If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Boards League Banter

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 366 ✭✭Swarlez

i'm (championship, Fiorentina) on now if anybody is around? Should be around for the next few hours

ive to play roma, leverkusen, valencia and atletico

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 356 ✭✭RebelSoul

I was having a look at the table and results. I noticed two of my results are missing. A win against Wolfsburg in Week 1 and a draw with PSV in week 2. Was unsure if the organisers are aware of it or not.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,503 ✭✭✭brianregan09

Athletico on tonight in the prem think i only have paddsnorch to play handy 3 points for ya :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 400 ✭✭Bugg

I'll be on soon if anyone wants to play (Spurs in the Championship)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 260 ✭✭Niallfitz1

Hey for the people who need to play QPR in the championship league. I'm around 2 morrow and for a one mach to night

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,308 ✭✭✭Pyjamarama

Schalke in the Championship on tonight if Napoli or Leverkusen are on.

is the table for points to show how many we have up up yet . im im just woundering.

Niallfitz1 wrote: »
    is the table for points to show how many we have up up yet . im im just woundering.

Its in Mr Moons sig.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 255 ✭✭Capajoma

Benfica, Everton or Wolfsburg from the Prem online to play tonight?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 878 ✭✭✭sonnky

Bugg wrote: »
    I'll be on soon if anyone wants to play (Spurs in the Championship)

Are you around tomorrow? I should be on most of the day so let me know if you can play.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 5,175 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr Moon

RebelSoul wrote: »
    I was having a look at the table and results. I noticed two of my results are missing. A win against Wolfsburg in Week 1 and a draw with PSV in week 2. Was unsure if the organisers are aware of it or not.

Where the results posted?

What are the numbers of each post so I can go back and check?

In the championship league Qpr needs to play Napoli and Totham

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 9,274 ✭✭✭duffman13

Will be online to play Zenit and Wolfsburg in the premiership tonight and all weekend. Haven't seen either of you guys on all week. Drop me a mail on here or on psn: septicmutant for when suits.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,639 ✭✭✭deafroadrunner

Mr Moon wrote: »

sorry moon ive a game missing as well between myself and giggsy from week 2. post number is 165

Niallfitz1 wrote: »
    In the championship league Qpr needs to play Napoli and Totham

I'll be on tomorrow, my controller is ****ed so I'll have to try get one tomorrow.

Jaysus, inter in the championship had some set of games tonight!!! Completely against the spirit of Catenaccio!! 😛

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 255 ✭✭Cjayses

Lads, apologies but my PSN subscription has unexpectedly ran out. I won't be able to renew it until Thursday next week unless I magically come into some money before then. I'll be on loads next weekend to catch up on games. Schalke - Premiership.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,877 ✭✭✭SureYWouldntYa

Cjayses wrote: »
    Lads, apologies but my PSN subscription has unexpectedly ran out. I won't be able to renew it until Thursday next week unless I magically come into some money before then. I'll be on loads next weekend to catch up on games. Schalke - Premiership.

you can create a new psn and get a 2 week free trial for ps plus can't ya ? be grand for online friendlies

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,462 Mod ✭✭✭✭Axwell

Cjayses wrote: »

Next week is fine..

Bugg wrote: »
    I'll be on tomorrow, my controller is ****ed so I'll have to try get one tomorrow.

That's sounds ill wount be around today after 6 for a while but ill be on again later around 10 or 11

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 222 ✭✭juansheet

Hi Lads

My outstanding fixtures

I am Napoli in championship

Schalke (Week 1)

Tottenham ( Week 3)

AC Milan ( Week 3)

QPR (Week 3)

Message me on PSN anytime after 7 tonight & il jump on to play. Thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

juansheet wrote: »
    Hi Lads

My outstanding fixtures

Schalke (Week 1)

Tottenham ( Week 3)

AC Milan ( Week 3)

QPR (Week 3)

I'll message you then. Cheers

juansheet wrote: »
    Hi Lads

My outstanding fixtures

Schalke (Week 1)

Tottenham ( Week 3)

AC Milan ( Week 3)

QPR (Week 3)

I'm not Bout tonight but will Prob be on all day Sunday if that suits? Schalke

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 356 ✭✭RebelSoul

Mr Moon wrote: »

Yeah they were. Post numbers 49 and 93. Thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

AC Milan here looking for people available for week 4 fixtures in the championship.

sonnky - PSV
    niallftzpatrck8 - QPR
    DCorkey - Tottenham
    Boulders8 - Valencia

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 878 ✭✭✭sonnky

PSV on now in the championship.

Tottenham, Roma, Arsenal, AC Milan or Atletico Madrid are the teams I have to play, so if anyones around send me a PM here or on PSN.

sonnky wrote: »
    PSV on now in the championship.

Tottenham, Roma, Arsenal, AC Milan or Atletico Madrid are the teams I have to play, so if anyones around send me a PM here or on PSN.
    MarkY91 wrote: »
    AC Milan here looking for people available for week 4 fixtures in the championship.

sonnky - PSV
    niallftzpatrck8 - QPR
    DCorkey - Tottenham
    Boulders8 - Valencia

I'll be on shortly (Spurs)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,234 ✭✭✭Unearthly

heading on now, roma championship

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 887 ✭✭✭steirishrover

Lads I'm away for the long weekend. I'll catch up on my fixtures from next tuesday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 70 ✭✭Boulders

Valencia available for championships games now