Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

If you could be anyone in the world who wud u be?

• 03-08-2014 5:36am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 167 ✭✭

Who wud you be?

For sheer talent it would be between Eminem and Ronaldo for me!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,415 ✭✭✭chupacabra

Scarlett Johansson so i can spend my days feeking in the box off myself infront of a mirror.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,554 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Batman!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 167 ✭✭Dowl88

chupacabra wrote: »
    Scarlett Johansson so i can spend my days feeking in the box off myself infront of a mirror.

So u like things inside of you. Are u out off the closet?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 440 ✭✭creolebelle

Good question. Everyone I really admire is dead.
    I guess I would trade places with misty copeland. She is a soloist for the american ballet theater. She is so beautiful and her body is perfection. I've seen her perform before and she took my breath away. She is such an amazing ballerina
    I really wish I continued in ballet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 440 ✭✭creolebelle

chupacabra wrote: »

I have no idea what this means and I'm not sure if I want to know

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 140 ✭✭ItsShane

Whoever the lucky person is sticking it to Scarlett Johanson

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

I'd stay being me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭Teyla Emmagan

I'd like to be The Backwards Man. Fierce happy with his lot he seems to be.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,537 ✭✭✭Arthur Beesley

I'd like to be The Backwards Man. Fierce happy with his lot he seems to be.

Or you could be his missus.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

Or you could be his missus.

Or you could be my husband? ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,784 ✭✭✭DeadHand

Marty Morrisey.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭Teyla Emmagan

You told me you didn't want to get married!! And here you are proposing to Arthur Beesley!

*disgusted*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,518 ✭✭✭stefan idiot jones

Johnny Depp. He seems to do what the fcuk he wants to do and enjoy it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,631 ✭✭✭Dirty Dingus McGee

Indiana Jones

• Closed Accounts Posts: 494 ✭✭Chance The Rapper

I would be eminem.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

Dan Bilzerian

Sorry, assumed you were male, what with the username and the turf references.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

Sorry, assumed you were male, what with the username and the turf references.

Dont get too bogged down on thought there, he doesn't give a sod really.

• Moderators, Motoring & Transport Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 12,781 Mod ✭✭✭✭Zascar

Dan Bilzerian comes to mind...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 260 ✭✭SVJKarate

Dowl88 wrote: »
    If you could be anyone in the world who wud u be?

Me. This isn't just a lucky coincidence.

Of course, I may choose a better-looking-more-talented me

Oh wait, that's still me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,218 ✭✭✭Lucifer MorningStar

Yer man on the telly

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 102 ✭✭Shaun Plays Games

Dan Blizerian!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

Real? Any billionaire.

Not real? Spongebob Squarepants.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,249 ✭✭✭GY A1

roy keane

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,954 ✭✭✭Tail Docker

Johnny Depp. He seems to do what the fcuk he wants to do and enjoy it.

He's half-blind, so maybe not... I'd fancy being Li ka Shing... i.e do whatever the fcuk you want, whenever. I'd get a better watch though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,381 ✭✭✭✭Potential-Monke

Jordan Belfort. Sounds like he's had a great life! Minor imprisonment aside, but even then he seemed to have a good time.

Plus, how awesome would it have been to have taken those Lemmon 714's!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,865 ✭✭✭Mrs Garth Brooks

Garth Brook's wife. I love the man.

he's broke now tho LOL

GY A1 wrote: »
    he's broke now tho LOL

He can still sing and thats all that matters.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

Micky Joe something or other.

Why are you so shocked?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

mental mickey

Why are you so shocked?

can he sing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 157 ✭✭Ray von

Mattress Mick

can he sing

Go off and buy a cd for yourself. Of course, he can sing.

can he sing

not in dublin he can't.

Go off and buy a cd for yourself. Of course, he can sing.

not a chance :P

not in dublin he can't.

nice one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,079 ✭✭✭Reindeer

Israel. Full of hot female soldiers, if the internet's to be believed, and I can do whatever the feck I want and the world won't do a damn thing to stop me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,798 ✭✭✭Sir Osis of Liver.

An irish traveller,a Rothschild or Ide Amin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,419 ✭✭✭corner of hells

The Teflon taoiseach , Bertie.

not a chance :P

http://m.youtube.com/?#/watch?v=EfPPBkpYKEM

Here's a video for you so. I'll let you make your own mind up.

(im in tears watching it. Have to see him, like now...i'll do anything)

http://m.youtube.com/?#/watch?v=EfPPBkpYKEM

Here's a video for you so. I'll you make your own mind up.

(im in tears watching it. Have to see him, like now...i'll do anything)

Which one? I like the epic fails ones.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,342 ✭✭✭Filmer Paradise

Child of the '70s here.

Reared on american cop shows.

The best one for me was the Rockford Files. I was too young at the time to grasp the plotlines & all that, but I wanted to be James Garner. He just seemed so cool.

Later on, I realised that in real life, he had a hard childhood, became a war hero, had the potential to be an F1 driver & seemed to be an all round good guy.

So yeah, I wouldn't have minded being him.

Still, I'm not complaining about my lot though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 260 ✭✭SVJKarate

Garth Brook's wife. I love the man.

Does he not end up cheating on you? In a very public way?

Yer man on the telly

Roger Mellie?