Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I HAVE A PAIN IN MY HOLE

• 20-11-2014 1:49pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 359 ✭✭

.....too fond of the wand, I guess

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,969 ✭✭✭Mesrine65

Come again??

Preparation H is your fiend here

• Closed Accounts Posts: 651 ✭✭✭AboutaWeekAgo

Lash a bit of sudocrem on it and you'll be grand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,451 ✭✭✭blastman

Wire brush and Dettol, it's the only way...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,563 ✭✭✭leeroybrown

Is that you Franno?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Have you only 1 hole in your body? Weird

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Feck off to Facebook.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

Not a hole lot we can do for ya...sorry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,109 ✭✭✭RikkFlair

Are the Gardaí looking into it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,559 ✭✭✭RoboRat

Fran, is that you Fran????

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,272 ✭✭✭bazza1

Yer doing it wrong! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,438 ✭✭✭✭El Guapo!

Yeah you should probably keep that to yourself.