Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Your Last Words?

• 08-03-2014 5:27am
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,162 ✭✭✭

What would they be AHers?

I'd go with MORBEGS FROM MORBEG LAND COME AND something something

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

I can't sleep.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,165 ✭✭✭Savage Tyrant

Told you I was sick, didn't I?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,022 ✭✭✭jamesbere

The treasure is buried in

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,632 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

Hold my beer, watch this..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,734 ✭✭✭J_E

Goodnight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,518 ✭✭✭stefan idiot jones

You got what you fcukin' wanted, didn't you?

Now fcuk off and let me bleed out in your sisters bed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,563 ✭✭✭Adamantium

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,201 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

"I'll have your money next week, I swe..."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,145 ✭✭✭LETHAL LADY

Yippee ki yay mutha fukka.

It's perfectly safe, look!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

From a certain angle, that looks like a train....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,987 ✭✭✭Legs.Eleven

Aggghhhhhhhurrrrrrrugggghhhhhhhhhhhhhblaaaahhhhhhhoooooooooonoooooooooooerrrrr.Ouch!

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 896 Mod ✭✭✭✭Fuzzytrooper

Avenge me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,376 ✭✭✭Anyone

Bollix

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,089 ✭✭✭keelanj69

Best orgasm ever!

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,768 Mod ✭✭✭✭Manach

Red or Blue, Red or Bl...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 680 ✭✭✭MS.ing

something like *in a low husky garbled voice* arraraaraararchhhooo..aaar..ar

if movies are anything to go by

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

Something mundane and everyday I imagine.

Like most people.

http://en.wikiquote.org/wiki/Last_words

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 578 ✭✭✭Mammanabammana

"Here I go again...I wonder who I'll be next time?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭tfitzgerald

I buried the money in ...............

Sorry jamesbere just saw your post now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,297 ✭✭✭✭Jawgap

I've checked. It's not loaded.......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,943 ✭✭✭smcgiff

Make sure I'm dead.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,874 ✭✭✭rolliepoley

Everything is going dark, OH GOD, I'AM COMING POPPA, I'AM COMING.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,747 ✭✭✭irishmover

I bet I can hold my breath longer than you!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 222 ✭✭marozz

"The reception is crap, just going up on the roof to adjust the satellite dish"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,627 ✭✭✭Lawrence1895

I'm pretty sure, these mushrooms are non-poisonous

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,438 ✭✭✭5live

You misse.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

What truck...............................................

Oh, Hi Jim. You're home early.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,252 ✭✭✭FTA69

"They couldn't hit the side of a barn from that distance..."

I'm going to cut the red wire.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,829 ✭✭✭Nemeses

smcgiff wrote: »
    I'm going to cut the red wire.

DONT DO IT!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,247 ✭✭✭ROCKMAN

Back in a minute....

i'll get the next round..

Maybe this one for the headstone
    So happy I didn't waste my time trying to give up drink and fags.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,874 ✭✭✭rolliepoley

Whats that smell?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,204 ✭✭✭elfy4eva

I see it!! Oh it's embrace is so warm and comforting.
    Oh spaghetti monster!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,706 ✭✭✭sadie06

'You really should know, I've led a double life'. Gone!

That should keep them busy!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Bugger Bognor

Don't need a jack, these bricks are grand.

"I'll be back later, just going out to take some photos of the waves crashing against the rocks"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭Fred Swanson

Come on, I fcuking dare ye...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,117 ✭✭✭shanered

Something out of the Da Vinci Code....

Nothing coming....

shanered wrote: »
    Something out of the Da Vinci Code....

'The End' ?

I wonder why it's called Sting Ray?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,454 ✭✭✭bogwalrus

A friend of a friend of a friend passed away the other day. Before he died he posted on FB "And so I'm off" and then a link to Rory Gallagher's Moonchild.

A friend then commented underneath "In case you don't have signal on "the island", I'll see ya on the far side"

Though it was really nice.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

"Twist those dirty funbags you sexy beatch"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

smcgiff wrote: »
    I wonder why it's called Sting Ray?

"Stingray's love foreplay"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,822 ✭✭✭Mickey H

I fcuked your Sister.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,425 ✭✭✭Festy

Down with religion