Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Michael McGrath TD likes MILF page. (claims he was hacked)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,324 ✭✭✭BillyMitchel

Sure look at the creepy little ginger head. He obviously meant to press it.

I don't blame him at all though. Everyone loves a good milf.

Even FF'ers have wants and needs, hard to understand but it's true!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

People are awful fcuking hypocrites. The likes of Broadsheet make a big deal over internet censorship etc and then when something like this happens they sensationalise it and make it sound like a scandal, suggesting the guy is a pervert or whatever. Assholes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

You know you're getting old when MILFs are younger than you:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,380 ✭✭✭✭Banjo String

I agree. The woman in that screen shot looks too young to be a milf. Maybe I'm just getting old though. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,301 ✭✭✭✭gerrybbadd

Oh, his defense argument is, his Facebook page was hacked - and he will get to the bottom of it.... I'll bet he will:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,375 ✭✭✭✭kunst nugget

People are awful fcuking hypocrites. The likes of Broadsheet make a big deal over internet censorship etc and then when something like this happens they sensationalise it and make it sound like a scandal, suggesting the guy is a pervert or whatever. Assholes

I don't think they're suggesting he's a pervert, they're just saying he's a fúcking eejit for liking it on his public page. Seriously, how hard is it to have the cop on to realise liking the 'MILF of the Day' facebook page when you're a high profile politician is going to backfire drastically on you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,813 ✭✭✭golfball37

If this is the worst thing they can throw at him he's doing all right.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

A man interested in looking at women?! This is madness!!

What next, children wanting to play with toys?!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,943 ✭✭✭smcgiff

if I hacked someones account, think that there is a lot worse than a milf page could discredit someone with.

But, the subtlety of it makes it more damaging as it makes if more believable.

Not, that I do mind :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,299 ✭✭✭✭MadsL

gerrybbadd wrote: »
    Oh, his defense argument is, his Facebook page was hacked - and he will get to the bottom of it.... I'll bet he will:D

Fraped, he was actually fraped....when people get raped on facebook...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 236 ✭✭The Dom

I just read the comments section there and I didn't get that from it at all.

I seen one post that mentioned how the electorate will now see what occupies his time another that mentions that the women he represents might not be so keen to see this. The rest of the 30 odd comments or so though are stuff like: Fair play Mick, Nice to see, He's like the rest of us etc and also making fun of the hacked excuse.

Genuinely don't see posts making him out to be a pervert.

seamus wrote: »
    A man interested in looking at women?! This is madness!!

But, he's denying it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

smcgiff wrote: »
    But, he's denying it.
    That's cos he's a politician, and politicians are like solicitors; deny everything, and say it wasn't you unless someone has incontrovertible proof to the contrary.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,194 ✭✭✭Elmer Blooker

The M in Michael McGrath's case means Marylou and not mother.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,380 ✭✭✭✭Banjo String

That's cos he's a politician, and politicians are like solicitorsShaggy; deny everything, and say it wasn't you unless someone has incontrovertible proof to the contrary.

There you go.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,246 ✭✭✭✭Dyr

He looks like one of the weasels out of wind in the willows with his shifty fianna fail eyes

That's cos he's a politician, and politicians are like solicitors; deny everything, and say it wasn't you unless someone has incontrovertible proof to the contrary.

Oh, I know.