Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Why do culchies act like their the dogs bolloxs...

• 16-12-2013 4:34am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 830 ✭✭✭

when theyre the laughin stock of Ireland

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 561 ✭✭✭iguy

jimpump wrote: »
    when theyre the laughin stock of Ireland

how so?
    your on a roll tonight....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,539 ✭✭✭dobman88

I'd say the ex was probably a culchie! And that's where the hatred is coming from now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 830 ✭✭✭jimpump

iguy wrote: »
    how so?
    your on a roll tonight....

my ex is from Carlow so **** all culchies

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Not only am I a culchie, I'm a biffo.

And proud

Wahey, I knew it!! She had to be a culchie after the break up thread and then this one

• Closed Accounts Posts: 401 ✭✭theblaqueguy

Thinly veiled I'm a city slicker and better.than culchies thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 132 ✭✭irish_bhoy09

Not only am I a culchie, I'm a biffo.

And proud

O god a biffo
    up laois:-)

Gangsta boi!!!

Thinly veiled I'm a city slicker and better.than culchies thread

thinly veiled culchies shag their sisters

If your ex was shagging her sister, don't be angry. Join in

I thought they shagged sheep or cows?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 723 ✭✭✭Daqster

dobman88 wrote: »
    Wahey, I knew it!! She had to be a culchie after the break up thread and then this one

Yup, on the evidence so far, looks like she was a six old culchie who didn't appreciate the Lee Evans tickets he bought her for Christmas.

If your ex was shagging her sister, don't be angry. Join in

she probably was the dirty tramp. im giving up on hoors from now on, nothing but trouble

thinly veiled gangsta boi lookin for a real woman and nomore jimPUMPing

she probably was the dirty tramp. im giving up on hoors from now on, nothing but trouble

Sure it was the escort-ireland page that got you in trouble in the first place. You're better off. Her sister must not be that hot then.

btw, is all this banter helping you deal with the loss??

Sure it was the escort-ireland page that got you in trouble in the first place. You're better off. Her sister must not be that hot then.

btw, is all this banter helping you deal with the loss??

no, the whiskey is though :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,904 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

Glad I stayed up, nothing like a good lively thread at 5 am.

galway is full of krusties btw. smelly town it is

Isn't coolock full of pjyama wearing howiyas and drugs?

Hardly the hub of sophistication

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,904 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

galway is full of krusties btw. smelly town it is

Sure is Jack.

Isn't coolock full of pjyama wearing howiyas and drugs?

Hardly the hub of sophistication

how the **** do you know where im from ye stalking eejit?

You called my ad on escort ireland

I heard galway is the san Francisco or ireland

You called my ad on escort ireland

na that was your ma

No she's down with your ex sure

my ma died last month u ****

Cmere, I know you're hurting and everything, but if you can't hold your drink, you prob shouldn't drink. And if you're going to drink and not hold it, then you should probably stay offline, never a good combo.

Also, no need for the personal namecalling.

If you can't hold your drink that's a lot of cleaning up to do!!

And if I read that right we are actually talking about LexieonRale's ma seen how you threw the dig in first so what does your ma have to do with it, living or not!! And I think Lexie laughed it off quite well imo

Cmere, I know you're hurting and everything, but if you can't hold your drink, you prob shouldn't drink. And if you're going to drink and not hold it, then you should probably stay offline, never a good combo.

Also, no need for the personal namecalling.

lexie and dob....meet me outside the northside shopping centre in coolock at 2pm...cheecky fools

****in idiots round here

lexie and dob....meet me outside the northside shopping centre in coolock at 2pm...cheecky fools

Are you going to bring us to buy our Xmas presents?

what you want,bud?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,186 ✭✭✭vixdname

We can all see now why she dumped you tracksuit boi............

vixdname wrote: »
    We can all see now why she dumped you tracksuit boi............

im only offering them xmas pressies culchie boy

Can I have some.presents too?

u a dub or sheep shagger?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 723 ✭✭✭Daqster

Pheeewwwww, thank God for that, I just thought you were going to beat them up !!!
    After all, we all know we should be afraid of you because you're from a choice part of Dublin.....

u a dub or sheep shagger?

Neither I'm a rebel you langer!

Is that where you met the brazzer when your ex followed you?? Tut, tut, you should have picked a more private spot. But......... xmas pressies you say...

Neither I'm a rebel you langer!

Noel O' Learys wedding in Killarney next week. The only time he will leave Killarney with silverware!!

Pheeewwwww, thank God for that, I just thought you were going to beat them up !!!
    After all, we all know we should be afraid of you because you're from a choice part of Dublin.....

what the hell is a 'Choice' part of Dublin?

Is that where you met the brazzer when your ex followed you?? Tut, tut, you should have picked a more private spot. But......... xmas pressies you say...

I seen a nice dildo for for ya dobman

Is that my pressie then?? Sound. In fact theres a girl I know in Carlow, newly single, mad for experimenting with dildos so I'll put it to good use anyway

fire away pal

what the hell is a 'Choice' part of Dublin?

Your limited vocabulary and lack of education is very apparent from your comment above.
    It must be embarrassing for you to say the least.

Go out your front door, walk past all of the stray horses that are on the green outside your house and keep going until you find a book shop, buy yourself a dictionary and look up the various meanings for the word 'Choice' and eventually you'll find one that makes sense

Your limited vocabulary and lack of education is very apparent from your comment above.
    It must be embarrassing for you to say the least.

Go out your front door, walk past all of the stray horses that are on the green outside your house and keep going until you find a book shop, buy yourself a dictionary and look up the various meanings for the word 'Choice' and eventually you'll find one that makes sense

YOU SNOBBY FOOL, id love to see you say that to anyone around darndale

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭AngryHippie

IN before the lock:P:D:rolleyes::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,201 ✭✭✭jamesbondings

IN before the lock:P:D:rolleyes::pac:

Think the op is locked.....