Angron's Temple of Khorne (lair thread)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Ted_YNWA wrote:
    good timing Paws, we were just mentioning lovely ladies.

Awh stop!

:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    good timing Paws, we were just mentioning lovely ladies.
    heyday30 wrote: »
    Hi everyone how are y'All?
    Awh stop!

:o

And you brought Hey with you :D

\o/ hey Hey

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

hello? :):o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,877 ✭✭✭heyday30

And you brought Hey with you :D

\o/ hey Hey

I'm good Ted. yourself?

Have I missed anything the last few days...( apart from ye of course:))

Howdy atc :)

(ah it does work, thought for a minute I had my invisible coat on :o)

hiya heyday :) how are you?

Howdy atc
    I'm good Ted. yourself?

Have I missed anything the last few days...( apart from ye of course:))

All good here, working through a mountain of ironing :mad:.
    Once I get started it's grand, jst getting started is the problem.

Just the usual shennanigans happened I think.

Howdy atc

howdy ted :) how's it going?

(ah it does work, thought for a minute I had my invisible coat on :o)

hiya heyday :) how are you?

I'm grand atc. Bit of a bad week mood wise so took a little break from internet(and people in general lol). Coming round a bit now though :)

How's miss caffeine?

Howdy atc

I bloody hate ironing. I'm a stick it in the dryer for a few mins sorta girl... Be grand :D

I'm grand atc. Bit of a bad week mood wise so took a little break from internet(and people in general lol). Coming round a bit now though :)

How's miss caffeine?

good to hear :) sorry to hear about the bad week mood wise, I know how that feels, but good you're feeling a bit better

I'm good myself ty, very pleased tomorrow is friday :D

• Moderators Posts: 52,178 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

good to hear :) sorry to hear about the bad week mood wise, I know how that feels, but good you're feeling a bit better

I'm good myself ty, very pleased tomorrow is friday :D

Friiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii..............

*checks calendar*

soon-1.jpg

If you can read this, you're too close!

I bloody hate ironing. I'm a stick it in the dryer for a few mins sorta girl... Be grand :D

Need to look someway respectable at work & getting too warm to wear a jumper. Needs more than the collar done.
    SW wrote: »
    Friiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii..............

*checks calendar*

soon-1.jpg

Not quite Shane, nearly there..

Thank fooook

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,417 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

New Mad Max movie looks good.. This has nothing to do with my Charlize Theron crush at all. :o

Similar post re. Child 44 and Tom Hardy.. :p

New Mad Max movie looks good.. This has nothing to do with my Charlize Theron crush at all. :o

yeah....

me neither.....

<<

>>

:P

any plans for the weekend guys? :)

Hot in fairness grem :)

Work night out tomorrow.

Been a long while since a bevvie or ten.

heading up to meet brother for pints to celebrate his birthday.

any excitement planned yourself, atc? :)

Work night out tomorrow.

Been a long while since a bevvie or ten.

oh sounds good, hope you have a nice time :)

SW wrote: »
    heading up to meet brother for pints to celebrate his birthday.

any excitement planned yourself, atc? :)

very nice :) hope you have a good time!

I'm off to Dublin on Saturday to see sister :D might be going to the cinema or hit the town

I'm heading out for a Marriage Equality gig tomorrow night :)

Sounds good :D hope you have a great time!

Thanks atc, you too!

Watching TV with my brother and his gf at the moment.

I'm going no where :(

Hope yous all have fun.... Getting drunk and the like :D

I've the house to myself Saturday. Looking forward to a nice pamper day :)

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 62,417 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Saturday will be a long one. Marriage equality march, then over to see my friends kids as they'll have just had their communion so have to give them a wee card.. Then I head for my twelve hour shift.

I'm tired just reading that!

Thanks atc, you too!

Watching TV with my brother and his gf at the moment.

no bother :)

Thanks, will do!

sounds ok, watching anything good?

I'm sitting up in bed at the moment, think I may head to sleep soon :)

I'm going no where :(

Hope yous all have fun.... Getting drunk and the like :D

I've the house to myself Saturday. Looking forward to a nice pamper day :)

hope it goes ok for the two of ye :)