Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

People You Suspect Of Being Secretly Evil

• 01-06-2014 8:43pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭

Are their any public figures who put out an otherwise charming persona to the general public that you believe are up to something nefarious?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭Fred Swanson

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 280 ✭✭Joe Duffy..

Enda fcking Kenny.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,218 ✭✭✭Lucifer MorningStar

Ryan Tubridy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,383 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

Joe Duffy ^^^

• Closed Accounts Posts: 326 ✭✭Knob Longman

Eamon De Valera.. He had to be a peado or else just very very naive.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,398 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

David Walliams.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,828 ✭✭✭stimpson

Gerry Adams

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭wendell borton

Even Lucifer himself agrees with that's.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

Fred Herbert and Gregory Stevens.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,374 ✭✭✭Hotale.com

Marty Morrissey.

Joan Burton.

The Backwards Man.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

Ruairi Quinn, it's the eyes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 476 ✭✭Burky126

Bosco

• Closed Accounts Posts: 108 ✭✭BearBanjer

For some reason I never trusted Barack Obama, but especially after the Snowden thing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,996 ✭✭✭✭gozunda

An ex boss woman

May she die roaring as she re-enters hell...

To listen to her in public you would think she was mother freckling Theresa!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,113 ✭✭✭shruikan2553

Guys, the OP said people with a charming persona. None of the people mentioned have one of those. The ones mentioned dont hide the fact they are nefarious.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,063 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Pat Kenny.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,398 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Oprah.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,667 ✭✭✭Frynge

Benedict cumberbatch

• Closed Accounts Posts: 587 ✭✭✭Dum_Dum

Ex British Prime Minister Tony Blair

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,954 ✭✭✭Tail Docker

Mandelson..although is this thread not a bit legally, err, "dodgy"?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 504 ✭✭✭Zed Bank

Pat Kenny.

Wooooooow.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 941 ✭✭✭Ciderswigger

As always...my answer will be... Bruce Forsythe

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,734 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

Morgan Mandela

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,563 ✭✭✭Adamantium

BearBanjer wrote: »
    For some reason I never trusted Barack Obama, but especially after the Snowden thing.

An incredible narcissist, he is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,449 ✭✭✭Call Me Jimmy

Pfft. Easy. Tom Cruise.

I also think he's farting out the films these days to maximise the money he can put into scientology.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,380 ✭✭✭O.A.P

Too sweet to swallow ?
    Graham nortan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭wendell borton

Mandelson..although is this thread not a bit legally, err, "dodgy"?
    The main issues discussed by philosophers on the topic of evil have been: Should we use the term ‘evil’ in our moral, political, and legal discourse and thinking, or is evil an out-dated or empty concept which should be abandoned?
    -http://plato.stanford.edu/entries/concept-evil/

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,752 ✭✭✭pablomakaveli

Pfft. Easy. Tom Cruise.

I also think he's farting out the films these days to maximise the money he can put into scientology.

I agree with this. There's something so superficial about him. Like a robot pretending to be human.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Cilla Black. She comes across as Britain's sweetheart, but she's supposed to be a roaring bitch in real life.

I agree with this. There's something so superficial about him. Like a robot pretending to be human.

I actually think he's alright. Bit out-there by times, but if you had his success, you would be too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,661 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

The olsen twins

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,665 ✭✭✭Tin Foil Hat

Diarmuid Martin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,300 ✭✭✭✭razorblunt

Cilla Black, she's not even a Liverpudlian I'd say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,940 ✭✭✭✭Rothko

Donal Skehan. Anyone that smiles that much is bound to be up to something.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,218 ✭✭✭Lucifer MorningStar

Yeah Tom is pure evil, don't be fooled by that plastic grin. Also he was Christian Bales inspiration for Patrick Bateman in American Psycho, even Bale sees it.

Here's the quote

To prepare for the role, Bale spoke to Harron on the phone about "how Martian-like Patrick Bateman was, how he was looking at the world like somebody from another planet, watching what people did and trying to work out the right way to behave". During their conversations, he told her that he had seen Tom Cruise on David Letterman's talk show and Harron related that Bale was struck by the movie star's "very intense friendliness with nothing behind the eyes, and he was really taken with this energy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭fleet_admiral

Suas11 wrote: »
    Donal Skehan. Anyone that smiles that much is bound to be up to something.
    he knows whats in his flower beds...if ye know what i mean

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,250 ✭✭✭✭bumper234

Chris Pine

Seriously the guy looks like he is made of plastic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,063 ✭✭✭✭tayto lover

Crystal Swing. (all 3 of them, well maybe not the young wan).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,188 ✭✭✭dee_mc

Crystal Swing. (all 3 of them, well maybe not the young wan).

Definitely the young wan... although perhaps not so secretly?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,119 ✭✭✭job seeker

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,593 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Crinklewood

Bowe Bergdahl

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,622 ✭✭✭Ruu

Derek Davis, beneath that soft, 'could be your grandfather' voice, he probably sits at the right hand of the divil!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,889 ✭✭✭✭The Moldy Gowl

Probably myself when I tease the dog with food

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,008 ✭✭✭not yet

Are their any public figures who put out an otherwise charming persona to the general public that you believe are up to something nefarious?

Yeah grand enall but whats neffierios mean.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,105 ✭✭✭beano345

Jeremy kyle

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,987 ✭✭✭Legs.Eleven

Cilla Black. She comes across as Britain's sweetheart, but she's supposed to be a roaring bitch in real life.
    razorblunt wrote: »
    Cilla Black, she's not even a Liverpudlian I'd say.

What's with the Cilla Black hatred? Although I'd agree. Even her surname: BLACK! Says it all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,374 ✭✭✭Hotale.com

What's with the Cilla Black hatred? Although I'd agree. Even her surname: BLACK! Says it all.

Racist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 227 ✭✭Conbhar

Miss Piggy. I'd say when she gets Kermit alone she throws on the strap on and rapes him repeatedly.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,499 ✭✭✭porsche959

Thread on Digital Spy where quite a few people said that. Although a few said she was sound.