Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Masturbation.

• 12-12-2013 11:53pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 5,825 ✭✭✭

So the OH thinks I'm a some type of sexual deviant because I started Masturbating at an age she considers to be young. I think it was quite normal so I wanna know what age did everyone start *insert humorous euphemism for rubbing one out/in*?
    I was 11

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

i was 4 when i started.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,482 ✭✭✭Kidchameleon

I remember my first nocturnal emission, I thought something was wrong and I ran into my mam and asked her what it was.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

Think the same age, high five.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,351 ✭✭✭Littlehorny

She wants to give out to you for something you done when you were 11? Tell her to cop on.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 334 ✭✭HomelessMidge

Totally normal

And surprisingly enough i masterbated so much in my teen years (right up until my first steady girlfriend) I have never had a wet dream!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,825 ✭✭✭Timmyctc

She wants to give out to you for something you done when you were 11? Tell her to cop on.

No, she just thought it was young. The conversation was in jest. DONT TELL ME HOW TO HANDLE MY RELATIONSHIP MOM. WE'RE NOT TOO YOUNG AND WE ARE IN LOVE . I DON'T CARE IF I ONLY MET HER LAST MONTH

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,825 ✭✭✭Timmyctc

Our Year wrote: »

Woo. Dutch Rudder to celebrate?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Mint Aero

Started at about 8. I think it's weird so many were 11, 12, 13 before they did it :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭uch

Learned to play Chess at 8, been polishing the Bishop since

21/25

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,351 ✭✭✭Littlehorny

Timmyctc wrote: »
    No, she just thought it was young. The conversation was in jest. DONT TELL ME HOW TO HANDLE MY RELATIONSHIP MOM. WE'RE NOT TOO YOUNG AND WE ARE IN LOVE . I DON'T CARE IF I ONLY MET HER LAST MONTH

She does think you were a sexual deviant though. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 201 ✭✭Hello_MrFox

I didnt discover it until i was 24.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 360 ✭✭Bactidiaryl

This thread should be a sticky. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,380 ✭✭✭✭Banjo String

I started in the womb.

Finished in a few since.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

I started in the womb.

Finished in a few since.

Womb with a view...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 393 ✭✭squirrelohara

I started in the womb.

Finished in a few since.

So you jizzed in your Mother.

That's weird.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 68 ✭✭Splat Strawberry Jam

I was 12. Came all over my living room carpet watching RTL2. Cue furious scrubbing with a cloth before my parents got home. I think i knew from that point that cumming was going to be a major part of my life from that moment.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 723 ✭✭✭Daqster

I'm not telling and only one other person knows.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 401 ✭✭theblaqueguy

Started at 9
    And I was a dad by age 12

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 816 ✭✭✭dr strangelove

I was about 11 too.
    I was at boarding school, so my first ejaculation was in a room with 15 other underage boys and a repressed lesbian hall monitor.

Woah...... A LOT of things have just started making sense.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,880 ✭✭✭DeanAustin

I was about 11 too.
    I was at boarding school, so my first ejaculation was in a room with 15 other underage boys and a repressed lesbian hall monitor.

Woah...... A LOT of things have just started making sense.

If porn has taught me anything then this woman was blonde with a massive pair of tits and she had a similarly busty friend who she got it on with and you all watched?

Please tell me this is what happened.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles

I was about 15, it was amazing. I'll always remember my first orgasm :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 653 ✭✭✭Aphex

I remember when I was about 7, I was running to the shop to get sweets, when all of a sudden this weird but extremely pleasant feeling filled my lower area.
    Within a week of that happening I was at the peak of my fitness!
    So yeah, I started at 7...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 226 ✭✭preston johnny

Masturbation: The leading cause of tissue damage.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 653 ✭✭✭Aphex

Masturbation: The leading cause of tissue damage.

And soggy feet!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 816 ✭✭✭dr strangelove

DeanAustin wrote: »
    If porn has taught me anything then this woman was blonde with a massive pair of tits and she had a similarly busty friend who she got it on with and you all watched?

Please tell me this is what happened.

Actually, that is almost EXACTLY how it happened

Except she was brunette
    And looked like Mary Harney's ugly older sister.

Actually, that is almost EXACTLY how it happened

Except she was brunette
    And looked like Mary Harney's ugly older sister.

Now I know you're lying. Everyone knows that ugly lesbians don't exist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

I was 12. Came all over my living room carpet watching RTL2. Cue furious scrubbing with a cloth before my parents got home. I think i knew from that point that cumming was going to be a major part of my life from that moment.

Best channel ever!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,658 ✭✭✭donutheadhomer

So the OH thinks I'm a some type of sexual deviant because I started Masturbating at an age she considers to be young. I think it was quite normal so I wanna know what age did everyone start *insert humorous euphemism for rubbing one out/in*?
    I was 11

you can do that with your willy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,861 ✭✭✭Irishcrx

Think I was 10 - 11. I'd say that's about the average age for most blokes..

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

11 was young?

I was about 9 or 10. Didn't know what I was doing at the time, but I liked it!

11 was young?

I was about 9 or 10. Didn't know what I was doing at the time, but I liked it!

Sex is still kinda like that for me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,282 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

Since birth for me. I was born a wanker, at least that's what my granny keeps saying. ;)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Sex is still kinda like that for me.

Go balls deep man. Then keep thrusting back and forward with yer hips. I'd suggest raising at least one of her legs up along yer chest/shoulders. Both of'em if you want to piss off the neighbours and hit against the wall a fare bit.

Sounds like a lot of effort for 30 seconds of fun tbh.

:eek: Sorry for yer troubles. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,235 ✭✭✭✭Cee-Jay-Cee

I think I was around the same age as OP at 11. I thought that I had burst something that it was blood that came out, I frightened the **** out if myself that night. Didn't go near it again for a few weeks after that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

danniemcq wrote: »
    Best channel ever!
    I always found it very hard to follow the plot if you don't understand German.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭saintsaltynuts

I wanked for years the first time something came out the end i thought fook me I'm after breaking it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,676 ✭✭✭✭herisson

I was about 10 when I started. I read about it my cousins Cosmo magazine. Tried it and liked it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 465 ✭✭bada_bing

jaysus, didn't know it was possible at 9 or 10!! that's freaky. as for me i discovered it all by myself at the ripe old age of 14!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

ryanf1 wrote: »
    I was a bit later than I should have been. I was circumcised as a child before puberty so it never came naturally as such.

Were you searching for masturbation threads?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 226 ✭✭johnnybmac

Totally normal

And surprisingly enough i masterbated so much in my teen years (right up until my first steady girlfriend) I have never had a wet dream!

Yeah, we all stopped as soon as we got a woman :P

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,731 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

You most likely started it a lot younger, somewhere between 18 months and 3 years old.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,303 ✭✭✭Temptamperu

Some 9 year old deflowered me when i was 8. The current girlfriend thinks its rape and strange for me to be facebook friends with her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,381 ✭✭✭✭Potential-Monke

I've had so many since i wouldn't even be able to fathom a guess as to when i started. Did have 35 in 24 hours once... Once.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,822 ✭✭✭Mickey H

Woo. Dutch Rudder to celebrate?

Please do elaborate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,074 ✭✭✭✭bnt

No such thing as "too young". If you are physically capable of rubbing one out, you're old enough. :cool:

You are the type of what the age is searching for, and what it is afraid it has found. I am so glad that you have never done anything, never carved a statue, or painted a picture, or produced anything outside of yourself! Life has been your art. You have set yourself to music. Your days are your sonnets.

―Oscar Wilde predicting Social Media, in The Picture of Dorian Gray

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 447 ✭✭Pen.Island

I remember mine, I think I was around 14 or 15 so late. I missed out on a lot of good times. :(

I had my first one in the shower. I didn't know what to do, so I just kinda played with it with my finger, flicking it up and down. Wasn't great but it had me erect. I decided then to take the shower head, unscrew it and then let the water land on my genital. Didn't work. I eventually learned what to do after a few more showers.

I didn't get fully erect but as soon as there was a hint of orgasm and semen I was done! Not like now where you power through. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,299 ✭✭✭moc moc a moc

Our Year wrote: »

Low five, surely?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,241 ✭✭✭Auldloon

Well first I lost my virginity then it all worked grand. Up to that though I didn't know how to cum so I couldn't. Had a few wet dreams before that but never could cum while awake. I was 19 when I lost my virginity so late for a bloke.