Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

My brothers girlfriend

• 24-06-2014 12:34am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10

I cant stand to be in the same room as her.She is so fake, being nice everybody's face but being nasty and making cruel comments behind their back. Other people know she's like this but it doesn't seem to bother them. Why does she annoy me so much? Its causes a lot of tension in the family the last few months any advice

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

I believe the correct response is he should dump her. Also, you should wash your balls.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

sweatysack wrote: »
    Its causes a lot of tension in the family the last few months any advice

There is things you can do to get rid of types of tension.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,825 ✭✭✭Timmyctc

There is things you can do to get rid of types of tension.

HemeansSex

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,510 ✭✭✭Hazys

Roll her up in carpet and throw her off a bridge!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

You shouldn't really be spending so much time around a brothers girlfriend :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 571 ✭✭✭BonkeyDonker

Just sleep with her and get it out of your system.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 913 ✭✭✭MacBizzle

Do you be nice to her when she's around? Because you're basically doing what you're giving out about when you made this thread if you are nice to her :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,218 ✭✭✭Lucifer MorningStar

Blast her with semen

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10 sweatysack

Just sleep with her and get it out of your system.

I don't fancy her at all i just can't see how he can. She doesn't have any redeeming qualities.

Bet she gives great head, ask her for a trial run.

Any port in a storm.

This has been a waste of time thanks

What do you actually want us to tell you? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,002 ✭✭✭Seedy Arling

What are 'time thanks'?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭fergus1001

Go to the relationship advice section under soc at the top bar if you want proper advice

Sorry OP. Its late and they're all hyper. Have you tried broaching the subject with your brother. Tentatively.

Failing that have you considered blasting her with your man mayo?

MacBizzle wrote: »
    What do you actually want us to tell you? :pac:

Maybe suggest ways i could change my brothers perception of her, see her for what she really is.

Well at least wash your balls then. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭cruais

Tell your brother you heard suggestive rumours about her...

If every cock had wings, she'd be an airport

Maybe suggest ways i could change my brothers perception of her, see her for what she really is.

Maybe talk to him about how much of a gowl she is? :confused:

What age is she op?

If he says 14 or something I'll just lol.

What age is she op?

30 going on 16

And your brother?

Stay clear of her?! None of your business really, your bro will most likely learn the hard way.

And your brother?

33, this is a serious issue i probably posted in the wrong section, sorry

No you are in the right section, im thinking of a plan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,762 ✭✭✭peejay1986

--LOS-- wrote: »
    Stay clear of her?! None of your business really, your bro will most likely learn the hard way.

I'm sure he'd like that *nudge nudge wink wink*

Ah OP don't go into the Relationships advice section. They'd only give ye the wrong advice over there. Here. Broach the subject with your brother. Tell him ye reckon he needs to have a chat with the lady pal about how she treats others and speaks about them when they aren't around to defend themselves. He may tell ye to go **** yerself. Thats when ye blast him with something.

I'm surprised no one's said to ring Joe yet...

I have more serious issues anyway, there's a mosquito in my room that sounds like a baby helicopter and I need to sleep >.<

I'm surprised no one's said to ring Joe yet...

Is that the girlfriends brother?

I have more serious issues anyway, there's a mosquito in my room that sounds like a baby helicopter and I need to sleep >.<

Do you possess a firearm?

Theres a dog somewhere in my estate been barking for the past 40 mins
    Its a choice between listening to the fecker or closing the window and smothering myself in the heat.

A baby helicopter gave me a nice mental image :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 274 ✭✭comewatmay

Do the Ryan giggs

I have a plastic tub and an envelope to catch it but it has more patience than me

A baby helicopter gave me a nice mental image :)
    Like helicopters? :D

I'm not talking about the flying machine type!

Look i missed my nieces birthday over that bitch i don't need your smart arse questions

I have a plastic tub and an envelope to catch it but it has more patience than me

If expect better from a vegetarian ;):p

Look i missed my nieces birthday over that bitch i don't need your smart arse questions

You'll do well around here SweatySack.

Welcome to Boards

I wasnt asking you, calm down.

JESUS CHRIST

Timmyctc wrote: »
    Ah OP don't go into the Relationships advice section. They'd only give ye the wrong advice over there. Here. Broach the subject with your brother. Tell him ye reckon he needs to have a chat with the lady pal about how she treats others and speaks about them when they aren't around to defend themselves. He may tell ye to go **** yerself. Thats when ye blast him with something.

Its not just her treatment of others, she drinks alot and takes drugs

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Did she tell you the wrong time? Hate when that happens!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,052 ✭✭✭Un Croissant

Look OP I'll give her a once over. She'll be 100% satisfied. But you.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Time for the po po!

If expect better from a vegetarian ;):p

But I'm not a vegetarian :P

I'm trying to trap it so I can chuck it out in the hall!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,762 ✭✭✭peejay1986

Report her*

*to the Gardai, not on Boards

But I'm not a vegetarian :P

I'm trying to trap it so I can chuck it out in the hall!

If you tell me you're a vegan you're the ultimate pedant.