Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Toilets

• 19-04-2014 11:06pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 12,452 ✭✭✭✭

Came up to tonight in conversation
    Couple of the lads just do not use urinals.
    Myself, if a cubicial is free I use it, if not the auld urinal will do just fine.

What ye think?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

Sure you and your mates aren't girls?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

I dont get paid to think, what is the weather like tomorrow do you know?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,440 ✭✭✭Stavros Murphy

I prefer the cubicle, as I have a large hose and it needs a wipe after. Otherwise there's dribbelage. Bog roll in cubicle. None at urinal. TMI, I know, but you asked.

How does wiping prevent drippage? Do you plug or what?

Otherwise there's dribbelage.

Is this some new Del Boy French Material?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,339 ✭✭✭Artful_Badger

I'll only use a urinal if there's no stall available, there's nobody else there or I'm absolutely bursting.

I dont understand why people walk past empty stalls to stand right next to someone to take a piss.

How does wiping prevent drippage? Do you plug or what?

Large surface area needs dabbing, as you'd know yourself. :D Otherwise the fecker destroys the jeans. Can't be having that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,821 ✭✭✭fussyonion

I don't use a urinal. I have a vagina.

fussyonion wrote: »

No recession for some !

Myself, if a cubicial is free I use it, if not the auld urinal will do just fine.

What ye think?

I am a lad who was toilet trained on a potty - and I am told I mastered it earlier than average.

I have never felt the urge to do it any way since. I like sitting my ass down on a toilet and doing what one has to do.

I have not yet in my life understood the issue some people have with doing it standing up. If that works for you - great - if it works for you however - what the hell is their issue with people for whom it does not? :)

I am a lad who was toilet trained on a potty - and I am told I mastered it earlier than average.

I have never felt the urge to do it any way since. I like sitting my ass down on a toilet and doing what one has to do.

I have not yet in my life understood the issue some people have with doing it standing up. If that works for you - great - if it works for you however - what the hell is their issue with people for whom it does not? :)

Huh! ghey.

Would you consider using a shewee?

I'd bloody love to, just for the laugh.
    Do you think I'd get away with using it when I'm out shopping?

I am led to believe piddling into a vagina is considered rude around these parts. Hence, I use a cubicle. Also, there's never a willing vagina when you're busting for a massive slash. Not to mention the mess..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,072 ✭✭✭carraig2

What ye think?

I think you lot need to get out more

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,564 ✭✭✭notnumber

Always wanted one of those myself..where did you get it?

notnumber wrote: »
    Always wanted one of those myself..where did you get it?

From the Stork obviously.

I'd bloody love to, just for the laugh.
    Do you think I'd get away with using it when I'm out shopping?

I would see no issue whatsoever.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭LizzieJones

From the Stork obviously.

Do you have long, skinny legs too?

I would see no issue whatsoever.

Brilliant. I'm gonna get me one of those she-wees and try it out in the frozen foods aisle of my local Tesco next week.
    I shall update you.

Do you have long, skinny legs too?

No, no, you're mistaking me FOR the Stork.

What about when you are out in the "wild"? Do you squat?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 201 ✭✭Hello_MrFox

I only use cubicles. Some times i urinate over everything apart from in the actual toilet. If it is quiet and there is no risk of someone waiting outside of the cubicle i will defecate and the ground or on the toilet seat (it can be hard to get to the balance on the toilet seat if it is a hard one) sometimes.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,575 ✭✭✭AlanS181824

It doesn't really matter to me, as long as I can pi$$ somewhere :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

I have to stand and balance myself on the toilet bowl to use it due to my massive lad lest it would be submerged in the toilet water or curl up in a limp roll of todgermeat at the bottom of the urinal. Really. Honestly. Huge.

Brilliant. I'm gonna get me one of those she-wees and try it out in the frozen foods aisle of my local Tesco next week.
    I shall update you.

Have a look up first for cctv cameras, could result in a fine if cought.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭LizzieJones

I have to stand and balance myself on the toilet bowl to use it due to my massive lad lest it would be submerged in the toilet water or curl up in a limp roll of todgermeat at the bottom of the urinal. Really. Honestly. Huge.

Girth matters, not length. :)

Why dont you use the urinal since you have such a big tool?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,377 ✭✭✭zenno

I'm out of here. There's a bad smell of piss, and the ceiling is pealing. How the hell did I end up on this thread :confused:

Have a look up first for cctv cameras, could result in a fine if cought.

Good thinking. I don't think there's a camera at the potato wedges section.

You mean berth matters, not length ;)

A ship's allotted place at a wharf or dock. Sounds like Frada:D

Reminds me of a story.

I was with this wan one night, I whipped it out.

She stared, obviously unimpressed and said "Who in the fcuk do you think you'll please with that thing?"

"Myself" says I.

Huh! ghey.

Go on.....
    What about when you are out in the "wild"? Do you squat?

If it ever comes up I will let you know.

Do you suffer from erectyle dysfunction?

When I'm down in bogland near a tree and have to go, I always for some reason balance on my left leg and discharge accordingly.

Do you suffer from erectyle dysfunction?

Am I required in some way to?

If I do I havent noticed it yet :)

Durt.

Ah crap. Thats what I get for posting on After Hours and City Data and forgetting which is which :)

Am I required in some way to?

Erectile dysfunction should be treated.
    If I do I havent noticed it yet :)

It would not be hard

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

Why dont you use the urinal since you are such a big tool?

what a bizarre outburst.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,217 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

Seems appropiate to post here :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭orangesoda

It was always the cool fellows at high school who used the urinal, always standing with the legs apart and chests out.

I always use a cubicle as I like to dry my penis after urination not shake the droplets to all and sundry

Erectile dysfunction should be treated.

It would not be hard

One post too late :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,734 ✭✭✭J_E

The 'reverse bowl' toilets in Germany are so awful. Don't know how they use them on a daily basis.

I use cubicles always given the choice. If someone is standing near me, I just can't pee, end of.

what a bizarre outburst.

Just seen i have misspellings there on that post, apologies edited now.

twas a cock-up. It happens. :)

Cydoniac wrote: »
    The 'reverse bowl' toilets in Germany are so awful. Don't know how they use them on a daily basis.

What do you mean by "reverse bowl" toilets ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,449 ✭✭✭Call Me Jimmy

Yes but if it is as long as he says it is (of which I have no doubt) the implied girth will be many times greater than a normal sized chubby IMO

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,126 ✭✭✭Santa Cruz

I'll only use a urinal if there's no stall available, there's nobody else there or I'm absolutely bursting.

I dont understand why people walk past empty stalls to stand right next to someone to take a piss.

You're not a dogging enthusiast so I take it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

Flutt Ban would have been all over this thread. Ahs has been sanitised in the last couple of years. All the interesting and funny people have been banned.

The pussification and the relentless pursuit to conform.