Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Priory Hall Tom Mc Feeley

• 25-02-2014 10:02pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 325 ✭✭

The Guy who ''forgot'' about 200k in his old house and builder of Priory hall is being grilled tonight on BBC 1 at 10.35. I cant wait to hear his answers ! :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,465 ✭✭✭Sir Humphrey Appleby

finix wrote: »
    The Guy who ''forgot'' about 200k in his old house and builder of Priory hall is being grilled tonight on BBC 1 at 10.35. I cant wait to hear his answers ! :rolleyes:

It would want to be a big grill for that fat bástard!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,564 ✭✭✭notnumber

finix wrote: »

spit roasting him would be better.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,436 ✭✭✭c_man

It would want to be a big grill for that fat bástard!

He's making up for the hunger strike.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 325 ✭✭finix

I heard a clip of it on radio today, He is going down the IRA Macho route. I hope whoever is interviewing him goes for him and is not a wimp. Set Vincent:o Browne on him, That would be good viewing !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

I mind finding £100 queen's head outside a pub of his Co Derry one night. It was soaking wet and took me days to get it dried out and seperated.

Dud, the lot of it.:mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭harry Bailey esq

c_man wrote: »
    He's making up for the hunger strike.

That's a bit low.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,537 ✭✭✭Arthur Beesley

Nothing to so with his republican past but he comes across as a pig ignorant fu**er.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,126 ✭✭✭Santa Cruz

That's a bit low.

Leave him alone. He's such a sensitive soul and and a republican hero

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭downonthefarm

More whingers from priory hall on the way

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭harry Bailey esq

Santa Cruz wrote: »
    Leave him alone. He's such a sensitive soul and and a republican hero

screw mcfeely.a greedy c@:t is a greedy cnut no matter their political views. I think making jokes about the hunger strike distasteful. associating ten men who died,for a cause,leaving pennyless wives and children,and who also changed the political landscape on this island for the good to mcgreedy tarnishes their name.I think its a cheap shot

• Closed Accounts Posts: 425 ✭✭shroom007

a slum landlord making a fortune from the social welfare owning a ****hole hostel for the homeless in dublin,what a republican what a socialist what a cockroach

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

So who interviewed him? Paxman?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,299 ✭✭✭✭MadsL

Can't think what they have to complain about, bunch of whiners :rolleyes:

What do you expect from a cow but a kick?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,189 ✭✭✭hawkwind23

hard not to be appalled by the man.
    disgusting human being with not an ounce of remorse , what he said about the guy who committed suicide is shocking
    guy interviewing him is doing ok , to be fair mcfeely is doing all the work for him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

Did a senior IRA man declare himself a loyal British Subject ,

I hope someone in south armagh or Belfast decide to have a wee quite word in a field somewhere

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,071 ✭✭✭✭wp_rathead

What do you expect from a cow but a kick?

I want milk and steak from my cows!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 325 ✭✭finix

Fat Wnaker !

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,987 ✭✭✭Tilly

What a disgusting excuse for a human. Bastard should be locked up again and left to rot.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

The sad thing is that Tom McFeeley is only one of of the many greed ridden corroupt festered leeches spawned by the king of them all during the tiger bullshit, Bertie Ahern.

There are many more out there, with a good number living it up abroad giving us the two fingers from their villas paid for by their NAMA bailouts.

May they all die as disease ridden cunts withering and screaming in unbearable agony.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,757 ✭✭✭bohsboy

Gatling wrote: »
    I hope someone in south armagh or Belfast decide to have a wee quite word in a field somewhere

South Armagh vermin, too busy shooting gardai at credit unions.

wprathead wrote: »
    I want milk and steak from my cows!

Be sour and rotten from a cnut like that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 425 ✭✭shroom007

bet he's loving this ****, being interviewed on the bbc like he's of any importance. I hope this disease wont be a topic for joe bleedin duffy tommorow. I,ll let Camden Hall know there landlord is becoming a celeb.I bags his kneecaps

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,219 ✭✭✭woodoo

I take it you are on Tom McFeely's side then.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,247 ✭✭✭✭Guy:Incognito

What did the bbc have him on for? About priory hall?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,308 ✭✭✭downonthefarm

MadsL wrote: »
    Can't think what they have to complain about, bunch of whiners :rolleyes:

They did quite well out of it in the end

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,018 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Jaysus. Words fail me.

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    Jaysus. Words fail me.

Mine won't he's a trolling

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,618 ✭✭✭The Diabolical Monocle

notnumber wrote: »
    spit roasting him would be better.

Dont think you get those sort of things being shown on the beeb.

good chance backstage later though.

(especially if Barrymore is in town)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,465 ✭✭✭Sir Humphrey Appleby

Yea , losing your dad to suicide is doing really well of it!:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 930 ✭✭✭robertpatterson

hawkwind23 wrote: »
    hard not to be appalled by the man.
    disgusting human being with not an ounce of remorse , what he said about the guy who committed suicide is shocking
    guy interviewing him is doing ok , to be fair mcfeely is doing all the work for him
    I missed it what did he say about the man?

He said 'How come nobody else commited suicide if it was that bad?' , or words to that effect.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,976 ✭✭✭✭humanji

Stop trolling.
    Gatling wrote: »
    Mine won't he's a trolling
    Report posts, don't drag threads off-topic.

humanji wrote: »
    Stop trolling.

Report posts, don't drag threads off-topic.

My apologies sorry

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,189 ✭✭✭hawkwind23

tried to reply to this but as said words fail me also :(
    what a cretin