Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

How many sexual partners have you had?

• 17-06-2014 6:15pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 114 ✭✭goldencrisp62

Recent discussion with one of my mates, he gave a girl the boot because she had slept with twelve people. He himself however has probably been with somewhere between 50 and 100.

Would you have a cut off?

What is considered normal or grossly excessive in today's climate?

How many people have you slept with? 481 votes

0 - 10
    0% 0 votes
    10 - 20
    61% 294 votes
    20 - 30
    21% 102 votes
    30 - 40
    9% 48 votes
    40 - 50
    6% 29 votes
    >50 ehh whassup playa!!!!!!!!!
    1% 8 votes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,380 ✭✭✭✭Banjo String

A cracker of a girl called palmela, I did it with her sisters too. All 5 of them ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 124 ✭✭Tardful Slakerly II

He himself however has probably been with somewhere between 50 and 100.

According to him, ya?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

I lost count after 1.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,628 ✭✭✭brevity

Recent discussion with one of my mates, he gave a girl the boot because she had slept with twelve people. He himself however has probably been with somewhere between 50 and 100.

He's an ass.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭comongethappy

More than 8.
    Less than 10.

But I'll never tell.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,602 ✭✭✭JeffKenna

However if I exclude sheep this number falls dramatically

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 640 ✭✭✭PLUG71

In my head i have lost count!

I don't understand why anyone would disclose this publicly, whether on a forum or in the pub.

Any man or woman who asks a partner the question and then dumps them because they didn't like the answer needs to grow up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,051 ✭✭✭jantheman91

Candie wrote: »
    I don't understand why anyone would disclose this publicly, whether on a forum or in the pub.

Any man or woman who asks a partner the question and then dumps them because they didn't like the answer needs to grow up.

So more than 50?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,166 ✭✭✭Fr_Dougal

How many have YOU had?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

Can't fcuking wait until I get laid!

It's going to be an awesome summer dude,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,632 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

Why do you care, OP?!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

I was gonna say keeping count seems fierce childish. Until I realised I know how many I've had myself :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,016 ✭✭✭✭vibe666

Just today, or all together?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 252 ✭✭A Greedy Algorithm

40+ Human

2+ Other

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

Whats this?, like a sawn off cock?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,436 ✭✭✭c_man

No wonder your friend has sexual partners numbering in the hundreds OP. He sounds like a real charmer, and a right gent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 203 ✭✭Sherfin

wazky wrote: »
    Whats this?, like a sawn off cock?

Pump Action ??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,175 ✭✭✭hoodwinked

never kept count really,

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 17 Sudetenland

For sake of clarity how do we define sex, if the tip goes in for a second does that count as sex?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 176 ✭✭mezuzaj

He will die old, lonely, single and with an STD.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,622 ✭✭✭Ruu

How will I be paid for taking this survey? Two comely lasses of virtue true?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,080 ✭✭✭✭Maximus Alexander

I don't know why people get concerned about this - what difference does it make?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,787 ✭✭✭hallo dare

For sake of clarity how do we define sex, if the tip goes in for a second does that count as sex?

That's what the leopar said!

I don't know why people get concerned about this - what difference does it make?

It's a topic to discuss like what you ate today.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,280 ✭✭✭mackeire

A friend of mine rode a Nigerian hooker and her sister so that's atleast 2 fot him!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 114 ✭✭goldencrisp62

let me guess, less than 2?

It's a topic to discuss like what you ate today.

Would you often dump people over what they ate today?
    let me guess, less than 2?

lol, u got me gud bro

Would you often dump people over what they ate today?

lol, u got me gud bro

It's just a topic to discuss, chill.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,381 ✭✭✭✭Potential-Monke

3. And going by todays standards that's not a lot (apparently). However, i did find out that i got my first kiss a lot earlier than most of my friends, and also had sex for the first time earlier.

It's one of those things that either effects you or doesn't. I don't think there's a middle ground. Either you don't care that your partner had sec x amount of times, or it's something that burns up inside you. And it's always on a mans mind (possibly womens too) that they may not be as good as one of her previous partners. Then you realise that it's all about the now, and working together to please each other.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

We'll all assume that anyone objecting to the discussion of this topic has had more sexual partners than hot dinners

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Candie wrote: »

Virgin.

3. And going by todays standards that's not a lot (apparently). However, i did find out that i got my first kiss a lot earlier than most of my friends, and also had sex for the first time earlier.

It's one of those things that either effects you or doesn't. I don't think there's a middle ground. Either you don't care that your partner had sec x amount of times, or it's something that burns up inside you. And it's always on a mans mind (possibly womens too) that they may not be as good as one of her previous partners. Then you realise that it's all about the now, and working together to please each other.

And then you realise the nickname of her ex was tripod.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,537 ✭✭✭Arthur Beesley

Senna wrote: »
    We'll all assume that anyone objecting to the discussion of this topic has had more sexual partners than hot dinners

Or fewer than 1.

All joking aside, does a midget count as 0.5 and a Siamese twin count as 2?

If so, I need to recalculate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

No more than 1 today. It's too hot for any more.

Virgin.

Me too Riya Ashy Smokehouse, me too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,790 ✭✭✭maguic24

What's in the past is in the past unless he/she has an STD, that sh*t follows you around. As long as their clean and a nice person, we're good to go. I don't care about previous partners/one night stands etc etc.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,537 ✭✭✭Arthur Beesley

Al joking aside, does a midget count as 0.5 and a Siamese twin count as 2?

If so, I need to recalculate.

Was the second twin still attached?

It's just a topic to discuss, chill.

I'm trying to discuss it, but you're not really working with me here. Why would somebody care enough about this to dump somebody over it?

I'm drinking a Sol on the balcony so I'm pretty chill already, thanks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭fleet_admiral

13. A mix of relationships, one night stands and a marriage

Was the second twin still attached?

Of course! Ya sick bastard, I'm not a monster!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,587 ✭✭✭Pocoyo

6,But it would of been many many more if not for brewers drupe,I dont care i will have sex with every one on this thread even the lads come on then....lets be having you!!!!

Pocoyo wrote: »
    6,But it would of been many many more if not for brewers drupe,I dont care i will have sex with every one on this thread even the lads come on then....lets be having you!!!!

PM sent. ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,412 ✭✭✭Shakespeare's Sister

eleventytwelve.

Pocoyo wrote: »
    maguic24 wrote: »
    PM sent. ;)

Any three ways going?

And would that count as 1 or 2?

Any three ways going?

And would that count as 1 or 2?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,779 ✭✭✭Day Lewin

Dunno if this is relevant, but I kept count when I was young and insecure.
    Then I got married, and now I actually forget.

katemarch wrote: »
    Dunno if this is relevant, but I kept count when I was young and insecure.
    Then I got married, and now I actually forget.

Sometimes it's good to keep a list. ;)

Now, off to ride Mrs O' Reilly.

maguic24 wrote: »

It's grand as long as you don't make eye contact! :pac: