Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Eyepatch

I can't stand her...sorry!

She's been responsible for so sucking so much fun out of the house and I don't find her moods entertaining to watch at all. She's immature to the point of being infantile. All she's offered the show so far is boobs, slothing around in bed, childish strops and when she feels like it, being attached at the hip to Nick, who has to constantly walk on eggshells, as he never knows where he stands with her - she can go postal at the slightest remark.

At this stage, she's my least favourite housemate left.

I agree with a lot of what you have to say, DC.
    On the other hand, I have to confess to having a soft spot for Harry. Behind a lot of emotional issues, there lurks a quite intelligent girl. She's stunning when she's properly made up and dressed - even when she wears that awful blue dress!

I don't think she has any chance of winning - nor does she deserve to win.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,464 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Is the cash bomb starting tonight?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

She says she's not wearing it again as she's put on too much weight!!! How the hell are they putting on so much weight, they've been on basic rations for most of their stay, they must eat nothing in civvie life.

It must be all the alcohol.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,245 ✭✭✭BQQ

She says she's not wearing it again as she's put on too much weight!!! How the hell are they putting on so much weight, they've been on basic rations for most of their stay, they must eat nothing in civvie life.

It must be all the alcohol.....

And lying around doing nothing all day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,315 ✭✭✭✭mdwexford

tipptom wrote: »
    They probably will put Marc in to CBB but I don't think it will work out as well.
    I think the surprise factor will be gone as everybody will know him so well now and I think he would be very subservient around so called "Celebs".

If he hadn't been doing the hotel task at the time I think he would have went to town on McCririck when he started on him.

I don't think he'd give a **** and would definitely liven up any show he's in whether you like him or not.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,967 ✭✭✭jluv

You might change your mind about Chloe soon, the song true colours comes to mind. A few clips on fb of her will make you think of "it's all about the money, money" too. As for the rest of them, I agree.
    Missy I so agree with you on this..shes played the innocent girl next door and noe they dont want to upset her but feel her "true colours" will def show through now. Saw a little when she went to take on Marc about education but he was wise to her and she didnt get to play the victim.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

Just read spoilers on dig.spy. i cant spoiler tag so ill just leave at, its gonna be a great episode tonight me thinks ;-);-) ( unless the spoilers i read happened today in which case ill look like a 'tick')

just checked the tv listings and there's a clue in the title as to what im on about. id say its fairly obvious to most.

should be a gud'un

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 8,867 ✭✭✭eternal

Marc really got to Danny. Telling him how broke he was, living with his mother, didn't even have a car. It was a bit mean tbh. I don't think you could ever win against him.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 958 ✭✭✭funtime93

Sam is so ****ing hot!! I know she's dull but she's absolutely stunning IMO

eternal wrote: »
    Marc really got to Danny. Telling him how broke he was, living with his mother, didn't even have a car. It was a bit mean tbh. I don't think you could ever win against him.

ah that was a bit rough to be fair, very personal things to pick at. i think the best example of this in mark, and explains how he gets out of hand sometimes, is when sam was havin some sort of melt down over something and she was fairly upset and crying. mark being mark proceeds to tell her that her crying makes him horny and he gets off on it. this clearly upseting her more.

however then in the diary room mark explains himself ,saying that what he actually meant was that even when shes upset and crying she still looks fabulous. I found this hilarious, how he could have worded it so bad, yet had such good intentions.

its comical really and certainly shows that in the interest of entertainment mark has no filter between brain and mouth although many times his intentions are'nt all bad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,081 ✭✭✭✭Panthro

Harri looking like Lara Croft

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,688 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Is it live tonight?

Danny is so full of shyt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,347 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Damn, he's immune... Grrr!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 330 ✭✭*Hank Scorpio*

Danny: 'I need the cash and want immunity from eviction so I nominate Harry. It's because I care for you Harry'.

Fukin weasel.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,250 ✭✭✭✭Lemlin

Old Perry wrote: »
    ah that was a bit rough to be fair, very personal things to pick at. i think the best example of this in mark, and explains how he gets out of hand sometimes, is when sam was havin some sort of melt down over something and she was fairly upset and crying. mark being mark proceeds to tell her that her crying makes him horny and he gets off on it. this clearly upseting her.

Are people forgetting that Danny actually started getting personal by saying Marc had goofy teeth and questioning that he was a scientist?

The only part of that sequence that annoyed me was Marc throwing a drink back on Danny.

He shouldn't have lowered himself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,940 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

Danny: 'I need the cash and want immunity from eviction so I nominate Harry. It's because I care for you Harry'.

Fukin weasel.

He was ready to pounce on that button alright wasn't he. And Joel, didn't he say yesterday he wanted to win more than just get the money ? Or did I imagine that

Lemlin wrote: »
    Are people forgetting that Danny actually started getting personal by saying Marc had goofy teeth and questioning that he was a scientist?

i think the teeth remark followed mark commenting on dannys face/head and the scientist remark followed the employment thing. but tbf i was purely commenting on mark, what he said and how he goes about it. nothin about danny.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 567 ✭✭✭.Henry Sellers.

Whoever wins will be lucky to be able to pay for a taxi home by the time this task is done!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 416 ✭✭Steppenwolfe

At this rate the winner will owe BB money when they win :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 191 ✭✭chakademus

Danny with his "Walk away" advice to Christian. Grrrrr!!! He is so shortly wound himself but then tries to come across as level-headed when other people are vexed.

I agree with Harri here. I've said that before about Nick. People are constantly trying to stand up for him like he's a child.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,197 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Ha , hope it goes down to Zero , the look on their faces when they seen how low the prize fund is now !!

https://forumofgames.com/

I've said it before and I'll say it again....

Harri to win!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 189 ✭✭markc2951

I dislike Danny so much..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Jesus Harry, pipe the fu*k down.

That petulant voice irritates me no end.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 191 ✭✭chakademus

Panthro wrote: »
    I've said it before and I'll say it again....

Harri to win!

Ye know, you could be on to something there.

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    Ha , hope it goes down to Zero , the look on their faces when they seen how low the prize fund is now !!

these lads have so little foresight .

is harry actually opening up to big brother!!

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,134 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Panthro wrote:
    Harri to win!

Nope, gone this week I think. No Marc cushion to save her this time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,197 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

is harry actually opening up to big brother!!

Quite liked her in the diary room to be honest !

https://forumofgames.com/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

is harry actually opening up to big brother!
    !

No, she's shouting at them like the infant she is. She's like the bloody Incredible Hulk.

Losing 100,000 for talking - surely there wasn't that much said?!