Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

'After hours' eh?

• 26-01-2014 4:28am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,179 ✭✭✭✭

I could take any one of ye..you're my best friend you know that..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

thanks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 271 ✭✭calanus

aww 'gis a hug you....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭Sunnyisland

Fighting with your mates ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,179 ✭✭✭✭fr336

calanus wrote: »
    aww 'gis a hug you....

Mwah mwah mwah you were always my fave I mean I'm married n all and I wouldn't change it for the world but ya know..you..you are something else

realies wrote: »
    Fighting with your mates ?

Not usually but the shagging had to stop

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,632 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

*hic* I'm feckin steamin'

Like a choo choo train? Come here youuuu

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,779 ✭✭✭Spunge

We should hang out more, you know, when we're sober

Were all going to heaven lads, wheeeyyyyyy!

Spunge wrote: »
    We should hang out more, you know, when we're sober

I'm stone cold sober, darling. Now come back to bed.
    Hopes user is a male for fear of sexism. Actually, no, even as a male..sigh

WikiHow wrote: »
    Were all going to heaven lads, wheeeyyyyyy!

I've already been there when I set my eyes on you Wiki

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,632 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

fr336 wrote: »

Diesel is a powerful potent ;)

Not quite your level though

Diesel slang word for alcohol comprende?

I don't even know..all I know is you beat any drink

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

Looks like Luton Town are on course back to league football next season. Don't move until they have their victory party, cans of Carling for all. :D

I don't even know..all I know is you beat any drink
    Time for the cot i think for you, sleep it off.

After Hours is the ****test bar I've ever been in. Mind I've only been in three..in the daytime for food and water.

Looks like Luton Town are on course back to league football next season. Don't move until they have their victory party, cans of Carling for all. :D

I'd celebrate if they didn't.

I've only been in three..in the daytime for food and water.
    Disadvantages of rural Ireland ;)

I wish I was a permanent resident of your fine country but alas

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,741 ✭✭✭✭bodhrandude

Rastafari :D

If you want to get into it, you got to get out of it. (Hawkwind 1982)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,436 ✭✭✭c_man

I could take any one of ye..you're my best friend you know that..

Awh, thanks :o

c_man wrote: »
    Awh, thanks :o

Not YOU.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,518 ✭✭✭stefan idiot jones

I've taken all your money,
    Now fcuk off home to mummy.

No lock in.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,642 ✭✭✭MRnotlob606

james blunt hairy monkey bike race at the curragh

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Menas