Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PDC World Championship 2015

• Registered Users Posts: 1,972 ✭✭✭Trond

untitled-331.gif?w=1000

• Registered Users Posts: 5,022 ✭✭✭jamesbere

MrMac84 wrote: »
    Hazels back lads!!!

And the other one, does he win them aswell

• Registered Users Posts: 11,352 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

Taylor's an absolute bellend

I'd say you know one when you see one

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 423 ✭✭The Bould Rabbit

Thats a serious cheque lads.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,811 ✭✭✭ebbsy

Taylor the ****, no appreciation of the winner, eat that you ****er.

• Registered Users Posts: 35,888 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Thats a serious cheque lads.

Yea she's beautiful .

• Registered Users Posts: 9,456 ✭✭✭Heroditas

FFS, even when they're interviewing Gary, it's all about Taylor.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,656 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

Doubles doubles...cost me

Yeah, whatever Phil

• Registered Users Posts: 42 tusmaith

what do ye make of MVG's wife?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,601 ✭✭✭crasy dash

Come on lads lay of Taylor two men just had an epic battle.

This is why I love darts !!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,211 ✭✭✭alan partridge aha

Heroditas wrote: »
    FFS, even when they're interviewing Gary, it's all about Taylor.

Come on they always do that, Taylor spoke well and I'm not a fan.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 23,946 Mod ✭✭✭✭Clareman

Taylor saying some good stuff and saying it how it was, but ffs stop trying to rub the mans hair.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,972 ✭✭✭Trond

tusmaith wrote: »
    what do ye make of MVG's wife?

He's darting well above his weight there :)

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,264 Mod ✭✭✭✭Kingp35

Lads I'm not Taylor's biggest fan either but less of the abuse please. It's getting out of hand.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators Posts: 23,946 Mod ✭✭✭✭Clareman

What's the other girls name? The Not-Hazel

Trond wrote: »
    He's darting well above his weight there :)

Have ya seen the size of his a**e

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

I'm so chuffed for Gary Anderson. I know you have to earn that trophy, but he's been so good down the years he deserves it. He seems more settled in his private life and this has definitely been reflected in his form this year. Delighted.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,559 ✭✭✭dubrov

Doubles doubles...cost me

Yeah, whatever Phil

In fairness, the doubles did cost him.
    He didn't have that ruthlessness that he has had in the past.

His interview seemed genuine to me.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,208 ✭✭✭Gee_G

Great excitement towards the end there, great game, delighted for Gary Anderson!!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,907 ✭✭✭✭Kristopherus

Absolutely fantastic final. Did'nt have any favourite but delighted the underdog won. But Taylor is some player at his age.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,974 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Great game.

Will they announce Premier League players now?

• Registered Users Posts: 35,888 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Trophy looks like an art project by a 12 year old .
    Looks like a football on top

• Registered Users Posts: 2,051 ✭✭✭keysersoze0330

Epic stuff. Don't think it could have more exciting

• Registered Users Posts: 39,750 ✭✭✭✭Itssoeasy

Jesus that trophy is a serious bit of kit. Looks heavy aswell.

• Registered Users Posts: 39,541 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

Kingp35 wrote: »
    Lads I'm not Taylor's biggest fan either but less of the abuse please. It's getting out of hand.

+1. Way OTT.

Thankfully this place will get back to normal in a couple of days....

Great game.

Will they announce Premier League players now?

They did last year Hearn announced it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

AP McCoy is wishing he was part of a sport that exciting.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,656 ✭✭✭dirkmeister

dubrov wrote: »
    In fairness, the doubles did cost him.
    He didn't have that ruthlessness that he has had in the past.

His interview seemed genuine to me.

He did seem genuine but Anderson had quite a few incidents himself.

I just think it's Anderson's moment, let him have it.

Fair play to both men.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 4,006 ✭✭✭donfers

taylor turned his back on anderson at the finish - why?

Every year is the most difficult decision, just tell us