Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

KA SIG 556

• 04-03-2014 2:23pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,446 ✭✭✭

As stated i've a sig 556 for trade.290-300fps.No battery 1 hi cap mag.It has a mosfet fitted was there when i got the gun.Pic up later.
    No interest in raiders,snipers,pistols or mp5s as i have them all already.
    Thanks for looking.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 5,629 Mod ✭✭✭✭shytan

brenak47 wrote: »
    As stated i've a sig 556 for trade.290-300fps.No battery 1 hi cap mag.It has a mosfet fitted was there when i got the gun.Pic up later.
    Thanks for looking.
    PICs please

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,399 ✭✭✭Kashkai

Thanks for looking.

Just curious as to what you ARE interested in????:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,446 ✭✭✭brenak47

shytan wrote: »
    PICs please

Hers the one i took when i got it.Since this ive but the original 455 barrel back in and outer barrel extension.thers a madbull red hop up rubber and gearbox has been done.I will get a pic of the gun as is up tomorrow.

Kashkai wrote: »
    Just curious as to what you ARE interested in????:D

Not a 100% sure to be honest something different to what i have.Wish full thinking a masada or ebr but thats not going to happen.:D If u have something to offer man i'll take a look u never know.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,399 ✭✭✭Kashkai

Not a 100% sure to be honest something different to what i have.Wish full thinking a masada or ebr but thats not going to happen.:D If u have something to offer man i'll take a look u never know.

Oh you've effectively ruled out everything I have, apart from my Marui M14.......and I'm not parting with that, even if you are a close neighbour;)

No bother.:) I'd go with another m4 variant If its any help to anyone

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,826 ✭✭✭murray.eoghan

trade for any of my threads?

No sorry dude thanks for the interest.

Pic as it now as promised.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 191 ✭✭raider848

any interest in a src g36e

any pics or links.Wouldn't know the g36 well enough to know the exact model thanks.

its this one DSCF0005.JPG

I'll have a think sorry not a major fan of the g36 but i could change my mind.
    any problems with the gun.

I'll have a think sorry not a major fan of the g36 but i could change my mind.
    any problems with the gun.
    no problems its been sitting in a box most of its life tbh i only used it once or twice

Im not going to rule it out just want to see if anything else is offered.Just out of interest what come with it and where are u based.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,594 ✭✭✭cfuserkildare

Hey mate,

I have an Umarex / Ares G36cv that needs a new home if you are interested.

Showroom condition, just taking up space now.

Nice gun where u based.

Hey mate,

I am in Celbridge,

You?

Just outside prosperous.let me think as its the 2nd g36 i've been offered.:)

Thats Grand,

The Umarex G36cv is the 1 with Blowback and a sliding stock, if that helps, also it is better suited to CQB or shorter range sites, as opposed to long range, or sniping.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 72 ✭✭BilleO

would you sell

No man not at the moment man i'd prefer a trade.

Hey mate,

I have an Umarex / Ares G36cv that needs a new home if you are interested.

Showroom condition, just taking up space now.
    raider848 wrote: »
    its this one DSCF0005.JPG

Lads thanks for the offers but going to leave it both g36's there just not my things and i don't think they would suit me.Thanks again.:)

Bump. any offers of any aeg will be considered.

Up ye go :D

bump:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 470 ✭✭Larrymichael

Hi Brenak, does it have blowback? does it take ordinary m4 mid caps.. I have a kart m14 listed, have a look if your interested.

Blow back was disconnected when i got it and its take some m4 mags.Thanks for the offer but not my kinda gun sorry.Glws

Bump :(

final bump :(:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,440 ✭✭✭✭thermo

Interested in a trade for a marushin walther p-38 with 2 mags and a hard case?

Sorry not looking for pistols thanks for the offer :)

Mods this can be withdrawn thanks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 778 ✭✭✭dinnybyrne

Mods this can be withdrawn thanks.

Willing to sell?

I am indeed looks a bit different now.Would be looking around the 160 mark
    Heres a recent pic. Custom stock and silencer. Last chronoed at 310

I am indeed looks a bit different now.Would be looking around the 160 mark
    Heres a recent pic. Custom stock and silencer. Last chronoed at 310

Where are you located?would you have a normal and is the handguard sprayed

Located in kildare guessing u were asking for normal stock if so yes and yes the handguard has been sprayed with od as kryptek affect to match silencer(sorry thought i put up a pic of silencer painted 2).I can remove silencer and put on a barrel extension and flash hider if u want it back looking like the original pic.

Trades ?

Trades ?

No not anymore dude need the cash thanks for your interest.

No bother. Very nice gun tho :)

I'll get back to you it's for my bro so his choice

Understand man thats not a problem.

No longer looking for one, he's getting one new off Taiwan gun

No bother man thanks for the interest.

Cheers Brendan

Bump now up for sale guys.Looking for 160 euro.I can leave it as the 2nd lot of pics or put it back stock like the first lot of pics.

This has been sold to a mate.Thanks for all interest.