Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

AR/tist in the spotlight, this week: ultraman1

• 26-02-2015 12:35pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,370 ✭✭✭

Another week, another victim steps up to the plate. Walshb has nominated ultraman1 for this weeks thread. So let's get started!

How long have you been running?
    Can you list all your PB's?
    Tell us about Donadea AC?
    Favourite/least favourite session?

Off we go!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,420 ✭✭✭Ososlo

Great choice walshb!

What do all the numbers on your log mean?

Did you ever go through a period of low motivation and not want to run and how long did that last for?

What do you think about mainly when you’re running? Running or non-running stuff?

Have you ever had a bad injury and how long were you out of action?

Do you plank?

Who’s your favourite Boardsie that you’ve met in real life?

Did you ever DNF in a race?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 57,372 ✭✭✭✭walshb

1: All time favorite sports moment. Not event, but moment in sports?
    2. Favourite movie and brief description of why?
    3. Favourite Track and Field athlete ever and favorite non track and field athlete/sports star ever? Why?
    4. Farthest place from Ireland that you ever ran a race or trained?
    5. Most challenging climate/location you have run a long distance in?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,677 ✭✭✭kit3

Will you answer questions in full sentences or code ;) (goes off to think up questions) :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,742 ✭✭✭ultraman1

pconn062 wrote: »

How long have you been running?
    Can you list all your PB's?
    Tell us about Donadea AC?
    Favourite/least favourite session?
    !
    1...ive been running since about 2006 ,played football before dat ,but a Motor bike accident put an end to it,..I think race series half 2006 was my first race,2hrs 38 and and the finishing pic is still hanging up
    2..5k 20:09 in Johnstown a few years ago when I beat meno,..iv gone faster in a county 10k race
    800 Mtrs..2:32
    10km ..42:xx in county race
    1/2 Mara .1:37
    Mara ..3-31. ...though meno won't let me have it
    50km..4:12....split from achil
    50mile..8:17..I think
    double Mara..9:01. ..I thin
    100km..9:57
    100 mile 21 hrs.(training run)
    48hr..263 km..

3..donadea was set up by a lady 7/8 years ago looking for people to run with.it's not ur typical running club with loads of coaches etc.it's more of a social runners club,though it has developed into a very good club with runners of all abilities from 16 min 5km guys to oul lads that do ultras to fit 4 lifers,weve about 70+ in the club at the moment ..we hold 3 races 5km,10km and 50km and this year adding a 100km.we train on the track on Thursday's and get coaches in ona rolling basis and 3 of us in the club also take the sessions and try and mix it up towards watwver race is coming up
    4..I don't really do sessions unless I go on a Thursday ,but usually enjoy anything once I'm out .would rather longer track stuff(800s,Mile repeats ) rather than short sharp stuff,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,915 ✭✭✭✭menoscemo

Sub 3 Marathon or completing the Spartathlon (again)?
    Bucketlist race?
    What was your best ever performance?
    When did you invent your own language and why?

Ososlo wrote: »
    Great choice walshb!

What do all the numbers on your log mean?

Did you ever go through a period of low motivation and not want to run and how long did that last for?

What do you think about mainly when you’re running? Running or non-running stuff?

Have you ever had a bad injury and how long were you out of action?

Do you plank?

Who’s your favourite Boardsie that you’ve met in real life?

Did you ever DNF in a race?
    .1. Mtd....miles to date
    rtd.......runs to date
    next one is weight
    next one Is weekly mileage
    2.Don't tink iv suffered from lack of motivation for a period of time,
    4.start of a run I'd be thinking of no running stuff,work family etc , but after a while the mind goes blank and sometimes can't even remember bits of my run,hence my log being light on detail....I think that running book by the japenese guy goes into the whys and wherefores of this
    5...got injured year before last in auguest,think I was out for about 2 months and got back just in time to pace Dcm
    6...i do plank ,but not for long as iv only 1 elbow.....during long races my lower back used to get very sore,from running form going to sh1t ,so started to do plank and hadn't really happened since,mite be eff all to do with planking ,but not going to take chance,
    7..loads of favourite boardsis that iv met and a few weird ones...won't name them as I mite miss someone..
    8..Have dnf a few times,a lot were training races,one where I did 32 miles but still dnf'd in a marathon...Eoi call me the dnf king......biggest one I had was 2 years ago in a 48hr race,I was in the reckoning for a podium but had to drop out at 28hrs..still rankles me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,196 ✭✭✭PaulieC

1) What's your job ? Or, to put it another way, how do you seemingly have so much time to do a decent amount of daytime long runs in the hills ?
    2) You were described to me last week as "very fcuking hard" (in a running sense) by someone who is hardly a wuss. What do you put the hardness and endurance down to ?

walshb wrote: »

1: All time favorite sports moment. Not event, but moment in sports?
    2. Favourite movie and brief description of why?
    3. Favourite Track and Field athlete ever and favorite non track and field athlete/sports star ever? Why?
    4. Farthest place from Ireland that you ever ran a race or trained?
    5. Most challenging climate/location you have run a long distance in?

1...fav sports moment ....I'll get back to that one,..
    2..favourite movie is (can't think of name) is the one that tells the story of the young guy who goes to Alaska to live in the wild,he from a seemingly happy secure family,but is looking for some worth in his own life,burns his money ,hitches to Alaska.finds a bus,by the river .won't say Wat happens in the end just in case anyone hasn't seen it.music score by pearl jam.it tells the story of how why he got there and the stories of the people he met on the way,I read the book aswell ,am brutal for remembering stuff...
    3..am not very knowledgeable of the track,just Wat I seen on tv,but iv always liked Daley Thompson,and the the new Zealand guy.,jonny walker ,,,as you've alreast intimated about the skill and endurance levels required for decatalon,,I think they both brought a bit of coolness in the sport,,,daleys tight 80s shorts and walkers long hair and all black rig out
    4 ..have ran in austrslia while tryinto keep fit and meet burds wen I was younger ,,,have raced in Greece twice,(Sparta and a 48 hr race),France once,and train where ever we go on hols ,ran a bit of Boston marathon route a few years ago
    5..has got to be in antibes at a 48hr race..temp got up to 38 degrees on both days.

Did it take you long to discover that you were suited to longer distances ?
    Do your kids or other half run ?
    Did you get your Dad running or was he doing it anyway ?
    Is your training more structured than your log would suggest eg '10 miles with some leggin it bits' - is it loose or do you have a plan?
    Keeping a log here - good or bad thing & would you recommend it ?
    Any good recipes you'd like to share ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 57,372 ✭✭✭✭walshb

ultraman1 wrote: »
    1...fav sports moment ....I'll get back to that one,..
    2..favourite movie is (can't think of name) is the one that tells the story of the young guy who goes to Alaska to live in the wild,he from a seemingly happy secure family,but is looking for some worth in his own life,burns his money ,hitches to Alaska.finds a bus,by the river .won't say Wat happens in the end just in case anyone hasn't seen it.music score by pearl jam.it tells the story of how why he got there and the stories of the people he met on the way,I read the book aswell ,am brutal for remembering stuff...
    3..am not very knowledgeable of the track,just Wat I seen on tv,but iv always liked Daley Thompson,and the the new Zealand guy.,jonny walker ,,,as you've alreast intimated about the skill and endurance levels required for decatalon,,I think they both brought a bit of coolness in the sport,,,daleys tight 80s shorts and walkers long hair and all black rig out
    4 ..have ran in austrslia while tryinto keep fit and meet burds wen I was younger ,,,have raced in Greece twice,(Sparta and a 48 hr race),France once,and train where ever we go on hols ,ran a bit of Boston marathon route a few years ago
    5..has got to be in antibes at a 48hr race..temp got up to 38 degrees on both days.

Thanks,

Antibes a place I've holidayed in several times. Beautiful part of France. Thanks for the answers. 38 degrees. In your face Paula Radcliffe in Athens 2004!

BWT, you missed one. Favourite non T&F sports star ever?

Intl The Wild I think it's on TV sometime this weekend, can't find it though. Fantastic film.

Saw that film just at the weekend - can't remember the name either - great film - must search out the book

PaulieC wrote: »
    Intl The Wild I think it's on TV sometime this weekend, can't find it though. Fantastic film.

Was on last Saturday - great film

menoscemo wrote: »
    Sub 3 Marathon or completing the Spartathlon (again)?
    Bucketlist race?
    What was your best ever performance?
    When did you invent your own language and why?
    1.Have no great interest in a sub 3 marathon,though l have to do 1 ,so it's Sparta all the way,though hopfully I won't leave it so tight this time,.
    2..wouldn't mind doin one of the big American100s,or the H.u r.t 100 in Hawaii
    3.best performance was in the achill ultra,which was 4 weeks b4 Sparta ,I was in great shape and had planned on just running under 6hrs and run to a hr and finish in good Nick for the distance,found my self
    in 3rd all way thro then 2nd at 18 miles an d whitin touchin distance of the leader at 27 miles.nstead of goin for the lead I choose to keep to planed hr,..I think I could if emptJed the tank and won,but I didn't want that to be the best part of my year,so by 32 miles I wasn't goin to catch him b ,I put the brakes on and jogged in in 2nd place,,,it's not my best race because I came second it's because I was in control.....
    close 2nd best race was wen I beat u injohnstown
    4....Have fat fingers and a small fine

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 20,366 Mod ✭✭✭✭RacoonQueen

Do you eat crisps?

1) What's your job ? Or, to put it another way, how do you seemingly have so much time to do a decent amount of daytime long runs in the hills ?
    2) You were described to me last week as "very fcuking hard" (in a running sense) by someone who is hardly a wuss. What do you put the hardness and endurance down to ?
    1..I'm a catering manager/chef in a high dependency nursing home dat specislises in dementia,.I work 4 days one week and 3 days the next week includiing weekends,so usually have a couple of days midweek to go running gin the morning while kids are in school till 2ish..provided iv all me household chores done
    ..2...ehhhh I'm not that hard ,everyone knows ima pussy cat....I think I can just switch off

Do you eat crisps?
    No ....I'm a pea nut man....or that party mix that marks and Spencer do

walshb wrote: »

BWT, you missed one. Favourite non T&F sports star ever?
    Iv always liked Bruce gribbelar

kit3 wrote: »
    Did it take you long to discover that you were suited to longer distances ?
    Do your kids or other half run ?
    Did you get your Dad running or was he doing it anyway ?
    Is your training more structured than your log would suggest eg '10 miles with some leggin it bits' - is it loose or do you have a plan?
    Keeping a log here - good or bad thing & would you recommend it ?
    Any good recipes you'd like to share ?
    1.i think the longer distances are somewhst easier,,wud rather run for the day than race a 5k.,
    2.. ...wife goes to the gym,,,and sometimes one of my kids mite go for a run if the local team are out training
    3...me da always ran..he did the first 10/11 Dublin marathons,pb Is 3:18,none or those fancy gels for him,,still gets out 3/4 times ,a week at 72 yrs of age
    4.training is little bit more structured than I give it credit for,I set a few markers every 2 weeks and try and hit them,recovery is most Iimportant tool I use
    5.logs are good,,,but some of them take the biscuit,..I like to look back on Wat worked and didn't work year on year or in a time frame for a race,
    6...I wouldn't know a recipe if it hit me...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,121 ✭✭✭tang1

Favourite beer?
    Are you really as mad as you come across on Boards?
    Why did you think i was smaller when i met you a few weeks back?
    I heard you do little or no stretching before or after running, is that true?
    Who would play you in a movie if one was done on you?
    Favourite place to run?
    Other sporting preferences?

tang1 wrote: »
    Favourite beer?
    Are you really as mad as you come across on Boards?
    Why did you think i was smaller when i met you a few weeks back?
    I heard you do little or no stretching before or after running, is that true?
    Who would play you in a movie if one was done on you?
    Favourite place to run?
    Other sporting preferences?
    1..I like and appreciate all decent beer ,especialy a good pale ale, the clane brewery does a Great pale ale called justice as well as a red ale and a porter,,and d one in d image was quite nice ,aswell
    2. I dont think I'm mad,i have a few internal struggles alright
    3..had u down as a sprinter type,but was hoping u were a bird until u said ur missus was ready to pop..
    4..yea I never stretch,,way I see it is any or most runs I do,I do them at in or around the same pace or cadence and rarely change stride so am using the same leg pattern(if dat explains it right)..I mite take part in stretch after a session out of respect towards the guy doin the session,but I never feel I get anything outta it
    5..movie bout me wud be crap,...Norman wisdom perhaps,or u man Hugh Laurie
    6..always love goin to donadea and anywhere up around the mountains..
    7...used to play football ,but am gone off it know,wud watch anything if it's was on ,but like watching diving and the red bull moto jumping bikes

Justice beer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,545 ✭✭✭tunguska

but was hoping u were a bird until u said ur missus was ready to pop..

Ha ha brilliant......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 763 ✭✭✭gerard_65

An ex-boardsie said to me recently -"boards is fine for your first year of running but after a while you realise its b0ll0cks".
    Whats your opinion of boards?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 261 ✭✭Ed Mc

What's the best lesson you've learned in a race?

During spartahlon you look pretty close to if not past cut off time at the last checkpoint. What would you have done if told you could not continue?
    after telling them " am no expurt.... Buth yure focking cloks aure rong"

I think most people don't finish spartahlon on their first attempt, did you ever seriously feel you would not finish?

Have you always been in primary care kitchens or did you work in hotels and restaurants before? If so any we'd know?

gerard_65 wrote: »
    An ex-boardsie said to me recently -"boards is fine for your first year of running but after a while you realise its b0ll0cks".
    Whats your opinion of boards?
    it depends on what u want to get out of it ,I primarily use it to track(not in a stalkerish) way)up on what's goin on in peoples training or how they did in races..I suppose after a while the same questions come up again and again,and dat can be a bore,but there's not a week goes by and there is not something intetesting comes up,only thing dat annoys me is when a good discussion get going and stops due to rules and regulations etc...aswell as dat its like having friends u don't have to talk to or ring every two week or remember their birthday,and sure I never wud of met u

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,420 ✭✭✭Ososlo

it depends on what u want to get out of it ,I primarily use it to track(not in a stalkerish) way)up on what's goin on in peoples training or how they did in races..I suppose after a while the same questions come up again and again,and dat can be a bore,but there's not a week goes by and there is not something intetesting comes up,only thing dat annoys me is when a good discussion get going and stops due to rules and regulations etc...aswell as dat its like having friends u don't have to talk to or ring every two week or remember their birthday,and sure I never wud of met u

ha ha class:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,402 ✭✭✭ger664

Explain your FB handle ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 174 ✭✭Vito Andolini

I can't get my head around a 100mile training run, is it out and back?
    Must take a lot of planning?
    Do ya run it alone?
    What about grub/water along the way?

Any pets?

Any advice for people contemplating their first ultra?

Worse training advice you've got?

Do you have a coach?

You strike me as a mild mannered man :pac:
    Do you hold grudges?
    If so, what does it take to get on your bad side?
    Do you have an enemy list in running and in life?
    What do you think of RSP? :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 763 ✭✭✭gerard_65

What exactly is a 'sneaky' run?

Ed Mc wrote: »
    What's the best lesson you've learned in a race?

During spartahlon you look pretty close to if not past cut off time at the last checkpoint. What would you have done if told you could not continue?
    after telling them " am no expurt.... Buth yure focking cloks aure rong"

I think most people don't finish spartahlon on their first attempt, did you ever seriously feel you would not finish?

Have you always been in primary care kitchens or did you work in hotels and restaurants before? If so any we'd know?
    1.too many to write down,but number 1 is u gotta have a positive outlook no matter what goes down,nothing beats good humour....and never trust a Fart after 30 miles
    2.I was 7 mins behind at about 105 miles,I clawed that back but was told at a checkpoint at 200km I was borderline and wud be pulled if I didn't get to next cp under the time,..they take ur number if they pull u,u can either get in d bus or keep goin.a fella was pulled after me but continued on and came in in front of me,but is not on results,,wud of been pissed if I was stopped,but u gotta respect the rules
    3.was never fully confident of finishing until I turned the last corner ...goin over I knew I was capable of finishing,and confident that I could finish,,but there's a reason that not many finish and better runners than me have failed so I was never cocck sure that I wud
    4..I always worked in hotels/restaurants...bout 8 years ago I had a super well paid job,loads of money ,big car, etc...but was quite time poor,..got to a point where I was missing kids growing up,holidays,birthdays etc,,,,one day just went in told them I was leaving ,,took a month off,..got offerd a job in a nursing home just for a few weeks,and was a perfect fit for me time wise and stress wise,and the different aspects of diets and looking after people with feeding difficulties keeps it very interesting ,as well as trying to make someone's last few weeks months on as pleasant as can be,.........Have a great life work balance at the miment.

ger664 wrote: »
    Explain your FB handle ?
    my brother is called super Dave For whatever reason,I was out drinking with him and his mates and unknown to them I was on non alcoholic beer,I was drinking them under the table...one of them called me ultraman..stuck for a while,and was about the time I started in boards....has fock all to do with running or me thinking I'm a super hero

I can't get my head around a 100mile training run, is it out and back?
    Must take a lot of planning?
    Do ya run it alone?
    What about grub/water along the way?

Any pets?

Any advice for people contemplating their first ultra?

Worse training advice you've got?

Do you have a coach?
    1...it was Belfast 24hr race in training for Sparta..had a plan for the race and stick to it
    2...Have a beagle called jess..
    3..just do it...don't over think it
    4..sure u have to do 5 x 20 Miel runs done before August to do the marathon..
    5 ,,don't have a coach ,but have a few people dat I bounce stuff off or get advice from...

The Queen is Dead or Strangeways Here We Come ? Why ?

• Subscribers Posts: 19,425 ✭✭✭✭Oryx

That dog is so sick of your shiit. :)

gerard_65 wrote: »
    What exactly is a 'sneaky' run?
    similar to an unexpected one,but also when ur supposed to be in work...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,361 ✭✭✭Kurt Godel

Hi Anto,

Did you swim much (besides bollock naked in Wicklow lakes)?
    Any desire to do the Liffey Swim?
    Favourite trail to run?
    How far could you run drunk?
    Worst running injury?
    Did you and Frank and Ferg really worry about any of ye getting home pacing last years DM?
    Bray head in Wicklow to Bray head in Kerry- ever looked up the best route?

You strike me as a mild mannered man :pac:
    Do you hold grudges?
    If so, what does it take to get on your bad side?
    Do you have an enemy list in running and in life?
    What do you think of RSP? :P

I'm quite easy going and tolerant but find myself getting less tolerant as the years goes by..I defo hold a grudge,but am also quite forgiving but there's is nothing better Dan serving it back cold..
    I have a list of dudes that have pissed me off,but I keep on forgetting who they are and why,so have went up to them and said ur dat cnut who said dis bout Me and dey say no wasn't me and I say u sure,and dey say yea,and I say must of been meno.
    I can't stand people who write down" Boom"....
    As for rsp..they really get my goat.,I'm sure there's a few here who are part of the fabric of that page,tbh it's not really a support page for runners,its just a vehicle for a few people to put up selfies of themselves and a few dudes to make a few quid selling tee shirts while parading a a pseudo club.......edit iv Been foocked off the page and my namehaad been blackened so thus the jogger support page has been created....

The Queen is Dead or Strangeways Here We Come ? Why ?
    queen is dead but only just.....if only for there is a light that never goes out and cemetery gates...

Kurt Godel wrote: »
    Hi Anto,

Did you swim much (besides bollock naked in Wicklow lakes)?
    Any desire to do the Liffey Swim?
    Favourite trail to run?
    How far could you run drunk?
    Worst running injury?
    Did you and Frank and Ferg really worry about any of ye getting home pacing last years DM?
    Bray head in Wicklow to Bray head in Kerry- ever looked up the best route?

1..haven't swam in a while,but did 200 mtrs last Friday and was hanging...
    2.. wud love to do it and prob will...... but I think u have to do 3 or 4 sea swims in that season,so wud have to plan it properly..
    3..I like the wwu route as it gives u a good bang for ur buck view wise ,...I like running around Lough Tay Guinness estate area and Lough dan ,,,handyiest one if ur rushing is fairy castle
    4..can defo do a marathon drunk....see report on training log 're pacing clonakilty marathon and lemoncellos ..aimman has a lot to answer
    5..never really badlyy injured,apart from after a race in England that needed rest for couple o months .
    6..Me and Frank were hanging...Fergal was grand...think Frank said one of us better finish with the triathlete,or our names wud be muck,he was defo in bits,i had to carry his bleedin flag
    7..is there a bray head in Kerry.....was talking to a guy who has run the from from there to Kerry,seemingly there's is a route and a course record.,I'll send u on his name. ...

How conscious are you of your diet ? You do high mileage - do you think about fueling or go with the flow ?

kit3 wrote: »
    How conscious are you of your diet ? You do high mileage - do you think about fueling or go with the flow ?
    my missus followed the slimmersworld diet last year with amazing hot results,I had to sheda few pounds so followed Wat she was doin,I lost about 5kg in 8 weeks I think,it's now just become the norm in the house now,I dont usuassly ear much crap anyway,I'd have about 4 bottles of beer a week and maybe a glass of wine if three was one goin,,
    I dont think about fuel for running dat much,if I was goin for a long run I mite bring a bar or whatever is in the press as a just in case,.if I wa really hungry on a run I'd have no problem knocking into a gaf for a cup a juice....
    and I wouldn't say I do high mileage,theres a good few here dat do more miles training for 5ks...I think I just do barely Enuf

You have a real Field of Dreams thing going on with the Donadea 50k, with numbers growing (nearly doubling ?) every year and everyone who runs or spectates seems to absolutely love the race.
    • What do you attribute the success of the race to ?
    • How difficult is it to RD ?

my missus followed the slimmersworld diet last year with amazing hot results

:):) Good for her (and you ;) )

You have a real Field of Dreams thing going on with the Donadea 50k, with numbers growing (nearly doubling ?) every year and everyone who runs or spectates seems to absolutely love the race.
    • What do you attribute the success of the race to ?
    • How difficult is it to RD ?
    tbh..I don't know why it's so polular,it's hard to get into,it's 10lapTheres no salmbos after it,it's just after Xmas,,,,there seems to be a lot of good will towards the race,could be because it's grown slowly and everyone knows each other.I purposely don't Want to advertise it so word of mouth seems to grow it.I seem to know everyone who is racing by name,more than Likly because I read every entry form and anyone I don't know I ususally check out there race history to see if they are gonna keep me there all day or not.Also the quality of not just the top end but the mid pack is something that attracts other runners,I was talking to two of Team GB guys dat came over to run at the last one and dey couldn't believe the quality of the field through out.to still answer the question I still don't know why it's so popular...

it's not that difficult to rd on the day as all the runners are there just to run,if anyone has entered the race they've all downloaded a form,wrote out a cheque or got a postal order then posted the entry form,it's a bit more conveluted than just pressing a button on a computer so they must really want to run it.it's a simple race ,turn up get ur number ,run 10 laps and get ur medal and head home.most of the work has already been done,'re bags ,numbers,jaxes etc..and with the race being so long and in the one small space any issues arising can be sorted out pretty quickly.As it's a club race there's no shortage of people willing to help out on the day and most of the voleenteers will have someone e running so will stay for all of the race,the free bar after the race also helps.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,638 ✭✭✭ThebitterLemon

Would you accept honorary life membership from MCI :)

TbL

Would you accept honorary life membership from MCI :)

TbL
    Definitly not,although there are a good few really nice people abd super runners that are part of the club,but there does seem to be greater % of Muppets attracted to joining them.I don't get the whole lets run 100 marathons in as least time as I can,not quickly as as I can or to the best of my ability and get as many selfies as I can taken during the race and den foto me biting the bling u just got for finishing a marathon in x amount of hours.I just don't see the merit in saying u did x amount of marathons most of them in 5 or 6 hrs.It to me celabrates mediocrity.As much as I slag and joke about sissy tri guys,they wouldn't put up with a 100 iron man club,that celabrates dudes doin a long distance triathlon in 30 hrs(I'm assuming a 5 to 6 hr marathon equates to a 20-30 hr iron man in regards to effort),,I could go on and on and flocking on some more,,,

Plus they banned us Rocky, just for talking some sense.
    #enemyforlife ;)

Plus they banned us Rocky, just for talking some sense.
    #enemyforlife ;)
    I left,......I saw Enuf of the Ulster champions jocks to last me a lifetime..though I'd say im banned by association to u and probably due to my last post