirot

Another vote for Sheldon in TBBT - how anyone can be his friend, let alone his "girlfriend", when he is such a self-centered arsehole is completely beyond me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,117 ✭✭✭✭Junkyard Tom

'Cheese' from 'The Wire'.