Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Happy Christmas after hours people

• 24-12-2013 7:41am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 10,562 ✭✭✭✭

Hope you all have a good Christmas and New year :D:):)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,380 ✭✭✭✭Banjo String

Same to you Realies!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,590 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

Feck off.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,078 ✭✭✭✭LordSutch

And the same to you realies . . .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,428 ✭✭✭.jacksparrow.

Bah bla.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 117 ✭✭lostdisk

One more sleep

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,223 ✭✭✭Michael D Not Higgins

I've always wondered which bugs hum?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 723 ✭✭✭Daqster

I hate alcohol, already.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 153 ✭✭Arrow.

Merry Christmas....I suppose.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,902 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

It's not the same any more. I remember when AH used to be fields...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,925 ✭✭✭✭anncoates

Happy Christmas Eve.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,590 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

I've always wondered which bugs hum?

Hum bugs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,294 ✭✭✭YellowFeather

Right back atya realies! Happy no work, lie ins, presents, eating body weight of yum, Jesus/Santa holiday day - yay yay yay yay.

(I'm not excited. Not excited at all... :P)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 723 ✭✭✭Daqster

Merry Christmas, movie house! Merry Christmas, Emporium!

Merry Christmas, you wonderful old Building and Loan!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,405 ✭✭✭Dartz

Humbug...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

Thanks same to you and everyone else.

I always seem to get sick at Christmas, woke up at 2.30 this morning with severe cold symptoms, no taste or anything. It will ruin dinner tomorrow if it doesn't clear up.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

Thanks same to you and everyone else.

I always seem to get sick at Christmas, woke up at 2.30 this morning with severe cold symptoms, no taste or anything. It will ruin dinner tomorrow if it doesn't clear up.

I'm sick too :( I think I may have caught something when I ventured into Tipp to do my shopping yesterday ;)

Happy Christmas everyone. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,094 ✭✭✭wretcheddomain

Waits for someone to blame the bankers for the lack of funds they have for Xmas...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,462 ✭✭✭✭WoollyRedHat

Peace on earth and goodwill to everyone.. Happy Christmas!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 269 ✭✭IrishSkyBoxer

To the sick, the tired, the lonely, the ill, the sad, the poor, the hungry. To everyone who for whatever reason is dreading this time of year, and dreading having to wake up tomorrow.

Just know that you are in somebody's thoughts somewhere, even if it's just the people on this message forum. May the New Year bring you hope and prosperity.

Merry Christmas.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,735 ✭✭✭dar100

Happy xmas to all the Boards users

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,822 ✭✭✭Mickey H

Same to you Sir. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

Merry Christmas :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,622 ✭✭✭Ruu

Happy Christmas to you and yours. Be safe and happy.

Mince pies & a can of Scrumpy Jack, yum yum yum :D

Happy Christmas.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,034 ✭✭✭mad muffin

d6ng.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 544 ✭✭✭AerynSun

mad muffin wrote: »
    d6ng.jpg

Ah Jaysus I'm after droppin me Bushmills 'n snorting it out my nose! Thanks for that! LOL I am so glad it's Christmas and not Groundhog Day and I don't have to see that again tomorrow :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,034 ✭✭✭mad muffin

AerynSun wrote: »
    Ah Jaysus I'm after droppin me Bushmills 'n snorting it out my nose! Thanks for that! LOL I am so glad it's Christmas and not Groundhog Day and I don't have to see that again tomorrow :pac:

Hehe :D

I wish I knew how to embed the fraking image.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,109 ✭✭✭RikkFlair

Happy Christmas and a preposterous new year.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,537 ✭✭✭KKkitty

Happy Christmas everyone. Hope your day goes well tomorrow :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

Happy xmas guys and gals xx

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,568 ✭✭✭candy-gal1

Ah happy xmas to all you boardsies, no matter what I hope its a good one!

Some tuneage for the night thats in it http://youtu.be/HrcPJ75zZso

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,808 ✭✭✭Stained Class

Waited till the event.:D

Happy Christmas Everyone.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,575 ✭✭✭AlanS181824

Merry Christmas Everyone <3

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,205 ✭✭✭Benny_Cake

Happy Christmas all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,499 ✭✭✭✭Hotblack Desiato

In Cavan there was a great fire / Judge McCarthy was sent to inquire / It would be a shame / If the nuns were to blame / So it had to be caused by a wire.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,096 ✭✭✭Reiketsu

Happy Christmas to everyone! Enjoy yourselves :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,311 ✭✭✭Days 298

Time to play the game of who can eat the most.... soon.

Merry Christmas. Have a nice one :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,561 ✭✭✭Duff

Just in the door, slightly tipsy. Already headbutted the turkey. Happy Christmas, lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

Duff wrote: »
    Just in the door, slightly tipsy. Already headbutted the turkey. Happy Christmas, lads.

I won a frozen one xmas eve a good few yrs back. We pi**ed ourselves laughing kicking it home that night.

We werent laughing queueing the next morn in a and e for toe xrays!!!!!

The docs were tho Ill bet!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,145 ✭✭✭LETHAL LADY

Merry Chrimbo folks. Just remember January is just around the corner.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,880 ✭✭✭Kaiser D

Happy Christmas people :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Nollaig shona daoibh!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,059 ✭✭✭WilyCoyote

Fröhliche Weihnachten und Joyeux Noël to all. Am off for a bit of Midnight Mass in St Bernard's, Keene ........ after first visiting the Irish Pub ........... to get my vocal chords in tune. Just had Christmas Dinner .......... Roast Ham and Spag Meatballs with all the US family (plus all the trimmings)! :D

Forgot to mention the great stretch in the evenings!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,771 ✭✭✭Dude111

I hope everyone has an EXCELLENT day on wens!!!

Here is a good song for your enjoyment :)

http://web.archive.org/web/20050317053137/http://www.reuters.hu/card_dom/index_content.html

Here are some christmas facts!

http://web.archive.org/web/20030409092829/http://www.heavenlywebs.net/Holidays/christmas/facts.html

I knew some BUT NOT ALL!!

• Site Banned Posts: 91 ✭✭batman88

My labrador decided to take a massive liquid style poop on my carpet. Bah Humbag.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,311 ✭✭✭Days 298

batman88 wrote: »
    My labrador decided to take a massive liquid style poop on my carpet. Bah Humbag.

Good thing they are only for Christmas :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 876 ✭✭✭RiverOfLove

Happy Christmas.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 876 ✭✭✭RiverOfLove

I love Christmas.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,059 ✭✭✭WilyCoyote

I love Christmas.

You're obviously not a turkey then! :D

Cold turkey today :(